WordPress - 6.9.x - Development - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (4298 entries)

[ctx: Comment number declension: on or off]
note: translators: If comment number in your language requires declension, translate this to 'on'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: off
ko_KR: 끄기

note: translators: Translate this to the correct language tag for your locale, see https://www.w3.org/International/articles/language-tags/ for reference. Do not translate into your own language.
en: html_lang_attribute
ko_KR: ko-KR

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Open Sans, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko_KR: 켜기

note: translators: Localized date and time format, see https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php translators: Date/Time format, see translators: Links last updated date format, see
en: F j, Y g:i a
ko_KR: Y년 F j일 g:i a

note: translators: Localized date format, see https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php translators: Date format, see https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php translators: Default date format, see translators: Last update date format. See
en: F j, Y
ko_KR: Y년 m월 d일

note: translators: Weekday.
en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

note: translators: Weekday.
en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

note: translators: Weekday.
en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

note: translators: Weekday.
en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

note: translators: Weekday.
en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

note: translators: Weekday.
en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

note: translators: Weekday.
en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

note: translators: Month name.
en: December
ko_KR: 12월

note: translators: Month name.
en: November
ko_KR: 11월

note: translators: Month name.
en: October
ko_KR: 10월

note: translators: Month name.
en: September
ko_KR: 9월

note: translators: Month name.
en: August
ko_KR: 8월

note: translators: Month name.
en: July
ko_KR: 7월

note: translators: Month name.
en: June
ko_KR: 6월

note: translators: Month name.
en: May
ko_KR: 5월

note: translators: Month name.
en: April
ko_KR: 4월

note: translators: Month name.
en: March
ko_KR: 3월

note: translators: Month name.
en: February
ko_KR: 2월

note: translators: Month name.
en: January
ko_KR: 1월

en: Uncategorized
ko_KR: 미분류

note: translators: %1$s is the feed URL, %2$s is the error message.
en: Error fetching feed %1$s: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 피드 불러오기 오류: %2$s

note: translators: 1: Style handle, 2: List of missing dependency handles.
en: The style with the handle "%1$s" was enqueued with dependencies that are not registered: %2$s.
ko_KR: "%1$s" 핸들이 있는 스타일은 등록되지 않은 종속성(%2$s)과 함께 대기열에 추가되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: Script handle, 2: List of missing dependency handles.
en: The script with the handle "%1$s" was enqueued with dependencies that are not registered: %2$s.
ko_KR: "%1$s" 핸들을 가진 스크립트가 등록되지 않은 의존성과 함께 %2$s대기열에 추가되었습니다:

note: translators: 1: Script module ID, 2: List of missing dependency IDs.
en: The script module with the ID "%1$s" was enqueued with dependencies that are not registered: %2$s.
ko_KR: "%1$s" ID를 가진 스크립트 모듈이 등록되지 않은 의존성과 함께 %2$s 대기열에 추가되었습니다:

note: translators: 1: Handle, 2: List of missing dependency handles.
en: The handle "%1$s" was enqueued with dependencies that are not registered: %2$s.
ko_KR: "%1$s" 핸들은 %2$s에 등록되지 않은 의존성을 가지고 대기열에 추가되었습니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: tags
ko_KR: 태그

[ctx: block keyword]
en: taxonomy
ko_KR: 택소노미

[ctx: block keyword]
en: terms
ko_KR: 용어

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying taxonomy terms based on different query parameters and visual configurations.
ko_KR: 다양한 쿼리 매개변수와 시각적 구성에 따라 분류 용어를 표시할 수 있는 고급 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Terms Query
ko_KR: 용어 검색

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render a taxonomy term, like the name, description, and more.
ko_KR: 이름, 설명 등과 같이 택소노미 용어를 렌더링하는 데 사용되는 블록 요소를 포함합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Term Template
ko_KR: 용어 템플릿

[ctx: block keyword]
en: term title
ko_KR: 용어 제목

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of a taxonomy term.
ko_KR: 택소노미 용어의 이름을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Term Name
ko_KR: 용어 이름

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the post count of a taxonomy term.
ko_KR: 택소노미 용어의 글 수를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Term Count
ko_KR: 용어 수

[ctx: block description]
en: Describe in a few words what this site is about. This is important for search results, sharing on social media, and gives overall clarity to visitors.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 내용을 간략하게 설명해 주세요. 이는 검색 결과, 소셜 미디어 공유, 방문자에게 전반적인 정보를 명확하게 전달하는 데 중요합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Show minutes required to finish reading the post. Can also show a word count.
ko_KR: 글을 읽는 데 걸리는 시간(분)을 표시하세요. 단어 수도 표시할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Time to Read
ko_KR: 읽기 소요 시간

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a custom date.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 날짜를 표시하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the link to the current post comments.
ko_KR: 현재 글의 댓글에 대한 링크를 표시하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Link
ko_KR: 댓글 링크

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's comments count.
ko_KR: 글의 댓글 수를 표시하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Count
ko_KR: 댓글 수

[ctx: block keyword]
en: mathematics
ko_KR: 수학

[ctx: block keyword]
en: latex
ko_KR: 라텍스

[ctx: block keyword]
en: formula
ko_KR: 공식

[ctx: block keyword]
en: equation
ko_KR: 공식

[ctx: block description]
en: Display mathematical notation using LaTeX.
ko_KR: LaTeX를 사용하여 수학 표기법을 표시하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Math
ko_KR: 수학

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a foldable layout that groups content in collapsible sections.
ko_KR: 접을 수 있는 섹션으로 콘텐츠를 그룹화하는 접이식 레이아웃을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the hidden or revealed content beneath the heading.
ko_KR: 제목 아래에 숨겨져 있거나 공개된 콘텐츠가 포함되어 있습니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Accordion Panel
ko_KR: 아코디언 패널

[ctx: block description]
en: Wraps the heading and panel in one unit.
ko_KR: 제목과 패널을 하나의 단위로 묶습니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Accordion Item
ko_KR: 아코디언 항목

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a heading that toggles the accordion panel.
ko_KR: 아코디언 패널을 전환하는 제목을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Accordion Heading
ko_KR: 아코디언 제목

en: Allow
ko_KR: 허용

en: Optional
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Visible
ko_KR: 보이기

en: Cannot create a user with an empty nicename.
ko_KR: 빈 nicename으로 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: The user_pass field is required when creating a new user. The user will need to reset their password before logging in.
ko_KR: User_pass 필드는 새 사용자를 생성할 때 필수입니다. 사용자는 로그인하기 전에 비밀번호를 재설정해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s is the throwable class name translators: %s is the class name
en: Uncaught "%s" thrown:
ko_KR: 처리되지 않은 "%s" 오류 발생

en: User error triggered:
ko_KR: 사용자 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Sorry, this post type does not support notes.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 글 유형은 메모를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Whether to flip in the vertical direction.
ko_KR: 수직 방향으로 뒤집을지 여부.

en: Whether to flip in the horizontal direction.
ko_KR: 수평 방향으로 뒤집을지 여부.

en: Flip direction.
ko_KR: 방향을 바꾸세요.

en: Flip arguments.
ko_KR: 방향 뒤집기.

en: Flip type.
ko_KR: 플립형.

en: Flip
ko_KR: 플립

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular MIME type or MIME types.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 MIME 유형 또는 MIME 유형의 첨부 파일로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular media type or media types.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 미디어 유형 또는 미디어 유형의 첨부 파일로 제한합니다.

en: Unable to flip this image.
ko_KR: 이 이미지를 뒤집을 수 없습니다.

en: The result of the ability execution.
ko_KR: 기능 실행의 결과입니다.

en: Input parameters for the ability execution.
ko_KR: 기능 실행을 위한 입력 매개변수입니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to execute this ability.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 기능을 실행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Abilities that perform destructive actions require DELETE method.
ko_KR: 파괴적인 행동을 수행하는 기능에는 DELETE 메서드가 필요합니다.

en: Read-only abilities require GET method.
ko_KR: 읽기 전용 기능에는 GET 메서드가 필요합니다.

en: Abilities that perform updates require POST method.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 수행하는 기능에는 POST 메서드가 필요합니다.

en: Limit results to abilities in specific ability category.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 능력 카테고리의 능력으로 제한합니다.

en: Annotations for the ability.
ko_KR: 능력에 대한 주석.

en: Meta information about the ability.
ko_KR: 능력에 대한 메타 정보.

en: JSON Schema for the ability output.
ko_KR: 능력 출력을 위한 JSON 스키마입니다.

en: JSON Schema for the ability input.
ko_KR: 능력 입력을 위한 JSON 스키마.

en: Ability category this ability belongs to.
ko_KR: 이 능력이 속하는 능력 카테고리입니다.

en: Description of the ability.
ko_KR: 능력에 대한 설명.

en: Display label for the ability.
ko_KR: 기능에 대한 표시 라벨입니다.

en: Ability not found.
ko_KR: 기능을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unique identifier for the ability.
ko_KR: 능력에 대한 고유 식별자입니다.

en: Meta information about the category.
ko_KR: 카테고리에 대한 메타 정보.

en: Description of the category.
ko_KR: 카테고리에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Display label for the category.
ko_KR: 카테고리에 대한 표시 라벨입니다.

en: Ability category not found.
ko_KR: 능력 카테고리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unique identifier for the ability category.
ko_KR: 능력 카테고리에 대한 고유 식별자입니다.

en: The post ID must be greater than 0.
ko_KR: 글 ID는 0보다 커야 합니다.

note: translators: Note notification email subject. 1: Site title, 2: Post title.
en: [%1$s] Note: "%2$s"
ko_KR: [%1$s] 참고: "%2$s"

note: translators: %s: Note text.
en: resolved/reopened
ko_KR: 해결/재개

note: translators: %s: Note text. translators: %s: note excerpt
en: Note: %s
ko_KR: 참고: %s

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: New note on your post "%s"
ko_KR: 글 "%s"에 대한 새 메모

en: That email address is pending activation and is not available for new registration. If you made a previous attempt with this email address, please check your inbox for an activation email. If left unconfirmed, it will become available in a couple of days.
ko_KR: 해당 이메일 주소는 활성화 대기 중이므로 신규 등록이 불가능합니다. 이전에 이 이메일 주소로 시도하셨다면 받은 편지함에서 활성화 이메일을 확인해 주세요. 확인하지 않으시면 며칠 안에 활성화됩니다.

en: The HTML parameter must be a string.
ko_KR: HTML 매개변수는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Note resolution status
ko_KR: 해결 상태 참고

en: Unable to retrieve the error message from the database server
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 서버에서 오류 메시지를 검색할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: $fetchpriority, 2: $handle
en: Cannot supply a fetchpriority `%1$s` for script `%2$s` because it is an alias (it lacks a `src` value).
ko_KR: 스크립트 `%2$s`에 대한 fetchpriority `%1$s`을 제공할 수 없습니다. 이는 별칭이기 때문입니다(`src` 값이 없음).

note: translators: %s: Invalid fetchpriority.
en: Invalid fetchpriority: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 가져오기 우선 순위: %s

note: translators: 1: $fetchpriority, 2: $id translators: 1: $fetchpriority, 2: $handle
en: Invalid fetchpriority `%1$s` defined for `%2$s` during script registration.
ko_KR: 스크립트 등록 중 `%2$s`에 대해 잘못된 fetchpriority `%1$s`가 정의되었습니다.

en: Non-empty string required for id.
ko_KR: Id에는 비어 있지 않은 문자열이 필요합니다.

note: translators: %s: $useimap
en: Argument %s is deprecated
ko_KR: 인수 %s은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Using simplified address parser is not recommended. Install the PHP IMAP extension for full RFC822 parsing.
ko_KR: 간소화된 주소 파서 사용은 권장하지 않습니다. 전체 RFC822 파싱을 위해 PHP IMAP 확장 프로그램을 설치하세요.

en: Server does not support SMTPUTF8 needed to send to Unicode addresses
ko_KR: 서버는 유니코드 주소로 보내는 데 필요한 SMTPUTF8을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: IE conditional comments are ignored by all supported browsers.
ko_KR: IE 조건부 주석은 지원되는 모든 브라우저에서 무시됩니다.

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Mail
ko_KR: 메일

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: RSS Feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

note: translators: %s is the post type name. translators: %s: Singular post type name of the queried object
en: Post Type: "%s"
ko_KR: 글 유형: "%s"

note: translators: %s: the number of characters in the post.
en: %s character | %s characters
ko_KR[0]: %s자

[ctx: Range of minutes to read]
note: translators: 1: minimum minutes, 2: maximum minutes to read the post.
en: %1$s–%2$s minutes
ko_KR: %1$s–%2$s분

note: translators: 1: Number of comments, 2: post title
en: %1$s comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s</span>에 %1$s개 댓글

note: translators: %s post title
en: No comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko_KR: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>에 댓글 없음

[ctx: block bindings source]
en: Term Data
ko_KR: 용어 데이터

[ctx: block bindings source]
en: Post Data
ko_KR: 글 데이터

en: The WordPress core version running on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 실행 중인 워드프레스 코어 버전입니다.

en: The database server vendor and version string reported by the driver.
ko_KR: 드라이버가 보고한 데이터베이스 서버 공급업체 및 버전 문자열입니다.

en: The PHP runtime version executing WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 실행하는 PHP 런타임 버전입니다.

en: The site's runtime environment classification (can be one of these: production, staging, development, local).
ko_KR: 사이트의 런타임 환경 분류입니다(다음 중 하나일 수 있음: 프로덕션, 스테이징, 개발, 로컬).

en: Returns core details about the site's runtime context for diagnostics and compatibility (environment, PHP runtime, database server info, WordPress version).
ko_KR: 진단 및 호환성을 위해 사이트의 런타임 컨텍스트에 대한 핵심 세부 정보(환경, PHP 런타임, 데이터베이스 서버 정보, 워드프레스 버전)를 반환합니다.

en: Get Environment Info
ko_KR: 환경 정보 얻기

en: The locale string for the user, such as en_US.
ko_KR: 사용자의 로케일 문자열(예: en_US)입니다.

en: The roles assigned to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 할당된 역할입니다.

en: The login username for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 로그인 사용자 이름입니다.

en: The URL-friendly name for the user.
ko_KR: URL에 친화적인 사용자 이름입니다.

en: The display name of the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 표시 이름입니다.

en: The user ID.
ko_KR: 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Returns basic profile details for the current authenticated user to support personalization, auditing, and access-aware behavior.
ko_KR: 개인화, 감사 및 액세스 인식 동작을 지원하기 위해 현재 인증된 사용자에 대한 기본 프로필 세부 정보를 반환합니다.

en: Get User Information
ko_KR: 사용자 정보 가져오기

en: Optional: Limit response to specific fields. If omitted, all fields are returned.
ko_KR: 옵션: 특정 필드에 대한 응답을 제한하세요. 생략하면 모든 필드가 반환됩니다.

en: Returns site information configured in WordPress. By default returns all fields, or optionally a filtered subset.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 구성된 사이트 정보를 반환합니다. 기본적으로 모든 필드를 반환하거나, 선택적으로 필터링된 하위 집합을 반환합니다.

en: Get Site Information
ko_KR: 사이트 정보 얻기

en: The WordPress version.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전.

en: The site language locale code.
ko_KR: 사이트 언어 로케일 코드입니다.

en: The site character encoding.
ko_KR: 사이트 문자 인코딩.

en: The site administrator email address.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자 이메일 주소.

en: The WordPress installation URL.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치 URL입니다.

en: The site home URL.
ko_KR: 사이트 홈 URL입니다.

en: The site tagline.
ko_KR: 사이트 태그라인입니다.

en: The site title.
ko_KR: 사이트 제목입니다.

en: Abilities that retrieve or modify user information and settings.
ko_KR: 사용자 정보와 설정을 검색하거나 수정하는 기능입니다.

en: Abilities that retrieve or modify site information and settings.
ko_KR: 사이트 정보와 설정을 검색하거나 수정하는 기능입니다.

note: translators: %s ability name.
en: Ability "%s" does not have necessary permission.
ko_KR: 기능 "%s"에는 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: %1$s ability name, %2$s error message.
en: Ability "%1$s" has invalid output. Reason: %2$s
ko_KR: 기능 "%1$s"의 출력이 잘못되었습니다. 이유: %2$s

note: translators: %s ability name.
en: Ability "%s" does not have a valid execute callback.
ko_KR: 기능 "%s"에 올바른 실행 콜백이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s ability name.
en: Ability "%s" does not have a valid permission callback.
ko_KR: 기능 "%s"에 올바른 권한 콜백이 없습니다.

note: translators: %1$s ability name, %2$s error message.
en: Ability "%1$s" has invalid input. Reason: %2$s
ko_KR: 기능 "%1$s"에 잘못된 입력이 있습니다. 이유: %2$s

note: translators: %s ability name.
en: Ability "%s" does not define an input schema required to validate the provided input.
ko_KR: 기능 "%s"은 제공된 입력의 유효성을 검사하는 데 필요한 입력 스키마를 정의하지 않습니다.

en: The ability meta should provide a valid `show_in_rest` boolean.
ko_KR: 기능 메타는 올바른 `show_in_rest` 부울 값을 제공해야 합니다.

en: The ability meta should provide a valid `annotations` array.
ko_KR: 기능 메타는 올바른 `주석` 배열을 제공해야 합니다.

en: The ability properties should provide a valid `meta` array.
ko_KR: 기능 속성은 올바른 `메타` 배열을 제공해야 합니다.

en: The ability properties should provide a valid `output_schema` definition.
ko_KR: 기능 속성은 올바른 `output_schema` 정의를 제공해야 합니다.

en: The ability properties should provide a valid `input_schema` definition.
ko_KR: 기능 속성은 올바른 `input_schema` 정의를 제공해야 합니다.

en: The ability properties must provide a valid `permission_callback` function.
ko_KR: 기능 속성은 올바른 `permission_callback` 함수를 제공해야 합니다.

en: The ability properties must contain a valid `execute_callback` function.
ko_KR: 기능 속성에는 올바른 `execute_callback` 함수가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: The ability properties must contain a `category` string.
ko_KR: 기능 속성에는 `category` 문자열이 포함되어야 합니다.

en: The ability properties must contain a `description` string.
ko_KR: 기능 속성에는 `description` 문자열이 포함되어야 합니다.

en: The ability properties must contain a `label` string.
ko_KR: 기능 속성에는 `label` 문자열이 포함되어야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Property name.
en: Property "%1$s" is not a valid property for ability "%2$s". Please check the %3$s class for allowed properties.
ko_KR: 속성 "%1$s"은(는) 기능 "%2$s"에 올바른 속성이 아닙니다. 허용되는 속성은 %3$s 클래스를 확인하세요.

en: The ability category properties should provide a valid `meta` array.
ko_KR: 기능 카테고리 속성은 올바른 `meta` 배열을 제공해야 합니다.

en: The ability category properties must contain a `description` string.
ko_KR: 기능 카테고리 속성에는 `description` 문자열이 포함되어야 합니다.

en: The ability category properties must contain a `label` string.
ko_KR: 기능 카테고리 속성에는 `label` 문자열이 포함되어야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Property name.
en: Property "%1$s" is not a valid property for ability category "%2$s". Please check the %3$s class for allowed properties.
ko_KR: 속성 "%1$s"은(는) 기능 카테고리 "%2$s"에 올바른 속성이 아닙니다. 허용되는 속성은 %3$s 클래스를 확인하세요.

en: The ability category slug cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 기능 카테고리 슬러그는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Ability category slug.
en: Ability category "%s" not found.
ko_KR: 기능 카테고리 "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Ability category slug must contain only lowercase alphanumeric characters and dashes.
ko_KR: 기능 카테고리 슬러그에는 소문자 영숫자 문자와 대시만 포함되어야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Ability category slug.
en: Ability category "%s" is already registered.
ko_KR: 기능 카테고리 "%s"은(는) 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: init action.
en: Ability API should not be initialized before the %s action has fired.
ko_KR: %s 작업이 실행되기 전에는 기능 API를 초기화해서는 안 됩니다.

note: translators: %s: Ability name.
en: Ability "%s" not found.
ko_KR: 기능 "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The ability args should provide a valid `ability_class` that extends WP_Ability.
ko_KR: 기능 인수는 WP_Ability를 확장하는 올바른 `ability_class`를 제공해야 합니다.

note: translators: %1$s: ability category slug, %2$s: ability name
en: Ability category "%1$s" is not registered. Please register the ability category before assigning it to ability "%2$s".
ko_KR: 기능 카테고리 "%1$s"이(가) 등록되지 않았습니다. 기능 카테고리를 등록한 후 기능 카테고리 "%2$s"에 할당하세요.

note: translators: %s: Ability name.
en: Ability "%s" is already registered.
ko_KR: 기능 "%s"은(는) 이미 등록되었습니다.

en: Ability name must be a string containing a namespace prefix, i.e. "my-plugin/my-ability". It can only contain lowercase alphanumeric characters, dashes and the forward slash.
ko_KR: 기능 이름은 네임스페이스 접두사를 포함하는 문자열이어야 합니다(예: "my-plugin/my-ability"). 소문자 영숫자, 대시, 슬래시만 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: wp_abilities_api_categories_init, 2: ability category slug.
en: Ability categories must be registered on the %1$s action. The ability category %2$s was not registered.
ko_KR: %1$s 동작에 기능 카테고리를 등록해야 합니다. 능력 카테고리 %2$s은(는) 등록되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: 1: wp_abilities_api_init, 2: string value of the ability name.
en: Abilities must be registered on the %1$s action. The ability %2$s was not registered.
ko_KR: 기능 %1$s 동작에 등록되어야 합니다. 능력 %2$s은(는) 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit users.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사용자를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: custom post types
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글 유형

[ctx: block keyword]
en: blogs
ko_KR: 블로그

[ctx: block keyword]
en: blog
ko_KR: 블로그

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the total number of results in a query.
ko_KR: 쿼리의 총 결과 수를 표시하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Total
ko_KR: 쿼리 합계

[ctx: noun]
en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

[ctx: verb]
note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

note: translators: %s human readable rate limit.
en: Email checks are rate limited to once every %s.
ko_KR: 이메일 확인은 %s마다 한 번으로 제한됩니다.

en: This function should not be called before the theme directory is registered.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 테마 디렉토리가 등록되기 전에 호출해서는 안 됩니다.

en: Add Link Category
ko_KR: 링크 카테고리 추가

en: This file cannot be processed by the web server.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 웹 서버에서 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: An error occurred while processing your request. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: A list of allowed area values for template parts.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분에 허용되는 영역 값 목록입니다.

en: A list of default template types.
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿 유형 목록입니다.

en: Templates based on theme files can't have revisions.
ko_KR: 테마 파일을 기반으로 하는 템플릿은 수정본을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Whether to ignore sticky posts or not.
ko_KR: 고정 글을 무시할지 여부입니다.

en: The web server cannot generate responsive image sizes for this image. Convert it to JPEG or PNG before uploading.
ko_KR: 웹 서버에서 이 이미지에 대한 반응형 이미지 크기를 생성할 수 없습니다. 업로드하기 전에 JPEG 또는 PNG로 변환하세요.

en: The REST route parameter must be a string.
ko_KR: REST 경로 파라미터는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Add Template Part
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분 추가

en: Add Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 추가

en: Add Changeset
ko_KR: 변경세트 추가

en: Add Media File
ko_KR: 미디어 파일 추가

en: Invalid password.
ko_KR: 잘못된 비밀번호입니다.

note: translators: 1: Name of a cryptographic hash algorithm. 2: List of supported algorithms.
en: Unsupported hashing algorithm: %1$s. Supported algorithms are: %2$s
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 해싱 알고리즘입니다: %1$s. 지원되는 알고리즘은 다음과 같습니다: %2$s

en: Cannot set bookmarks on tokens that do no appear in the original HTML text.
ko_KR: 원본 HTML 텍스트에 나타나지 않는 토큰에는 북마크를 설정할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: A tag name like IFRAME or TEXTAREA.
en: The context element "%s" is not supported.
ko_KR: 컨텍스트 요소 "%s" 는 지원되지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: A tag name like INPUT or BR.
en: The context element cannot be a void element, found "%s".
ko_KR: 컨텍스트 요소는 "%s"에서 찾은 비어있는 요소일 수 없습니다.

en: The context element must be a start tag.
ko_KR: 컨텍스트 요소는 시작 태그여야 합니다.

en: No valid context element was detected.
ko_KR: 올바른 context 요소가 감지되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %s: The parameter name.
en: The %s parameter must not be empty.
ko_KR: %s 매개변수는 비어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: Add Image
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

en: Add Header Image
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지 추가

en: No posts found or an error occurred while retrieving posts.
ko_KR: 글을 검색하는 동안 글을 찾을 수 없거나 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while processing your comment. Please ensure all fields are filled correctly and try again.
ko_KR: 댓글을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 모든 필드가 올바르게 채워졌는지 확인한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

note: translators: %s: context string
en: Invalid URL pattern context %s.
ko_KR: URL 패턴 컨텍스트 %s이(가) 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Add Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 추가

en: Add Tag
ko_KR: 태그 추가

note: translators: %s: forbidden eagerness value
en: The eagerness value "%s" is forbidden for document-level speculation rules.
ko_KR: 문서 수준 추측 규칙에서 열의 값 “%s”는 금지되어 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: invalid eagerness value
en: The value "%s" is not a valid eagerness for a speculation rule.
ko_KR: “%s” 값은 추측 규칙에 대한 올바른 열의가 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1: source value, 2: forbidden key
en: A speculation rule of source "%1$s" must not include a "%2$s" key.
ko_KR: 소스 추측 규칙 “%1$s”에는 “%2$s” 키가 포함되어서는 안 됩니다.

note: translators: %s: invalid source value
en: The value "%s" is not a valid source for a speculation rule.
ko_KR: “%s” 값은 추측 규칙에 올바른 소스가 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1: allowed key, 2: alternative allowed key
en: A speculation rule must include either a "%1$s" key or a "%2$s" key, but not both.
ko_KR: 추측 규칙에는 “%1$s” 키 또는 “%2$s” 키 중 하나가 포함되어야 하며 둘 다 포함되어서는 안 됩니다.

note: translators: %s: invalid ID value
en: A speculation rule with ID "%s" already exists.
ko_KR: ID가 “%s”인 추측 규칙이 이미 존재합니다.

note: translators: %s: invalid ID value
en: The value "%s" is not a valid ID for a speculation rule.
ko_KR: “%s” 값은 추측 규칙에 올바른 ID가 아닙니다.

note: translators: %s: invalid mode value
en: The value "%s" is not a valid speculation rules mode.
ko_KR: “%s” 값은 올바른 추측 규칙 모드가 아닙니다.

en: Add Page
ko_KR: 페이지 추가

en: Add Post
ko_KR: 글 추가

note: translators: There is a space after the colon.
en: Cannot set or reset variable:
ko_KR: 변수를 설정하거나 초기화할 수 없습니다:

note: translators: There is a space after the colon.
en: SMTP server error:
ko_KR: SMTP 서버 오류:

note: translators: There is a space after the colon.
en: Detail:
ko_KR: 세부 사항:

en: SMTP connect() failed.
ko_KR: SMTP connect()에 실패했습니다.

note: translators: There is a space after the colon.
en: Additional SMTP info:
ko_KR: 추가 SMTP 정보:

note: translators: There is a space after the colon.
en: SMTP code:
ko_KR: SMTP 코드:

note: translators: There is a space after the colon.
en: Signing Error:
ko_KR: 서명 오류:

note: translators: There is a space after the colon.
en: SMTP Error: The following recipients failed:
ko_KR: SMTP 오류: 다음 수신자가 수신하지 못했습니다:

en: You must provide at least one recipient email address.
ko_KR: 수신자 이메일 주소를 적어도 하나 이상 제공해야 합니다.

note: translators: There is a space at the beginning.
en:  mailer is not supported.
ko_KR:  mailer가 지원되지 않습니다.

note: translators: There is a space after the colon.
en: Invalid host:
ko_KR: 잘못된 호스트:

note: translators: There is a space after the colon.
en: Invalid host entry:
ko_KR: 잘못된 hostentry:

en: Invalid header name or value
ko_KR: 잘못된 헤더 이름 또는 값

note: translators: There is a space after the colon.
en: Invalid address:
ko_KR: 잘못된 주소:

en: Could not instantiate mail function.
ko_KR: 메일 기능을 인스턴스화할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: There is a space after the colon.
en: The following From address failed:
ko_KR: 다음 발신 주소가 실패했습니다:

note: translators: There is a space after the colon.
en: File Error: Could not open file:
ko_KR: 파일 오류: 파일을 열 수 없습니다:

note: translators: There is a space after the colon.
en: Could not access file:
ko_KR: 액세스할 수 없는 파일:

note: translators: There is a space after the colon.
en: Extension missing:
ko_KR: 확장자 누락:

note: translators: There is a space after the colon.
en: Could not execute:
ko_KR: 실행할 수 없음:

note: translators: There is a space after the colon.
en: Unknown encoding:
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 인코딩:

en: Message body empty
ko_KR: 메시지 본문 비어 있음

en: SMTP Error: Data not accepted.
ko_KR: SMTP 오류: 데이터가 수락되지 않았습니다.

en: SMTP Error: Could not connect to SMTP host.
ko_KR: SMTP 오류: SMTP 호스트에 연결할 수 없음.

note: translators: 1: mail.add_x_header. 2: php.ini
en: Your version of PHP is affected by a bug that may result in corrupted messages. To fix it, switch to sending using SMTP, disable the %1$s option in your %2$s, or switch to MacOS or Linux, or upgrade your PHP version.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 PHP 버전이 메시지가 손상될 수 있는 버그의 영향을 받습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 SMTP를 사용하여 전송하도록 전환하거나, %2$s에서 %1$s 옵션을 비활성화하거나, MacOS 또는 Linux로 전환하거나, PHP 버전을 업그레이드하세요.

en: SMTP Error: Could not authenticate.
ko_KR: SMTP 오류: 인증할 수 없음.

[ctx: Name for the Code editor tab (formerly Text)]
en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: The link text cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 링크 텍스트는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Please provide a valid link.
ko_KR: 올바른 링크를 입력해주세요.

en: An error occurred while customizing. Please refresh the page and try again.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의를 하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: No registered block metadata collection was found for the provided path.
ko_KR: 제공된 경로에 대해 등록된 블록 메타데이터 컬렉션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %d: number of results.
en: %d result found | %d results found
ko_KR[0]: %d개 결과가 검색됨

note: translators: 1: Start index of posts, 2: End index of posts, 3: Total number of posts
en: Displaying %1$s – %2$s of %3$s
ko_KR: 총 %3$s개 중 %1$s - %2$s개 표시 중

note: translators: 1: Start index of posts, 2: Total number of posts
en: Displaying %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s 표시 중

en: Enlarge
ko_KR: 확대하기

en: This page is blank because the template is empty. You can reset or customize it in the Site Editor.
ko_KR: 템플릿이 비어 있어 이 페이지는 비어 있습니다. 사이트 편집기에서 재설정하거나 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Post format name.
en: Displays the %s post format archive.
ko_KR: %s 글 형식의 보관함을 표시합니다.

[ctx: Template name]
note: translators: %s: Post format name.
en: Post Format: %s
ko_KR: 글 형식: %s

en: Bold sections designed to showcase key content.
ko_KR: 주요 콘텐츠를 보여주기 위해 대담하게 디자인된 섹션입니다.

note: translators: %s: list of allowed collection roots
en: Block metadata collections cannot be registered as one of the following directories or their parent directories: %s
ko_KR: 블록 메타데이터 컬렉션은 다음 디렉토리 또는 해당 상위 디렉토리 중 하나로 등록될 수 없습니다: %s

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Crisp
ko_KR: 선명함

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Outlined
ko_KR: 윤곽선

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Sharp
ko_KR: 날카로움

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Deep
ko_KR: 깊게

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Natural
ko_KR: 내추럴

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Tall - 9:16
ko_KR: 세로 길게 - 9:16

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Wide - 16:9
ko_KR: 와이드 - 16:9

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Classic Portrait - 2:3
ko_KR: 클래식 세로 - 2:3

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Classic - 3:2
ko_KR: 클래식 - 3:2

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Portrait - 3:4
ko_KR: 세로 - 3:4

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Standard - 4:3
ko_KR: 표준 - 4:3

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Square - 1:1
ko_KR: 정사각형 - 1:1

[ctx: block description]
en: A cloud of popular keywords, each sized by how often it appears.
ko_KR: 인기 키워드의 클라우드으로, 각 키워드가 얼마나 자주 표시되는지에 따라 크기가 결정됩니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: An organized collection of items displayed in a specific order.
ko_KR: 특정 순서로 표시되는 항목의 정리된 컬렉션입니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: An individual item within a list.
ko_KR: 목록 내의 개별 항목입니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of all terms of a given taxonomy.
ko_KR: 지정된 택소노미의 모든 항목들을 표시하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Terms List
ko_KR: 항목 목록

en: Plugin that registered the template.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 등록한 플러그인입니다.

en: Limit result set to items assigned one or more given formats.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 하나 이상의 특정 형식이 지정된 품목으로 제한합니다.

en: How to interpret the search input.
ko_KR: 검색 입력을 해석하는 방법입니다.

note: translators: 1: rest_api_init, 2: string value of the route, 3: string value of the namespace.
en: REST API routes must be registered on the %1$s action. Instead route '%2$s' with namespace '%3$s' was not registered on this action.
ko_KR: REST API 경로는 %1$s 작업에 등록해야 합니다. 대신 네임스페이스 '%3$s'의 경로 '%2$s'가 이 동작에 등록되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: 1: string value of the namespace, 2: string value of the route.
en: Namespace must not start or end with a slash. Instead namespace '%1$s' for route '%2$s' seems to contain a slash.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스는 슬래시로 시작하거나 슬래시로 끝내면 안 됩니다. 대신 경로 '%2$s'의 네임스페이스 '%1$s'에 슬래시가 포함된 것 같습니다.

note: translators: 1: string value of the namespace, 2: string value of the route.
en: Route must be specified. Instead within the namespace '%1$s', there seems to be an empty route '%2$s'.
ko_KR: 경로를 지정해야 합니다. 대신 네임스페이스 '%1$s' 내에 빈 경로 '%2$s'가 있는 것 같습니다.

note: translators: 1: string value of the namespace, 2: string value of the route.
en: Routes must be namespaced with plugin or theme name and version. Instead there seems to be an empty namespace '%1$s' for route '%2$s'.
ko_KR: 경로는 플러그인 또는 테마 이름과 버전으로 네임스페이스를 지정해야 합니다. 대신 경로 '%2$s'에 대한 네임스페이스 '%1$s'가 비어 있는 것 같습니다.

en: As an app icon and a browser icon.
ko_KR: 앱 아이콘과 브라우저 아이콘으로 표시됩니다.

[ctx: noun]
en: Site Icon Preview
ko_KR: 사이트 아이콘 미리보기

en: Comments pagination
ko_KR: 댓글 페이지 매김

en: Posts pagination
ko_KR: 글 페이지 매김

note: translators: 1: The text domain. 2: 'init'.
en: Translation loading for the %1$s domain was triggered too early. This is usually an indicator for some code in the plugin or theme running too early. Translations should be loaded at the %2$s action or later.
ko_KR: %1$s 도메인에 대한 번역 로딩이 너무 일찍 트리거되었습니다. 이는 일반적으로 플러그인 또는 테마의 일부 코드가 너무 일찍 실행되고 있음을 나타냅니다. 번역은 %2$s 작업 이후에 로드되어야 합니다.

en: The element can only be read during directive processing.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 지시문 처리 중에만 읽을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Support forums URL.
en: There has been a critical error on this website. Please check your site admin email inbox for instructions. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트에 심각한 오류가 발생했습니다. 사이트 관리자 이메일 받은 편지함에서 지침을 확인하세요. 계속 문제가 발생하면 <a href="%s">지원 포럼</a>을 이용해 보세요.

note: translators: %s: Template name.
en: Template "%s" is not registered.
ko_KR: "%s" 템플릿이 등록되어 있지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: Template name.
en: Template "%s" is already registered.
ko_KR: "%s" 템플릿은 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: Template names must contain a namespace prefix. Example: my-plugin//my-custom-template
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름은 네임스페이스 접두어를 포함해야 합니다. 예: my-plugin/my-custom-template

en: Template names must not contain uppercase characters.
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름은 대문자를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Template names must be strings.
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The specified manifest file does not exist.
ko_KR: 지정한 매니페스트 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Widget Group
ko_KR: 위젯 그룹

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Comment status
ko_KR: 댓글 상태

en: Items deleted.
ko_KR: 삭제된 항목입니다.

en: Custom spacing sizes if defined by the theme.
ko_KR: 테마에서 정의한 경우 사용자 정의 간격이 사용됩니다.

[ctx: taxonomy template name]
note: translators: %s: Taxonomy name.
en: %s Archives
ko_KR: %s 글 보관함

en: The uri for the theme's template directory. If this is a child theme, this refers to the parent theme, otherwise this is the same as the theme's stylesheet directory.
ko_KR: 테마의 템플릿 디렉터리에 대한 URL입니다. 하위 테마인 경우 상위 테마를 가리키며, 그렇지 않으면 테마의 스타일시트 디렉터리와 동일합니다.

en: The uri for the theme's stylesheet directory.
ko_KR: 테마의 스타일시트 디렉터리에 대한 URL입니다.

en: An array of the class names for the post container element.
ko_KR: 글 컨테이너 요소의 클래스 이름 배열입니다.

en: Override the default excerpt length.
ko_KR: 기본 요약글 길이를 재정의합니다.

en: The template_lock associated with the post type, or false if none.
ko_KR: 글 유형과 관련된 template_lock이거나 없는 경우 false입니다.

en: The block template associated with the post type.
ko_KR: 글 유형과 관련된 블록 템플릿입니다.

en: Template updated.
ko_KR: 템플릿이 업데이트되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: Path pointing to an Interactivity API state property, 2: Namespace for an Interactivity API store.
en: Uncaught error executing a derived state callback with path "%1$s" and namespace "%2$s".
ko_KR: 경로 "%1$s" 및 네임스페이스 "%2$s"로 파생된 상태 콜백을 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: %s: The directive value referenced.
en: Namespace or reference path cannot be empty. Directive value referenced: %s
ko_KR: 네임스페이스 또는 참조 경로는 비워둘 수 없습니다. 참조된 지시어 값: %s

note: translators: 1: SVG or MATH HTML tag, 2: Namespace of the interactive block.
en: Interactivity directives were detected on an incompatible %1$s tag when processing "%2$s". These directives will be ignored in the server side render.
ko_KR: "%2$s"를 처리할 때 호환되지 않는 %1$s 태그에서 상호 작용 지시어가 감지되었습니다. 이 지시어는 서버 측 렌더링에서 무시됩니다.

en: The context can only be read during directive processing.
ko_KR: 컨텍스트는 지시문 처리 중에만 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: The namespace can only be omitted during directive processing.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스는 지시어 처리 중에만 생략할 수 있습니다.

en: The namespace should be a non-empty string.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스는 비어 있지 않은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The namespace is required when state data is passed.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스는 상태 데이터가 전달될 때 필요합니다.

note: translators: 1: SVG or MATH HTML tag.
en: Interactivity directives were detected inside an incompatible %1$s tag. These directives will be ignored in the server side render.
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 %1$s 태그 안에서 상호작용 지시어가 감지되었습니다. 이러한 지시어는 서버 측 렌더링에서 무시됩니다.

[ctx: Categories dropdown (show_option_none parameter)]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Search themes
ko_KR: 테마 검색

note: translators: 1: Title of a menu item, 2: Type of a menu item, 3, Item index, 4, Total items, 5: Item parent, 6: Item depth.
en: Edit %1$s (%2$s, sub-item %3$d of %4$d under %5$s, level %6$s)
ko_KR: %1$s 메뉴 편집 (%2$s, %5$s의 하위 항목 %3$d/%4$d, %6$s단계)

note: translators: 1: version string, 2: version string.
en: Loaded version '%1$s' incompatible with expected version '%2$s'.
ko_KR: 로드된 버전 '%1$s'이(가) 예상 버전 '%2$s'와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Missing required inputs to pre-computed WP_Token_Map.
ko_KR: 미리 계산된 WP_Token_Map에 필요한 입력이 누락되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: maximum byte length (a count)
en: Token Map tokens and substitutions must all be shorter than %1$d bytes.
ko_KR: 토큰 맵 토큰과 치환은 모두 %1$d 바이트보다 짧아야 합니다.

note: translators: %1$s: The filter name.
en: The %1$s filter must return an integer value greater than 0.
ko_KR: %1$s 필터는 0보다 큰 정수 값을 반환해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Item name, 2: Item type, 3: Item index, 4: Total items, 5: Item parent, 6: Item depth.
en: Edit %1$s (%2$s, sub-item %3$d of %4$d under %5$s, level %6$d)
ko_KR: %1$s 메뉴 편집 (%2$s, %5$s의 하위 항목 %3$d/%4$d, %6$d단계)

note: translators: 1: Item name, 2: Item type, 3: Item index, 4: Total items, 5: Item parent. translators: 1: Title of a menu item, 2: Type of a menu item, 3, Item index, 4, Total items, 5: Item parent.
en: Edit %1$s (%2$s, sub-item %3$d of %4$d under %5$s)
ko_KR: %1$s 메뉴 편집 (%2$s, %5$s의 하위 항목 %3$d/%4$d)

note: translators: 1: Item name, 2: Item type, 3: Item index, 4: Total items. translators: 1: Title of a menu item, 2: Type of a menu item. 3: Item index, 4: Total items.
en: Edit %1$s (%2$s, %3$d of %4$d)
ko_KR: %1$s(%2$s, %3$d/%4$d) 편집

en: Block name must be a string or array.
ko_KR: 블록 이름은 문자열 또는 배열이어야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: A URL to a post, 2: Hidden accessibility text: Post title
en: … <a class="wp-block-latest-posts__read-more" href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more<span class="screen-reader-text">: %2$s</span></a>
ko_KR: ... <a class="wp-block-latest-posts__read-more" href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 보기<span class="screen-reader-text">: %2$s</span></a>

en: `boolean` type for second argument `$settings` is deprecated. Use `array()` instead.
ko_KR: 두 번째 인수 `$settings`의 `boolean` 유형은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 `array()`를 사용하세요.

en: Use as a `pre_render_block` filter is deprecated. Use with `render_block_data` instead.
ko_KR: 'pre_render_block` 필터로 사용하는 것은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 `render_block_data`와 함께 사용하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display footnotes added to the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 추가된 각주를 표시하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Reuse this design across your site.
ko_KR: 이 디자인을 사이트 전체에서 재사용하세요.

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Invalid term name.
ko_KR: 잘못된 용어 이름입니다.

en: View Pattern Category
ko_KR: 패턴 카테고리 보기

en: Update Pattern Category
ko_KR: 패턴 카테고리 업데이트

en: Search Pattern Categories
ko_KR: 패턴 카테고리 검색

en: Popular Pattern Categories
ko_KR: 인기 패턴 카테고리

en: No pattern categories found.
ko_KR: 패턴 카테고리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No pattern categories
ko_KR: 패턴 카테고리 없음

en: New Pattern Category Name
ko_KR: 새 패턴 카테고리 이름

en: Pattern Categories list navigation
ko_KR: 패턴 카테고리 목록 탐색

en: Pattern Categories list
ko_KR: 패턴 카테고리 목록

en: A link to a pattern category.
ko_KR: 패턴 카테고리로 연결되는 링크입니다.

en: Pattern Category Link
ko_KR: 패턴 카테고리 링크

en: Edit Pattern Category
ko_KR: 패턴 카테고리 편집

en: Choose from the most used pattern categories
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용되는 패턴 카테고리에서 선택

en: &larr; Go to Pattern Categories
ko_KR: &larr; 패턴 카테고리로 이동

en: Add or remove pattern categories
ko_KR: 패턴 카테고리 추가 또는 제거

note: translators: %s: wp_remove_surrounding_empty_script_tags()
en: Function %s used incorrectly in PHP.
ko_KR: PHP에서 함수 %s이(가) 잘못 사용되었습니다.

en: Where the template originally comes from e.g. 'theme'
ko_KR: 템플릿의 원래 출처. 예: '테마'

en: Human readable text for the author.
ko_KR: 작성자를 위한 사람이 읽을 수 있는 텍스트입니다.

en: Unknown author
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 작성자

note: translators: %d: A post id.
en: The revision does not belong to the specified parent with id of "%d"
ko_KR: 수정본이 ID가 "%d"인 지정된 상위 수정본에 속하지 않습니다.

en: Unique identifier for the global styles revision.
ko_KR: 전역 스타일 수정본의 고유 식별자입니다.

en: The ID for the parent of the global styles revision.
ko_KR: 전역  스타일 수정본의 부모에 대한 ID입니다.

en: font-family declaration in theme.json format, encoded as a string.
ko_KR: theme.json에 문자열 인코딩된 font-family 선언입니다.

en: URL to a preview image of the font family.
ko_KR: 글꼴 패밀리의 미리보기 이미지로 연결되는 URL입니다.

en: Kebab-case unique identifier for the font family preset.
ko_KR: 글꼴 집합의 사전 설정에 대한 Kebab-case 고유 식별자입니다.

en: Name of the font family preset, translatable.
ko_KR: 사전 설정된 글꼴 집합의 이름이며, 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: font-face definition in theme.json format.
ko_KR: theme.json의 font-face 정의입니다.

en: The IDs of the child font faces in the font family.
ko_KR: 글꼴 집합의 하위 font-face ID입니다.

note: translators: %s: Font family slug.
en: A font family with slug "%s" already exists.
ko_KR: 슬러그 "%s"이(가) 있는 글꼴 패밀리가 이미 존재합니다.

note: translators: %s: Name of parameter being updated: font_family_settings[slug]".
en: %s cannot be updated.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Parameter name: "font_family_settings".
en: %s parameter must be a valid JSON string.
ko_KR: %s 파라미터는 올바른 JSON 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this font family.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글꼴 패밀리에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font families.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 글꼴 패밀리에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: font-face declaration in theme.json format, encoded as a string.
ko_KR: 문자열로 인코딩된 theme.json 형식의 font-face 선언입니다.

en: URL to a preview image of the font face.
ko_KR: 글꼴 미리보기 이미지의 URL입니다.

en: CSS unicode-range value.
ko_KR: CSS unicode-range 값입니다.

en: CSS size-adjust value.
ko_KR: CSS size-adjust 값입니다.

en: CSS line-gap-override value.
ko_KR: CSS line-gap-override 값입니다.

en: CSS font-variation-settings value.
ko_KR: CSS font-variation-settings 값입니다.

en: CSS font-feature-settings value.
ko_KR: CS font-feature-settings 값입니다.

en: CSS font-variant value.
ko_KR: CSS font-vaiant 값입니다.

en: CSS descent-override value.
ko_KR: CSS descent-override 값입니다.

en: CSS ascent-override value.
ko_KR: CSS ascent-override 값입니다.

en: CSS font-stretch value.
ko_KR: CSS font-stretch 값입니다.

en: Paths or URLs to the font files.
ko_KR: 글꼴 파일의 경로 또는 URL입니다.

en: CSS font-display value.
ko_KR: CSS font-display 값입니다.

en: List of available font weights, separated by a space.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 글꼴 두께 목록은 공백으로 구분되어 있습니다.

en: CSS font-style value.
ko_KR: CSS font-style 값입니다.

en: CSS font-family value.
ko_KR: CSS font-family 값입니다.

en: font-face declaration in theme.json format.
ko_KR: theme.json 형식의 폰트 페이스 선언입니다.

en: Version of the theme.json schema used for the typography settings.
ko_KR: 타이포그래피 설정에 사용되는 theme.json 스키마의 버전입니다.

note: translators: %s: force=true
en: Font faces do not support trashing. Set "%s" to delete.
ko_KR: 폰트 페이스는 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면 "%s"을(를) 설정하세요.

en: A font face matching those settings already exists.
ko_KR: 해당 설정과 일치하는 폰트 페이스가 이미 있습니다.

note: translators: %d: A post id.
en: The font face does not belong to the specified font family with id of "%d".
ko_KR: 폰트 페이스가 ID가 "%d"인 지정된 폰트 패밀리에 속하지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1: File key (e.g. "file-0") in the request data, 2: Font face source parameter name: "font_face_settings[src]".
en: File %1$s must be used in %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 파일은 %2$s 에서 사용해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Font face source parameter name: "font_face_settings[src]", 2: The invalid src value.
en: %1$s value "%2$s" must be a valid URL or file reference.
ko_KR: %1$s 값("%2$s")은 올바른 URL 또는 파일 참조여야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Font face source parameter name: "font_face_settings[src]".
en: %s values must be non-empty strings.
ko_KR: %s 은(는) 비어 있지 않은 문자열이어야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Name of the missing font face settings parameter, e.g. "font_face_settings[src]". translators: %s: Name of the empty font family setting parameter, e.g. "font_family_settings[slug]".
en: %s cannot be empty.
ko_KR: %s 은(는) 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: font_face_settings parameter must be a valid JSON string.
ko_KR: font_face_settings 파라미터는 올바른 JSON 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this font face.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 폰트 페이스에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font faces.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 폰트 페이스에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Unique identifier for the font face.
ko_KR: 폰트 페이스의 고유 식별자입니다.

en: The ID for the parent font family of the font face.
ko_KR: 폰트 페이스의 상위 폰트 패밀리에 대한 ID입니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font collections.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 글꼴 모음에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: The categories for the font collection.
ko_KR: 글꼴 모음의 카테고리입니다.

en: The font families for the font collection.
ko_KR: 글꼴 모음의 폰트 패밀리입니다.

en: The description for the font collection.
ko_KR: 글꼴 모음에 대한 설명입니다.

en: The name for the font collection.
ko_KR: 글꼴 모음의 이름입니다.

en: Unique identifier for the font collection.
ko_KR: 글꼴 모음의 고유 식별자입니다.

en: Font collection not found.
ko_KR: 글꼴 모음을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Allowed child block types.
ko_KR: 허용되는 하위 블록 유형입니다.

en: Public facing script module IDs.
ko_KR: 퍼블릭 페이싱 스크립트 모듈 ID입니다.

note: translators: %s: attachment mime type
en: This site does not support post thumbnails on attachments with MIME type %s.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 MIME 형식이 %s인 첨부파일의 썸네일을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Font Face
ko_KR: 폰트 페이스

en: Font Faces
ko_KR: 폰트 페이스

en: Font Families
ko_KR: 글꼴 패밀리

note: translators: %s: Font collection slug.
en: Font collection "%s" not found.
ko_KR: 글꼴 모음 "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Font collection slug.
en: Font collection with slug: "%s" is already registered.
ko_KR: 슬러그: "%s"이(가) 있는 글꼴 모음이 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: Font collection slug, 2: Missing property name, e.g. "font_families".
en: Font collection "%1$s" has missing or empty property: "%2$s".
ko_KR: 글꼴 모음 "%1$s"에 속성 "%2$s"이(가) 누락되었거나 비어 있습니다.

en: Error decoding the font collection data from the HTTP response JSON.
ko_KR: HTTP 응답 JSON의 글꼴 모음 데이터를 디코딩하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: %s: Font collection URL.
en: Error fetching the font collection data from "%s".
ko_KR: "%s"에서 글꼴 모음 데이터를 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error decoding the font collection JSON file contents.
ko_KR: 글꼴 모음 데이터 JSON 파일 콘텐츠를 디코딩하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: %s: File path or URL to font collection JSON file.
en: Font collection JSON file is invalid or does not exist.
ko_KR: 글꼴 컬렉션 JSON 파일이 유효하지 않거나 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Font collection slug.
en: Font collection slug "%s" is not valid. Slugs must use only alphanumeric characters, dashes, and underscores.
ko_KR: 글꼴 모음 슬러그 "%s"가 유효하지 않습니다. 슬러그에서는 영어 및 숫자, 대시 , 밑줄만 사용해야 합니다.

[ctx: font category]
en: Monospace
ko_KR: 고정폭

[ctx: font category]
en: Handwriting
ko_KR: 필기체

[ctx: font category]
en: Serif
ko_KR: 세리프

[ctx: font category]
en: Display
ko_KR: 표시

[ctx: font category]
en: Sans Serif
ko_KR: 산세리프

en: Install from Google Fonts. Fonts are copied to and served from your site.
ko_KR: Google Fonts에서 설치합니다. 글꼴은 사이트에 복사되어 제공됩니다.

note: translators: %s: The selected image filename.
en: App icon preview: The current image has no alternative text. The file name is: %s
ko_KR: 앱 아이콘 미리보기: 현재 이미지는 대체 텍스트가 없습니다. 파일 이름: %s

note: translators: %s: The selected image alt text.
en: App icon preview: Current image: %s
ko_KR: 앱 아이콘 미리보기: 현재 이미지: %s

note: translators: %s: The selected image filename.
en: Browser icon preview: The current image has no alternative text. The file name is: %s
ko_KR: 브라우저 아이콘 미리보기: 현재 이미지는 대체 텍스트가 없습니다. 파일 이름: %s

note: translators: %s: The selected image alt text.
en: Browser icon preview: Current image: %s
ko_KR: 브라우저 아이콘 미리보기: 현재 이미지: %s

en: sub item
ko_KR: 하위 항목

note: translators: 1: theme.json, 2: settings.spacing.spacingScale
en: Some of the %1$s %2$s values are invalid
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 값 중 일부가 잘못되었습니다

en: Entries in dependencies array must be either strings or arrays with an id key.
ko_KR: 종속성 배열의 항목은 문자열 또는 ID 키가 있는 배열이어야 합니다.

en: Missing required id key in entry among dependencies array.
ko_KR: 종속성 배열 간 항목의 필수 ID 키가 누락되었습니다.

en: All required plugins are installed and activated.
ko_KR: 필요한 모든 플러그인이 설치되고 활성화됩니다.

note: translators: %s: A list of inactive dependency plugin names.
en: The following plugins must be activated first: %s.
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인을 먼저 활성화해야 합니다: %s.

en: The plugin has no required plugins.
ko_KR: 플러그인에 필수 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: The plugin is not installed.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: No plugin specified.
ko_KR: 지정된 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: Please contact the plugin authors for more information.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 플러그인 제작자에게 문의해주세요.

en: These plugins cannot be activated because their requirements are invalid.
ko_KR: 이러한 플러그인은 요구 사항이 유효하지 않으므로 활성화할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: The first plugin requires the second plugin.]
note: translators: 1: First plugin name, 2: Second plugin name.
en: %1$s requires %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$s 플러그인이 필요합니다

en: Please contact your network administrator.
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자에게 문의해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Link to the network plugins page. translators: %s: Link to the plugins page.
en: <a href="%s">Manage plugins</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">플러그인 관리</a>.

en: Some required plugins are missing or inactive.
ko_KR: 일부 필수 플러그인이 누락되었거나 비활성 상태입니다.

note: translators: 1: Duotone colors, 2: theme.json, 3: settings.color.duotone
en: "%1$s" in %2$s %3$s is not a hex or rgb string.
ko_KR: %2$s %3$s의 "%1$s"가 16진수 또는 RGB 문자열이 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1: pixel value for icon size. 2: pixel value for icon size.
en: The Site Icon is what you see in browser tabs, bookmark bars, and within the WordPress mobile apps. It should be square and at least <code>%1$s by %2$s</code> pixels.
ko_KR: 사이트 아이콘은 브라우저 탭, 북마크 표시줄, 워드프레스 모바일 앱에서 볼 수 있는 아이콘입니다. 아이콘은 정사각형이어야 하며 최소 <code>%1$s×%2$s</code> 픽셀이어야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Block bindings source name.
en: Block binding "%s" not found.
ko_KR: 블록 바인딩 "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The $source_properties array contains invalid properties.
ko_KR: $source_properties 배열에 유효하지 않은 속성이 있습니다.

en: The "uses_context" parameter must be an array.
ko_KR: "uses_context" 파라미터는 배열이어야 합니다.

en: The "get_value_callback" parameter must be a valid callback.
ko_KR: "get_value_callback" 파라미터는 올바른 콜백이어야 합니다.

en: The $source_properties must contain a "get_value_callback".
ko_KR: $source_properties 는 반드시 "get_value_callback"을 포함해야 합니다.

en: The $source_properties must contain a "label".
ko_KR: $source_properties 는 "label"을 포함해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Block bindings source name.
en: Block bindings source "%s" already registered.
ko_KR: 블록 바인딩 소스 "%s"은(는) 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: Block bindings source names must contain a namespace prefix. Example: my-plugin/my-custom-source
ko_KR: 블록 바인딩 소스 이름에는 네임스페이스 접두사가 포함되어야 합니다. 예: my-plugin/my-custom-source

en: Block bindings source names must not contain uppercase characters.
ko_KR: 블록 바인딩 소스 이름에는 대문자를 포함해서는 안 됩니다.

en: Block bindings source name must be a string.
ko_KR: 블록 바인딩 소스 이름은 문자열로 이루어져야 합니다.

note: translators: Visible only in the front end, this warning takes the place of a faulty block. %s represents a pattern's slug.
en: [block rendering halted for pattern "%s"]
ko_KR: [패턴 "%s"에 대한 블록 렌더링이 중지됨]

en: Different layouts containing audio.
ko_KR: 오디오를 포함하는 다양한 레이아웃입니다.

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Different layouts containing videos.
ko_KR: 동영상을 포함하는 다양한 레이아웃입니다.

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Videos
ko_KR: 동영상

[ctx: block bindings source]
en: Post Meta
ko_KR: 글 메타

[ctx: block bindings source]
en: Pattern Overrides
ko_KR: 패턴 재정의

[ctx: block title]
en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

[ctx: block title]
en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

[ctx: block title]
en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

[ctx: block keyword]
en: toggle
ko_KR: 전환

en: Export as JSON
ko_KR: JSON으로 내보내기

en: Template part updated.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분가 업데이트 되었습니다.

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Pattern Category
ko_KR: 패턴 카테고리

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Pattern Categories
ko_KR: 패턴 카테고리

en: Expected string to start with script tag (without attributes) and end with script tag, with optional whitespace.
ko_KR: 스크립트 태그(속성 제외)로 시작하고 스크립트 태그로 끝날 것으로 예상되는 문자열(선택적 공백 포함)입니다.

note: translators: %d: Duration in years from or to a particular datetime, e.g., "4 years ago" or "4 years from now".
en: %d years
ko_KR: %d년

note: translators: One year from or to a particular datetime, e.g., "a year ago" or "a year from now".
en: a year
ko_KR: 1년

note: translators: %d: Duration in months from or to a particular datetime, e.g., "4 months ago" or "4 months from now".
en: %d months
ko_KR: %d개월

note: translators: One month from or to a particular datetime, e.g., "a month ago" or "a month from now".
en: a month
ko_KR: 1개월

note: translators: %d: Duration in days from or to a particular datetime, e.g., "4 days ago" or "4 days from now".
en: %d days
ko_KR: %d일

note: translators: One day from or to a particular datetime, e.g., "a day ago" or "a day from now".
en: a day
ko_KR: 1일

note: translators: %d: Duration in hours from or to a particular datetime, e.g., "4 hours ago" or "4 hours from now".
en: %d hours
ko_KR: %d시간

note: translators: One hour from or to a particular datetime, e.g., "an hour ago" or "an hour from now".
en: an hour
ko_KR: 1시간

note: translators: %d: Duration in minutes from or to a particular datetime, e.g., "4 minutes ago" or "4 minutes from now".
en: %d minutes
ko_KR: %d분

note: translators: One minute from or to a particular datetime, e.g., "a minute ago" or "a minute from now".
en: a minute
ko_KR: 1분

note: translators: %d: Duration in seconds from or to a particular datetime, e.g., "4 seconds ago" or "4 seconds from now".
en: %d seconds
ko_KR: %d초

note: translators: One second from or to a particular datetime, e.g., "a second ago" or "a second from now".
en: a second
ko_KR: 1초

en: Invalid template parent ID.
ko_KR: 템플릿 상위 ID가 잘못되었습니다.

en: There is no autosave revision for this template.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿에는 자동 저장 수정본이 없습니다.

en: This block is automatically inserted near any occurrence of the block types used as keys of this map, into a relative position given by the corresponding value.
ko_KR: 이 블록은 이 맵의 키로 사용되는 블록 유형이 있는 곳 근처에 해당 값으로 지정된 상대적인 위치에 자동으로 삽입됩니다.

en: View Media File
ko_KR: 미디어 파일 보기

en: Meta keys cannot enable revisions support unless the object subtype supports revisions.
ko_KR: 메타 키는 객체 하위 유형이 리비전을 지원하지 않으면 리비전 지원을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Meta keys cannot enable revisions support unless the object type supports revisions.
ko_KR: 메타 키는 객체 유형이 수정본을 지원하지 않으면 수정본 지원을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: View media file
ko_KR: 미디어 파일 보기

en: Please pass a query array to this function.
ko_KR: 이 함수에 쿼리 배열을 전달해주세요.

note: translators: %s: WP_HTML_Processor::create_fragment().
en: Call %s to create an HTML Processor instead of calling the constructor directly.
ko_KR: 생성자를 직접 호출하는 대신 %s를 호출하여 HTML 프로세서를 생성합니다.

note: translators: %s: The "type" key.
en: The %s key must be a string without spaces.
ko_KR: %s 키는 공백이 없는 문자열이어야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: PHP class name, 2: Version number.
en: Class %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
ko_KR: %1$s 클래스는 %2$s 버전부터 <strong>사용되지 않으며</strong> 대체할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: PHP class name, 2: Version number, 3: Alternative class or function name.
en: Class %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
ko_KR: %1$s 클래스는 버전 %2$s부터 <strong>사용되지 않습니다</strong>! 대신 %3$s를 사용합니다.

en: Font font-weight must be a properly formatted string or integer.
ko_KR: 글꼴 font-weight는 형식이 적절한 문자열 또는 정수여야 합니다.

en: Each font src must be a non-empty string.
ko_KR: 각 글꼴의 src는 비어 있지 않은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Font src must be a non-empty string or an array of strings.
ko_KR: 글꼴 src는 비어 있지 않은 문자열 또는 문자열 배열이어야 합니다.

en: Font font-family must be a non-empty string.
ko_KR: 글꼴 폰트 패밀리는 비어 있지 않은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Submit Search
ko_KR: 검색 제출

en: Page Loaded.
ko_KR: 페이지가 로드되었습니다.

en: Loading page, please wait.
ko_KR: 페이지가 로드 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요.

note: translators: %s: taxonomy's label
en: Display a list of assigned terms from the taxonomy: %s
ko_KR: 택소노미에서 할당된 용어 목록 표시: %s

en: Enlarged image
ko_KR: 확대된 이미지

note: Translators: %d: Integer representing the number of return links on the page.
en: Jump to footnote reference %1$d
ko_KR: %1$d 각주 참조로 넘어가세요

en: Cannot hook block to itself.
ko_KR: 블록을 자기 자신에 훅할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: file name.
en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern as the file does not exist.
ko_KR: 파일이 존재하지 않으므로 "%s" 파일을 블록 패턴으로 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: Learn WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 배우기

en: Could not access filesystem.
ko_KR: 파일시스템에 접근할 수없습니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an image to represent this site. Update this block and the changes apply everywhere.
ko_KR: 이 사이트를 나타내는 이미지를 표시합니다. 이 블록을 업데이트하면 변경 사항이 모든 곳에 적용됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

[ctx: block title]
en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 요약글

[ctx: block title]
en: Pattern Placeholder
ko_KR: 패턴 플레이스홀더

[ctx: block keyword]
en: references
ko_KR: 참조

[ctx: block title]
en: Footnotes
ko_KR: 각주

[ctx: block keyword]
en: list
ko_KR: 목록

[ctx: block keyword]
en: summary
ko_KR: 요약

[ctx: block keyword]
en: disclosure
ko_KR: 공개

[ctx: block description]
en: Hide and show additional content.
ko_KR: 추가 콘텐츠의 숨김 및 표시.

[ctx: block title]
en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 사항

[ctx: block description]
en: Add an image or video with a text overlay.
ko_KR: 텍스트 오버레이로 이미지 또는 비디오를 추가하세요.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: reusable
ko_KR: 재사용 가능

en: Allow comments on new posts
ko_KR: 새 글에 댓글 허용

en: Maximum posts per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 최대 글 수

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Last page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지

[ctx: paging]
note: translators: 1: Current page number. 2: Total number of pages. translators: 1: Current page, 2: Total pages.
en: %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: 총 %2$s페이지 중 %1$s 번째 페이지

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: First page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Parent
ko_KR: 상위

en: Footnotes
ko_KR: 각주

note: translators: %s: The user email address.
en: Check your inbox at %s and click on the given link.
ko_KR: %s에서 받은 편지함을 확인하고 주어진 링크를 클릭하세요.

note: translators: %s: Directory name.
en: Unable to locate WordPress content directory (%s).
ko_KR: 워드프레스 콘텐츠 디렉터리(%s)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Whether the theme is a block-based theme.
ko_KR: 테마가 블록 기반 테마인지 여부.

en: The date the template was last modified, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 템플릿이 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(사이트 시간대 기준).

en: The unique identifier for the Navigation Menu.
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴 고유의 식별자입니다.

en: No fallback menu found.
ko_KR: 대체 메뉴를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit Navigation Menus as this user.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사용자 자격으로 탐색 메뉴를 편집하실 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create Navigation Menus as this user.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사용자 자격으로 탐색 메뉴를 생성하실 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find user global styles revisions.
ko_KR: 사용자 전체 스타일 리비전을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Custom CSS selectors.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS 선택자.

en: Where the pattern comes from e.g. core
ko_KR: 패턴이 오는 장소 예시: 코어

en: Pattern updated.
ko_KR: 패턴이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Pattern scheduled.
ko_KR: 패턴이 예약되었습니다.

en: Pattern reverted to draft.
ko_KR: 패턴이 임시글로 되돌려졌습니다.

en: Pattern published privately.
ko_KR: 패턴이 비공개로 게시되었습니다.

en: Pattern published.
ko_KR: 패턴이 게시되었습니다.

en: Patterns list navigation
ko_KR: 패턴 목록 탐색

en: Filter patterns list
ko_KR: 패턴 목록 필터

en: No patterns found.
ko_KR: 패턴을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Search Patterns
ko_KR: 패턴 검색

en: All Patterns
ko_KR: 모든 패턴

en: View Patterns
ko_KR: 패턴 보기

en: View Pattern
ko_KR: 패턴 보기

en: Edit Block Pattern
ko_KR: 블록 패턴 편집

en: New Pattern
ko_KR: 새 패턴

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Pattern
ko_KR: 패턴

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Patterns
ko_KR: 패턴

en: An image should not be lazy-loaded and marked as high priority at the same time.
ko_KR: 이미지는 지연 로드되거나 높은 우선 순위로 표시되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: The Edit Media screen is deprecated as of WordPress 6.3. Please use the Media Library instead.
ko_KR: 미디어 편집 화면은 워드프레스 6.3부터 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 미디어 라이브러리를 사용하십시오.

note: translators: %s: The type of the given object ID.
en: Object ID must be an integer, %s given.
ko_KR: 객체 ID는 정수여야 하며 %s이(가) 주어져야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: $strategy, 2: $handle
en: Cannot supply a strategy `%1$s` for script `%2$s` because it is an alias (it lacks a `src` value).
ko_KR: 별칭(`src` 값이 없음)이기 때문에 `%2$s` 스크립트에 전략 `%1$s`을(를) 제공할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: $strategy, 2: $handle
en: Invalid strategy `%1$s` defined for `%2$s` during script registration.
ko_KR: 스크립트 등록 중 `%2$s`에 대해 잘못된 전략 `%1$s`이(가) 정의되었습니다.

en: Page trashed.
ko_KR: 페이지를 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

en: Post trashed.
ko_KR: 글을 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

[ctx: Title of a Navigation menu]
en: Navigation
ko_KR: 탐색

en: Unable to convert Classic Menu to blocks.
ko_KR: 클래식 메뉴를 블록으로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: No Classic Menus found.
ko_KR: 클래식 메뉴를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Duotone filter ID, 2: theme.json
en: The duotone id "%1$s" is not registered in %2$s settings
ko_KR: 이중 톤 id "%1$s"이(가) %2$s 설정에 등록되지 않았습니다

en: The menu provided is not a valid menu.
ko_KR: 제공된 메뉴는 올바른 메뉴가 아닙니다.

en: Expand search field
ko_KR: 검색창 확장

[ctx: Template name]
en: Page: 404
ko_KR: 페이지: 404

[ctx: Template name]
en: Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Attachment Pages
ko_KR: 첨부파일 페이지

[ctx: Template name]
en: Tag Archives
ko_KR: 태그 보관함

[ctx: Template name]
en: Date Archives
ko_KR: 날짜 보관함

[ctx: Template name]
en: Category Archives
ko_KR: 글 카테고리 보관함

[ctx: Template name]
en: Author Archives
ko_KR: 작성자 보관함

[ctx: Template name]
en: All Archives
ko_KR: 모든 보관함

[ctx: Template name]
en: Single Entries
ko_KR: 단일 입력 내용

[ctx: Template name]
en: Blog Home
ko_KR: 블로그 홈

[ctx: template part area]
en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

[ctx: template part area]
en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

[ctx: template part area]
en: General
ko_KR: 일반

[ctx: block category]
en: Patterns
ko_KR: 패턴

[ctx: custom image header]
en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

[ctx: custom background]
en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Get Involved
ko_KR: 참여하기

en: Displays when a visitor views a non-existent page, such as a dead link or a mistyped URL.
ko_KR: 방문자가 죽은 링크 또는 잘못 입력된 URL과 같이 존재하지 않는 페이지를 볼 때 표시됩니다.

en: Displays your site's Privacy Policy page.
ko_KR: 사이트의 개인정보 보호정책 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Displays when a visitor performs a search on your website.
ko_KR: 방문자가 웹사이트에서 검색을 수행할 때 표시됩니다.

en: Displays when a visitor views the dedicated page that exists for any media attachment.
ko_KR: 방문자가 모든 미디어 첨부파일에 대해 존재하는 전용 페이지를 볼 때 표시됩니다.

en: Displays a post tag archive. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Tag: Pizza) cannot be found.
ko_KR: 글 태그 보관함을 표시합니다. 이 템플릿은 더 구체적인 템플릿(예: 태그: 피자)을 찾을 수 없는 경우 대체 템플릿으로 사용됩니다.

en: Displays a post archive when a specific date is visited (e.g., example.com/2023/).
ko_KR: 특정 날짜를 방문하면 글 보관함을 표시합니다(예: example.com/2023/).

en: Displays a custom taxonomy archive. Like categories and tags, taxonomies have terms which you use to classify things. For example: a taxonomy named "Art" can have multiple terms, such as "Modern" and "18th Century." This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Taxonomy: Art) cannot be found.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 택소노미 보관함을 표시합니다. 카테고리 및 태그와 마찬가지로 택소노미에는 사물을 분류하는 데 사용하는 용어가 있습니다. 예를 들어 "미술"이라는 택소노미에는 "현대", "18세기"와 같은 여러 용어가 있을 수 있습니다. 이 템플릿은 보다 구체적인 템플릿(예: 택소노미: 미술)을 찾을 수 없을 때 대체용으로 사용됩니다.

en: Displays a post category archive. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Category: Recipes) cannot be found.
ko_KR: 글 카테고리 보관함을 표시합니다. 이 템플릿은 더 구체적인 템플릿(예: 카테고리: 레시피)을 찾을 수 없는 경우 대체 템플릿으로 사용됩니다.

en: Displays a single author's post archive. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Author: Admin) cannot be found.
ko_KR: 단일 작성자의 글 보관함을 표시합니다. 이 템플릿은 보다 구체적인 템플릿(예: 작성자: 관리자)을 찾을 수 없는 경우 대체 템플릿으로 사용됩니다.

en: Displays any archive, including posts by a single author, category, tag, taxonomy, custom post type, and date. This template will serve as a fallback when more specific templates (e.g. Category or Tag) cannot be found.
ko_KR: 단일 작성자, 카테고리, 태그, 택소노미, 사용자 정의 글 유형 및 날짜를 포함한 모든 글 보관함을 표시합니다. 이 템플릿은 더 구체적인 템플릿(예: 카테고리 또는 태그)을 찾을 수 없는 경우 대체 템플릿으로 사용됩니다.

en: Displays a static page unless a custom template has been applied to that page or a dedicated template exists.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 템플릿이 적용되지 않았거나 전용 템플릿이 없는 경우 정적 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Displays a single post on your website unless a custom template has been applied to that post or a dedicated template exists.
ko_KR: 해당 글에 사용자 정의 템플릿이 적용되지 않았거나 전용 템플릿이 없는 경우 웹사이트에 단일 글을 표시합니다.

en: Displays any single entry, such as a post or a page. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Single Post, Page, or Attachment) cannot be found.
ko_KR: 글 또는 페이지와 같은 단일 항목을 표시합니다. 이 템플릿은 보다 구체적인 템플릿(예: 단일 글, 페이지 또는 첨부파일)을 찾을 수 없는 경우 대체 템플릿으로 사용됩니다.

en: Displays your site's homepage, whether it is set to display latest posts or a static page. The Front Page template takes precedence over all templates.
ko_KR: 최신 글 또는 정적 페이지를 표시하도록 설정된 사이트의 홈페이지를 표시합니다. 프론트 페이지 템플릿은 모든 템플릿보다 우선합니다.

en: Displays the latest posts as either the site homepage or as the "Posts page" as defined under reading settings. If it exists, the Front Page template overrides this template when posts are shown on the homepage.
ko_KR: 최신 글을 사이트 홈페이지 또는 읽기 설정에서 정의한 대로 "글 페이지"로 표시합니다. 이 템플릿이 있는 경우 홈페이지에 글이 표시될 때 첫 페이지 템플릿이 이 템플릿을 재정의합니다.

en: Used as a fallback template for all pages when a more specific template is not defined.
ko_KR: 보다 구체적인 템플릿이 정의되지 않은 경우 모든 페이지에 대한 대체 템플릿으로 사용됩니다.

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: About
ko_KR: 정보

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Team
ko_KR: 팀

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Banners
ko_KR: 배너

[ctx: block description]
en: The author name.
ko_KR: 작성자 이름입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Author Name
ko_KR: 작성자 이름

[ctx: block keyword]
en: page
ko_KR: 페이지

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a page inside a list of all pages.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지 목록 안에 페이지를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Page List Item
ko_KR: 페이지 목록 항목

en: Style Variations
ko_KR: 스타일 변형

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Sticky
ko_KR: 고정

en: Array of column names to be searched.
ko_KR: 검색할 열 이름의 배열입니다.

en: The block types which can use this pattern.
ko_KR: 이 패턴을 사용할 수 있는 블록 유형입니다.

en: An array of template types where the pattern fits.
ko_KR: 패턴이 맞는 템플릿 유형의 배열입니다.

en: The category description, in human readable format.
ko_KR: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형식의 카테고리 설명입니다.

en: Download file
ko_KR: 파일 다운로드

note: translators: %s: mysqli.
en: Please check that the %s PHP extension is installed and enabled.
ko_KR: %s PHP 확장이 설치되고 활성화되었는지 확인하십시오.

note: translators: 1: CUSTOM_TAGS, 2: Global variable names.
en: When using the %1$s constant, make sure to set these globals to an array: %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 상수를 사용할 때 이러한 전역 항목을 배열로 설정해야 합니다: %2$s.

en: The query argument must be an array or a tag name.
ko_KR: 쿼리 인수는 배열 또는 태그 이름이어야 합니다.

en: Invalid attribute name.
ko_KR: 잘못된 속성 이름입니다.

en: Too many calls to seek() - this can lead to performance issues.
ko_KR: 너무 많은 seek() 호출 - 성능 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Unknown bookmark name.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 북마크 이름입니다.

en: Too many bookmarks: cannot create any more.
ko_KR: 너무 많은 북마크: 더 이상 만들 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: The function name, 2: The argument number, 3: The argument name, 4: The expected type, 5: The provided type.
en: Warning: %1$s expects parameter %2$s (%3$s) to be a %4$s, %5$s given.
ko_KR: 경고: %1$s은(는) 파라미터 %2$s(%3$s)가 %4$s, %5$s가 될 것으로 예상합니다.

en: Sorry, replies to unapproved comments are not allowed.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 승인되지 않은 댓글에 대한 답변은 허용되지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: A list of placeholders found to be a problem.
en: Arguments cannot be prepared as both an Identifier and Value. Found the following conflicts: %s
ko_KR: 인수는 식별자와 값으로 모두 준비할 수 없습니다. 다음 충돌을 찾았습니다. %s

en: Values for the input array must be either objects or arrays.
ko_KR: 입력 배열의 값은 객체 또는 배열이어야 합니다.

en: The image already has the requested size.
ko_KR: 이미지에 이미 요청된 크기가 있습니다.

en: There&#8217;s no content to show here yet.
ko_KR: 아직 여기에 표시할 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

note: translators: %s is post ID to describe the link for screen readers.
en: untitled post %s
ko_KR: 제목 없는 글 %s

note: translators: %d is the post ID.
en: Untitled post %d
ko_KR: 제목 없는 글 %d

en: A variety of header designs displaying your site title and navigation.
ko_KR: 사이트 제목과 탐색을 표시하는 다양한 헤더 디자인입니다.

en: A variety of footer designs displaying information and site navigation.
ko_KR: 정보 및 사이트 탐색을 표시하는 다양한 푸터 디자인입니다.

en: Different layouts containing video or audio.
ko_KR: 동영상 또는 오디오를 포함하는 다양한 레이아웃입니다.

en: Different layouts for displaying images.
ko_KR: 이미지를 표시하기 위한 다양한 레이아웃입니다.

en: Showcase your latest work.
ko_KR: 최신 작품을 전시하세요.

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Portfolio
ko_KR: 포트폴리오

en: Introduce yourself.
ko_KR: 자신을 소개하세요.

en: Display your contact information.
ko_KR: 연락처 정보를 표시하세요.

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Contact
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Briefly describe what your business does and how you can help.
ko_KR: 비즈니스의 내용과 회원님이 어떻게 도움이 될 수 있는지를 간략하게 설명하세요.

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Share reviews and feedback about your brand/business.
ko_KR: 브랜드/비즈니스에 대한 리뷰와 피드백을 공유하세요.

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Testimonials
ko_KR: 사용후기

en: A variety of designs to display your team members.
ko_KR: 팀원을 표시하는 다양한 디자인입니다.

en: Sections whose purpose is to trigger a specific action.
ko_KR: 특정 동작을 트리거하는 것이 목적인 섹션.

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Call to action
ko_KR: 반응 유도

en: A set of high quality curated patterns.
ko_KR: 선별한 고품질 패턴 세트입니다.

en: Display your latest posts in lists, grids or other layouts.
ko_KR: 목록, 그리드 또는 기타 레이아웃으로 최신 글을 표시하세요.

en: Patterns containing mostly text.
ko_KR: 주로 텍스트가 포함되는 패턴입니다.

en: Multi-column patterns with more complex layouts.
ko_KR: 더 복잡한 레이아웃이 있는 다중 열 패턴입니다.

en: Patterns that contain buttons and call to actions.
ko_KR: 버튼과 반응 유도가 있는 패턴입니다.

note: translators: %s: plugins_loaded
en: User queries should not be run before the %s hook.
ko_KR: 사용자 쿼리는 %s 훅이 실행되기 전에 실행될 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: The '$value' argument.
en: The %s argument must be a string or a string array.
ko_KR: %s 변수는 문자열이거나 문자열 배열이어야 합니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view terms for this post.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글의 텀을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Raw size value must be a string, integer, or float.
ko_KR: 기본 크기값은 문자열, 정수 또는 실수여야 합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: List Item
ko_KR: 항목 목록

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Previous Page
ko_KR: 댓글 이전 페이지

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Page Numbers
ko_KR: 댓글 페이지 수

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Next Page
ko_KR: 댓글 다음 페이지

note: translators: %s: Post type name. translators: %s: Name of the post type e.g: "Post".
en: Single item: %s
ko_KR: 단일 항목: %s

en: Default template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿

en: Edit template
ko_KR: 템플릿 편집

note: translators: %s: Number of comments translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s comment | %s comments
ko_KR[0]: %s개 댓글

en: Create a site or only a username:
ko_KR: 사이트 또는 사용자명만 생성하세요:

en: Site Domain (subdomain only):
ko_KR: 사이트 도메인 (하위 도메인만):

en: Site Name (subdirectory only):
ko_KR: 사이트 이름 (하위 디렉터리만):

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: There doesn't seem to be a %s file. It is needed before the installation can continue.
ko_KR: %s 파일이 없는 것 같습니다. 설치가 계속되려면 필요합니다.

en: The date and time the preferences were updated.
ko_KR: 선택사항이 업데이트 된 날짜와 시간.

en: Whether the theme disables generated layout styles.
ko_KR: 테마가 생성된 레이아웃 스타일을 비활성화하는지 여부.

en: Whether a theme uses block-based template parts.
ko_KR: 테마가 블록 기반 템플릿 부분를 사용하는지 여부.

en: $store must be an instance of WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store
ko_KR: $store는 WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store의 인스턴스여야 합니다

en: Revisions not enabled.
ko_KR: 리비전이 활성화되지 않음.

en: The template prefix for the created template. This is used to extract the main template type, e.g. in `taxonomy-books` extracts the `taxonomy`
ko_KR: 생성된 템플릿에 대한 템플릿 접두어. 이것은 메인 템플릿 형식을 추출하는데 사용됩니다. 예: `택소노미-책`에서 `택소노미` 추출

en: Indicates if a template is custom or part of the template hierarchy
ko_KR: 템플릿이 사용자 정의인지 템플릿 계층구조의 일부인지 지정합니다

en: The slug of the template to get the fallback for
ko_KR: 폴백을 얻기 위한 템플릿 슬러그

en: The icon for the post type.
ko_KR: 글 유형에 대한 아이콘입니다.

en: If the value is a string, the value will be used as the archive slug. If the value is false the post type has no archive.
ko_KR: 값이 문자열이면 값은 글보관함 슬러그로 사용됩니다. 값이 거짓이면 글 형식은 글보관함을 갖지않습니다.

en: Public facing and editor style handle. DEPRECATED: Use `style_handles` instead.
ko_KR: 퍼블릭 페이싱 및 편집기 스타일 핸들. 폐기예정: 대신 `style_handles`을 사용하세요.

en: Editor style handle. DEPRECATED: Use `editor_style_handles` instead.
ko_KR: 편집기 스타일 핸들. 폐기예정: 대신 `editor_style_handles`을 사용하세요.

en: Public facing script handle. DEPRECATED: Use `view_script_handles` instead.
ko_KR: 퍼블릭 페이싱 스크립트 핸들. 폐기예정: 대신 `view_script_handles`을 사용하세요.

en: Public facing and editor script handle. DEPRECATED: Use `script_handles` instead.
ko_KR: 퍼블릭 페이싱 및 편집기 스크립트 핸들. 폐기예정: 대신 `script_handles`을 사용하세요.

en: Editor script handle. DEPRECATED: Use `editor_script_handles` instead.
ko_KR: 편집기 스크립트 핸들. 폐기예정: 대신 `editor_script_handles`을 사용하세요.

en: An array of post types that the pattern is restricted to be used with.
ko_KR: 패턴이 사용되도록 제한된 글 형실 배열.

note: translators: 1: $args, 2: The REST API route being registered.
en: REST API %1$s should be an array of arrays. Non-array value detected for %2$s.
ko_KR: REST API %1$s은(는) 배열의 배열이어야 합니다. %2$s에 대해 비배열 값이 감지됨.

en: If you are the owner of this network please check that your host&#8217;s database server is running properly and all tables are error free.
ko_KR: 이 네트워크의 소유자라면 호스팅의 데이터베이스 서버가 제대로 작동하는지와 모든 테이블이 오류가 없는지를 점검하세요.

note: translators: 1: VHOST, 2: SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL
en: <strong>Conflicting values for the constants %1$s and %2$s.</strong> The value of %2$s will be assumed to be your subdomain configuration setting.
ko_KR: <strong>상수 %1$s와 %2$s에 대한 충돌하는 값.</strong> %2$s의 값은 서브도메인 환경설정으로 간주됩니다.

note: translators: 1: User name, 2: Edit user link, 3: Logout URL.
en: Logged in as %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Edit your profile</a>. <a href="%3$s">Log out?</a>
ko_KR: %1$s(으)로 로그인 됨. <a href="%2$s">자신의 프로필 편집</a>. <a href="%3$s">로그아웃?</a>

note: translators: %s: Digit to indicate multiple of sizing, eg. 2X-Large.
en: %sX-Large
ko_KR: %sX-크게

note: translators: %s: Digit to indicate multiple of sizing, eg. 2X-Small.
en: %sX-Small
ko_KR: %sX-작게

note: translators: 1: theme.json, 2: Value name, 3: Value path, 4: Another value name.
en: Your %1$s file uses a dynamic value (%2$s) for the path at %3$s. However, the value at %3$s is also a dynamic value (pointing to %4$s) and pointing to another dynamic value is not supported. Please update %3$s to point directly to %4$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 파일이 %3$s에서 경로에 대해 동적인 값(%2$s)을 사용하고 있습니다. 하지만 %3$s에서의 값은 또한 동적인 값(%4$s에 지정됨)이며 다른 동적인 값에 지저되는 것은 지원하지 않습니다. %4$s에 직접 지저되려면 %3$s을(를) 업데이트 하세요.

note: translators: This string should only be translated if wp-config-sample.php is localized. You can check the localized release package or https://i18n.svn.wordpress.org/<locale code>/branches/<wp version>/dist/wp-config-sample.php
en: put your unique phrase here
ko_KR: 자신만의 독특한 구절을 여기에 입력하세요

note: translators: %s: The type of the given cache key.
en: Cache key must be an integer or a non-empty string, %s given.
ko_KR: 캐시 키는 정수이거나 비어 있지 않은 문자열(%s)이어야 합니다.

en: Cache key must not be an empty string.
ko_KR: 캐시 키는 빈 문자열이어서는 안됩니다.

en: There has been a critical error on this website. Please reach out to your site administrator, and inform them of this error for further assistance.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트에 치명적인 오류가 있었습니다. 사이트 관리자와 연락해 추가적인 지원을 위해 이 오류를 보고해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Capability name.
en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific user.
ko_KR: %s 권한에 대한 점검시 항상 특정 사용자에 대해 점검해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Capability name.
en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific term.
ko_KR: %s 권한에 대한 점검시 항상 특정 용어에 대해 점검해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Capability name.
en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific comment.
ko_KR: %s 권한에 대한 점검시 항상 특정 댓글에 대해 점검해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Capability name.
en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific page.
ko_KR: %s 권한에 대한 점검시 항상 특정 페이지에 대해 점검해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Capability name.
en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific post.
ko_KR: %s 권한에 대한 점검시 항상 특정 글에 대해 점검해야 합니다.

en: Your object cache implementation does not support flushing individual groups.
ko_KR: 현재의 객체 캐시 구현은 개별 그룹의 플러싱을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Your object cache implementation does not support flushing the in-memory runtime cache.
ko_KR: 현재의 객체 캐시 구현은 인메모리 런타임 캐시의 플러싱을 지원하지 않습니다.

note: translators: Custom template title in the Site Editor, referencing a deleted author. %s: Author nicename.
en: Deleted author: %s
ko_KR: 삭제된 작성자: %s

note: translators: Custom template description in the Site Editor. %s: Post title. translators: Custom template description in the Site Editor. %s: Term title. translators: Custom template description in the Site Editor. %s: Author name.
en: Template for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 템플릿

note: translators: Custom template title in the Site Editor referencing a post that was not found. 1: Post type singular name, 2: Post type slug. translators: Custom template title in the Site Editor, referencing a taxonomy term that was not found. 1: Taxonomy singular name, 2: Term slug.
en: Not found: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음: %1$s (%2$s)

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Footers
ko_KR: 푸터

en: Whether a theme uses block-based templates.
ko_KR: 테마가 블록 기반 템플릿을 사용하는지 여부.

en: The ID of the page that should display the latest posts
ko_KR: 최신 글이 표시되어야 하는 페이지의 ID

en: The ID of the page that should be displayed on the front page
ko_KR: 전면 페이지에 표시되어야 하는 페이지의 ID

en: What to show on the front page
ko_KR: 전면 페이지에 표시할 것

note: translators: 1: PHP file name, 2: Version number.
en: File %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
ko_KR: 파일 %1$s은(는) 버전 %2$s 이후로 대체물이 가능하지 않아 <strong>폐기예정</strong>입니다.

note: translators: 1: PHP file name, 2: Version number, 3: Alternative file name.
en: File %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
ko_KR: 파일 %1$s은(는) 버전 %2$s 이후로 <strong>폐기예정</strong>입니다. 대신 %3$s을(를) 사용하세요.

note: translators: 1: PHP function name, 2: Version number.
en: Function %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
ko_KR: %1$s 함수는 %2$s 버전 이후로 대체물이 없어서 <strong>폐기예정</strong>입니다.

note: translators: 1: PHP function name, 2: Version number, 3: Alternative function name.
en: Function %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
ko_KR: %1$s 함수는 버전 %2$s 이후로 <strong>폐기예정</strong>입니다. 대신 %3$s을(를) 사용하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the link of a post, page, or any other content-type.
ko_KR: 글, 페이지, 그 외 다른 유형의 콘텐츠 링크를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Read More
ko_KR: 더 보기

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render content when no query results are found.
ko_KR: 쿼리 결과가 없을 때 콘텐츠 출력에 사용되는 블록 요소를 포함합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: No Results
ko_KR: 결과 없음

[ctx: block description]
en: Display post author details such as name, avatar, and bio.
ko_KR: 이름, 아바타, 신상정보와 같은 글 작성자 세부 사항을 표시하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: The author biography.
ko_KR: 작성자 신상정보.

[ctx: block title]
en: Author Biography
ko_KR: 글 작성자 신상정보

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a link that always points to the homepage of the site. Usually not necessary if there is already a site title link present in the header.
ko_KR: 항상 사이트의 홈페이지로 가는 링크를 생성하세요. 헤더에 이미 사이트 제목 링크가 있다면 보통은 필요하지 않습니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Home Link
ko_KR: 홈 링크

[ctx: block description]
en: Gather blocks in a layout container.
ko_KR: 레이아웃 컨테이너에 블록을 모으세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a title with the number of comments.
ko_KR: 댓글 수를 포함하여 제목을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Title
ko_KR: 댓글 제목

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying post comments using different visual configurations.
ko_KR: 다른 비주얼 환경설정을 이용해 댓글 표시를 허용하는 고급 블록.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a paginated navigation to next/previous set of comments, when applicable.
ko_KR: 가능할 경우 댓글의 다음/이전 세트에 페이지 매김 탐색을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Pagination
ko_KR: 댓글 페이지 매김

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the previous comment's page link.
ko_KR: 이전 댓글의 페이지 링크를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a list of page numbers for comments pagination.
ko_KR: 댓글 페이지처리의 페이지 숫자 목록을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next comment's page link.
ko_KR: 다음 댓글 페이지 링크를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to display a comment, like the title, date, author, avatar and more.
ko_KR: 제목, 날짜, 작성자, 아바타 등과 같은 댓글을 표시하는데 사용되는 블록 요소를 포함합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Template
ko_KR: 댓글 템플릿

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a link to reply to a comment.
ko_KR: 댓글에 답글 링크를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Reply Link
ko_KR: 댓글 답글 링크

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a link to edit the comment in the WordPress Dashboard. This link is only visible to users with the edit comment capability.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 관리자 화면에서 댓글 편집 링크 표시. 이 링크는 댓글 편집 권한이 있는 사용자만 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Edit Link
ko_KR: 댓글 편집 링크

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the date on which the comment was posted.
ko_KR: 댓글이 작성된 날짜를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the contents of a comment.
ko_KR: 댓글 내용을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of the author of the comment.
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 이름을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Author Name
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 이름

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a user’s avatar.
ko_KR: 사용자 아바타를 추가하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타

en: A WordPress Commenter
ko_KR: 워드프레스 댓글 관리 도구

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Responses to %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 응답

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Response to %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 응답

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Date
ko_KR: 댓글 날짜

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Content
ko_KR: 댓글 내용

en: Default Avatar
ko_KR: 기본 아바타

en: Add Pattern
ko_KR: 패턴 추가

[ctx: Alignment option]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: There is already a ping from that URL for this post.
ko_KR: 이 글에 대해 해당 URL로부터 이미 핑을 받았습니다.

en: The password cannot be a space or all spaces.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 하나의 공란 또는 모두 공란이면 안됩니다.

note: translators: 1: Documentation URL, 2: wp-config.php
en: Need more help? <a href="%1$s">Read the support article on %2$s</a>.
ko_KR: 더 많은 도움이 필요하세요? <a href="%1$s">%2$s에서 지원 글을 읽어보세요</a>.

note: translators: %s: Database name.
en: The database server could be connected to (which means your username and password is okay) but the %s database could not be selected.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 서버가 연결됐지만(이것은 사용자명과 비밀번호가 올바르다는 것을 의미) %s 데이터베이스가 선택될 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot select database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 선택할 수 없습니다

note: translators: %s: URL to media library.
en: That file cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
ko_KR: 해당 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">미디어 라이브러리</a>를 점검하고 삭제되지 않았는지 확인하세요.

note: translators: %s: A list of valid video file extensions.
en: Sorry, the video at the supplied URL cannot be loaded. Please check that the URL is for a supported video file (%s) or stream (e.g. YouTube and Vimeo).
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 제공된 URL에서 동영상이 로드될 수 없습니다. 해당 URL이 지원하는 동영상 파일 (%s)이거나 스트림(예: YouTube나 Vimeo)인지 점검하세요.

note: translators: %s: URL to media library.
en: That video cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
ko_KR: 해당 동영상을 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">미디어 라이브러리</a>를 점검하고 삭제되지 않았는지 확인하세요.

note: translators: %s: URL to media library.
en: That image cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
ko_KR: 해당 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">미디어 라이브러리</a>를 점검하고 삭제되지 않았는지 확인하세요.

note: translators: %s: URL to media library.
en: That audio file cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
ko_KR: 해당 오디오 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">미디어 라이브러리</a>를 점검하고 삭제되지 않았는지 확인하세요.

en: User URL may not be longer than 100 characters.
ko_KR: 사용자 URL은 100 글자를 넘으면 안됩니다.

note: translators: %s: $network_id
en: Unable to pass %s if not using multisite.
ko_KR: 다중 사이트를 사용하지 않을 경우 %s을(를) 패스할 수 없습니다.

en: Webfont font weight must be a properly formatted string or integer.
ko_KR: 웹폰트 굵기는 형식이 적절한 문자열 또는 정수여야 합니다.

en: Each webfont src must be a non-empty string.
ko_KR: 각 웹폰트 src는 비어있지 않은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Webfont src must be a non-empty string or an array of strings.
ko_KR: 웹폰트의 src는 비어있지 않은 문자열이거나 문자열 배열이어야 합니다.

en: Webfont font family must be a non-empty string.
ko_KR: 웹폰트 패밀리는 비어있지 않은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Limit results to those matching a pattern (slug).
ko_KR: 패턴과 일치하는 결과로 제한 (슬러그).

en: Ancestor blocks.
ko_KR: 조상 블록.

en: Determines whether the pattern is visible in inserter.
ko_KR: 패턴이 삽입기에서 가시성 여부 결정.

en: The pattern keywords.
ko_KR: 패턴 키워드.

en: The pattern category slugs.
ko_KR: 패턴 카테고리 슬러그.

en: Block types that the pattern is intended to be used with.
ko_KR: 패턴의 사용 의도된 블록 형식.

en: The pattern viewport width for inserter preview.
ko_KR: 삽입기 미리보기에 대한 패턴 뷰포트 너비.

en: The pattern detailed description.
ko_KR: 패턴 상세 설명.

en: The pattern name.
ko_KR: 패턴 이름.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view the registered block patterns.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 등록된 블록 패턴을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: The category label, in human readable format.
ko_KR: 카테고리 라벨. 인간이 읽을 수 있는 형식.

en: The category name.
ko_KR: 카테고리 이름.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view the registered block pattern categories.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 등록된 블록 패턴 카테고리를 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Error in deleting the attachment.
ko_KR: 첨부파일 삭제중 오류.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This is not a valid feed template.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이것은 올바른 피드 템플릿이 아닙니다.

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the active theme supports it.
ko_KR: 설명은 활성 테마가 지원할 경우 메뉴에 표시됩니다.

en: A title on that page cannot be found.
ko_KR: 해당 페이지에서 제목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: color scheme]
en: Light
ko_KR: 라이트

[ctx: color scheme]
en: Dark
ko_KR: 다크

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The themes directory is either empty or does not exist. Please check your installation.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 테마 디렉터리가 비어있거나 존재하지 않습니다. 설치를 점검하세요.

en: File does not exist?
ko_KR: 파일이 존재하지 않나요?

en: Adding an RSS feed to this site’s homepage is not supported, as it could lead to a loop that slows down your site. Try using another block, like the <strong>Latest Posts</strong> block, to list posts from the site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 홈페이지에 RSS를 피드를 추가하는 것은 사이트 속도가 느려지는 반복으로 이어질 수 있어서 지원되지 않습니다. <strong>최신 글</strong> 블록과 같은 다른 블록을 사용하여 사이트의 글을 나열해 보세요.

en: Responses
ko_KR: 응답

en: Response
ko_KR: 응답

en: Older Comments
ko_KR: 이전 댓글

en: Newer Comments
ko_KR: 다음 댓글

note: translators: %s: Comment author name.
en: (%s website link, opens in a new tab)
ko_KR: (%s 웹사이트 링크, 새 탭에서 열림)

note: translators: %s is the Author name.
en: (%s author archive, opens in a new tab)
ko_KR: (%s 작성자 아카이브, 새 탭에서 열림)

note: translators: %s: Author name.
en: %s Avatar
ko_KR: %s 아바타

note: translators: 1: file name.
en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern ("Title" field missing)
ko_KR: 파일 "%s"을 블록 패턴으로 등록할 수 없습니다 ("제목" 필드 없음)

note: translators: 1: file name; 2: slug value found.
en: Could not register file "%1$s" as a block pattern (invalid slug "%2$s")
ko_KR: 파일 "%1$s"을 블록 패턴으로 등록할 수 없습니다 (유효하지 않은 슬러그 "%2$s")

note: translators: 1: file name.
en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern ("Slug" field missing)
ko_KR: 파일 "%s"을 블록 패턴으로 등록할 수 없습니다 ("슬러그" 필드 없음)

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

en: Use Site Editor
ko_KR: 사이트 편집기 사용

note: translators: 1: Link to Site Editor documentation on HelpHub, 2: HTML button.
en: Hurray! Your theme supports site editing with blocks. <a href="%1$s">Tell me more</a>. %2$s
ko_KR: 와우! 테마가 블록으로 전체 사이트 편집을 지원하네요. <a href="%1$s">더 알아보기</a>. %2$s

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Site icon.
ko_KR: 사이트 아이콘.

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Large
ko_KR: 아주 크게

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the description of categories, tags and custom taxonomies when viewing an archive.
ko_KR: 글 목록을 볼 때 카테고리, 태그 및 사용자 정의 분류에 대한 설명을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Term Description
ko_KR: 용어 설명

[ctx: block description]
en: Edit the different global regions of your site, like the header, footer, sidebar, or create your own.
ko_KR: 헤더, 푸터, 사이드바 등과 같이 사이트의 전 영역을 편집하거나 자신만의 것을 만드세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Template Part
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분

[ctx: block description]
en: Create structured content in rows and columns to display information.
ko_KR: 정보를 표시하려면 행과 열에 구조적인 콘텐츠를 만드세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of this site. Update the block, and the changes apply everywhere it’s used. This will also appear in the browser title bar and in search results.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 이름 표시. 블록을 업데이트 하면 변경사항이 사용되는 모든 곳에 적용됩니다. 이는 브라우저 제목 바와 검색 결과에도 나타납니다.

[ctx: block style label]
en: Plain
ko_KR: 일반

[ctx: block title]
en: Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 처리

[ctx: block title]
en: Previous Page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

[ctx: block title]
en: Page Numbers
ko_KR: 페이지 번호

[ctx: block title]
en: Next Page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next or previous post link that is adjacent to the current post.
ko_KR: 현재 글 옆에 있는 다음 또는 이전 글 링크를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Navigation Link
ko_KR: 글 탐색 링크

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's comments form.
ko_KR: 글의 댓글 양식 표시.

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Form
ko_KR: 댓글 양식

[ctx: block description]
en: Show a block pattern.
ko_KR: 블록 패턴을 표시하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Pattern
ko_KR: 패턴

[ctx: block description]
en: A collection of blocks that allow visitors to get around your site.
ko_KR: 방문자가 사이트를 둘러볼 수 있는 블록 모음입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Navigation
ko_KR: 탐색

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a submenu to your navigation.
ko_KR: 탐색에 하위 메뉴를 추가하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Submenu
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a page, link, or another item to your navigation.
ko_KR: 탐색에 페이지, 링크 또는 다른 항목을 추가하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Custom Link
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크

[ctx: block description]
en: Display content in multiple columns, with blocks added to each column.
ko_KR: 각 열마다 블록이 추가된 다중 열에 콘텐츠 표시하세요.

[ctx: Preload value]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: No comments
ko_KR: 댓글 없음

[ctx: Media item link option]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Could not strip invalid text.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 텍스트를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve table charset.
ko_KR: 테이블 캐릭터셋을 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Database fields where the error occurred.
en: WordPress database error: Processing the values for the following fields failed: %s. The supplied values may be too long or contain invalid data.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 오류: 다음 필드에 대한 값의 처리에 실패했습니다: %s. 제공된 값이 너무 길거나 유효하지 않은 데이터를 포함하고 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Database field where the error occurred.
en: WordPress database error: Processing the value for the following field failed: %s. The supplied value may be too long or contains invalid data.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 오류: 다음 필드에 대한 값의 처리에 실패했습니다: %s. 제공된 값이 너무 길거나 유효하지 않은 데이터를 포함하고 있습니다.

en: WordPress database error: Could not perform query because it contains invalid data.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 오류: 유효하지 않은 데이터가 포함돼있어 쿼리를 실행할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: 'wp-edit-post', 2: 'wp-edit-widgets', 3: 'wp-customize-widgets'.
en: "%1$s" style should not be enqueued together with the new widgets editor (%2$s or %3$s).
ko_KR: "%1$s" 스타일은 새로운 위젯 편집기와 함께 대기열에 추가되면 안됩니다 (%2$s 또는 %3$s).

note: translators: 1: 'wp-editor', 2: 'wp-edit-widgets', 3: 'wp-customize-widgets'.
en: "%1$s" script should not be enqueued together with the new widgets editor (%2$s or %3$s).
ko_KR: "%1$s" 스크립트는 새로운 위젯 편집기와 함께 대기열에 추가되면 안됩니다 (%2$s 또는 %3$s).

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
ko_KR: 설명은 기본적으로 눈에 띄지는 않습니다. 하지만, 일부 테마에서는 보일 수 있습니다.

en: Assign a parent term to create a hierarchy. The term Jazz, for example, would be the parent of Bebop and Big Band.
ko_KR: 계층구조를 만들려면 부모 용어를 배정하세요. 예를들면 재즈라는 텀은 비밥과 빅밴드의 부모가 됩니다.

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko_KR: &#8220;슬러그&#8221;는 이름의 URL 친화적인 버전입니다. 이는 보통 모두 소문자이고 문자, 숫자, 그리고 하이픈만 포함합니다.

en: The name is how it appears on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 나타나는 이름입니다.

en: Template Part Area
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분 영역

en: Template Part Areas
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분 영역

en: The server cannot process the image. This can happen if the server is busy or does not have enough resources to complete the task. Uploading a smaller image may help. Suggested maximum size is 2560 pixels.
ko_KR: 서버에서 이미지를 처리할 수 없습니다. 서버가 사용 중이거나 작업을 완료할 리소스가 충분하지 않은 경우 이런 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 더 작은 이미지를 업로드하면 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 권장되는 최대 크기는 2560픽셀입니다.

en: Limit result set to users who have published posts.
ko_KR: 글을 발행한 사용자에 결과 세트를 제한.

en: Limit result set to users matching at least one specific capability provided. Accepts csv list or single capability.
ko_KR: 최소한 하나의 특정 권한에 제공한 것과 일치하는 사용자로 설정한 결과로 제한합니다. csv 목록이나 단일 권한을 허용합니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to filter users by capability.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 권한으로 사용자를 필터할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve body from response at this URL.
ko_KR: 이 URL에 대한 반응으로부터 바디를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: URL not found. Response returned a non-200 status code for this URL.
ko_KR: URL을 찾을 수 없습니다. 반응에서 이 URL에 대해 non-200 상태 코드가 출력됐습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to process remote URLs.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 원격 URL을 처리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid URL
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 URL

note: translators: 1: HTML meta tag, 2: HTML meta tag.
en: The Open Graph image link of the %1$s or %2$s element from the URL.
ko_KR: URL로부터의 %1$s 또는 %2$s 요소의 오픈 그래프 이미지 링크.

note: translators: %s: HTML meta tag.
en: The content of the %s element from the URL.
ko_KR: URL로부터의 %s 요소의 콘텐츠.

note: translators: %s: HTML link tag.
en: The favicon image link of the %s element from the URL.
ko_KR: URL로부터의 %s 요소의 파비콘 이미지 링크.

note: translators: %s: HTML title tag.
en: The contents of the %s element from the URL.
ko_KR: URL로부터의 %s 요소의 콘텐츠.

en: The URL to process.
ko_KR: 처리할 URL.

en: Where the template part is intended for use (header, footer, etc.)
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분가 사용될 장소 (헤더, 푸터, 등)

en: Whether a template is a custom template.
ko_KR: 템플릿이 사용자 정의 템플릿인지 여부.

en: The ID for the author of the template.
ko_KR: 템플릿 작성자의 ID입니다.

en: HTML title for the template, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 템플릿에 대한 HTML 제목. 표시를 위해 변환됨.

en: Title for the template, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 템플릿에 대한 제목. 데이터베이스에 존재하는 것과 같음.

en: Version of the content block format used by the template.
ko_KR: 템플릿에서 사용된 콘텐츠 블록 형식의 버전.

en: Content for the template, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 템플릿에 대한 콘텐츠. 데이터베이스에 존재하는 것과 같음.

en: Source of a customized template
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 된 템플릿의 소스

en: Type of template.
ko_KR: 템플릿의 형식.

en: Post type to get the templates for.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 얻기위한 글 형식.

en: Limit to the specified template part area.
ko_KR: 특정 템플릿 부분 영역에 제한.

en: REST namespace route for the taxonomy.
ko_KR: 택소노미에 대한 REST 네임스페이스 라우트.

en: Whether to make the post type available for selection in navigation menus.
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴에서 글 형식 선택 가능화 여부입니다.

en: Whether to generate a default UI for managing this post type.
ko_KR: 이 글 유형의 관리를 위한 기본 UI를 생성할지 여부.

en: The visibility settings for the post type.
ko_KR: 글 형식의 가시성 설정.

en: REST route's namespace for the post type.
ko_KR: 글 형식의 REST 라우트 네임스페이스.

en: Whether to automatically add top level pages to this menu.
ko_KR: 이 메뉴에 최상위 페이지를 자동으로 추가할지 여부입니다.

en: The locations assigned to the menu.
ko_KR: 메뉴에 배정된 위치입니다.

en: The menu cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 메뉴를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: force=true
en: Menus do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
ko_KR: 메뉴는 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면 '%s'을(를) 설정하세요.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menus.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 메뉴를 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: The ID of the assigned menu.
ko_KR: 할당된 메뉴의 ID입니다.

en: The description of the menu location.
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치의 설명.

en: The name of the menu location.
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치의 이름.

en: Invalid menu location.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 메뉴 위치입니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menu locations.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 메뉴 위치를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the menu location.
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치에 대한 영숫자 식별자입니다.

note: translators: %s: taxonomy name
en: The terms assigned to the object in the %s taxonomy.
ko_KR: %s 택소노미에 있는 객체에 배정한 용어입니다.

en: Whether the menu item represents an object that no longer exists.
ko_KR: 이제 존재하지 않는 객체를 메뉴 항목에서 나타내는지 여부.

en: The XFN relationship expressed in the link of this menu item.
ko_KR: XFN 관계를 이 메뉴 항목의 링크에 표현했습니다.

en: The URL to which this menu item points.
ko_KR: 이 메뉴 항목이 가리키는 URL.

en: The singular label used to describe this type of menu item.
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목의 유형 설명에 사용하는 단수형 라벨입니다.

en: The target attribute of the link element for this menu item.
ko_KR: 이 메뉴 항목에 대한 링크 요소의 타겟 속성.

en: The database ID of the original object this menu item represents, for example the ID for posts or the term_id for categories.
ko_KR: 이 메뉴 항목에서 나타내는 원래 객체의 DB ID입니다(예: 글의 경우 ID, 카테고리의 경우 term_id).

en: The type of object originally represented, such as "category", "post", or "attachment".
ko_KR: “카테고리”, “글” 또는 “첨부파일”와 같은 원래 나타낸 객체의 유형.

en: The DB ID of the nav_menu_item that is this item's menu parent, if any, otherwise 0.
ko_KR: 이 항목의 메뉴 상위 항목인 nav_menu_item의 DB ID이며, 없으면 0입니다.

en: The description of this menu item.
ko_KR: 이 메뉴 항목의 설명.

en: Class names for the link element of this menu item.
ko_KR: 이 메뉴 항목의 링크 요소용 클래스 이름.

en: Text for the title attribute of the link element for this menu item.
ko_KR: 이 메뉴 항목용 링크 요소의 제목 속성의 텍스트.

en: The ID for the parent of the object.
ko_KR: 객체의 부모에 대한 ID입니다.

en: A named status for the object.
ko_KR: 객체에 대해 명명된 상태입니다.

en: The family of objects originally represented, such as "post_type" or "taxonomy".
ko_KR: "post_type" 또는 "택소노미" 등 원래 표시된 객체의 계열입니다.

en: HTML title for the object, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 표시용으로 변환된 객체의 HTML 제목입니다.

en: Title for the object, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 있는 것과 같은 객체에 대한 제목입니다.

en: Get linked object.
ko_KR: 연결된 객체를 가져오세요.

en: The url is required when using a custom menu item type.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 메뉴 항목 형식을 사용할 경우 url은 필수입니다.

en: The title is required when using a custom menu item type.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 메뉴 항목 형식을 사용할 경우 제목은 필수입니다.

note: translators: %s: force=true
en: Menu items do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목은 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면 '%s' 설정.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the global styles on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트에서 전역 스타일에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Title for the global styles variation, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 존재하는 전역 스타일 변형의 제목입니다.

en: Title of the global styles variation.
ko_KR: 전역 스타일 변형의 제목입니다.

en: Global settings.
ko_KR: 전역 설정입니다.

en: Global styles.
ko_KR: 전역 스타일.

en: ID of global styles config.
ko_KR: 전역 스타일 구성의 ID입니다.

en: No global styles config exists with that ID.
ko_KR: 해당 ID를 가진 글로벌 스타일 구성이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this global style.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 전역 스타일을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this global style.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 전역 스타일을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The theme identifier
ko_KR: 테마 식별자

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export templates and template parts.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트의 템플릿과 템플릿 부분를 내보내기할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Public facing and editor style handles.
ko_KR: 자유롭게 접근 가능한 편집기 스타일 핸들.

en: Public facing and editor script handles.
ko_KR: 자유롭게 접근 가능한 편집기 스크립트 핸들.

en: The date when the block was last updated.
ko_KR: 블록이 최근 업데이트 된 날짜.

[ctx: file type group]
en: Video
ko_KR: 동영상

[ctx: file type group]
en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Navigation menus that can be inserted into your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 삽입할 수 있는 탐색 메뉴입니다.

en: Navigation Menus list
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴 목록

en: Navigation Menus list navigation
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴 목록 탐색

en: Filter Navigation Menu list
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴 목록 필터

en: Uploaded to this Navigation Menu
ko_KR: 이 탐색 메뉴에 업로드 됨

en: Insert into Navigation Menu
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴에 추가

en: Navigation Menu archives
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴 글보관함

en: No Navigation Menu found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 탐색 메뉴가 없습니다.

en: No Navigation Menu found.
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴가 없습니다.

en: Parent Navigation Menu:
ko_KR: 상위 탐색 메뉴:

en: Search Navigation Menus
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴 검색

en: View Navigation Menu
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴 보기

en: Edit Navigation Menu
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴 편집

en: New Navigation Menu
ko_KR: 새 탐색 메뉴

en: Add Navigation Menu
ko_KR: 새 탐색 메뉴 추가

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Navigation Menu
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Navigation Menus
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴

en: Global styles to include in themes.
ko_KR: 테마에 포함할 전역 스타일.

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Global Styles
ko_KR: 전역 스타일

en: Template parts to include in your templates.
ko_KR: 템플릿에 포함할 템플릿 부분입니다.

en: Template parts list
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분 목록

en: Template parts list navigation
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분 목록 탐색

en: Filter template parts list
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분 목록 필터

en: Uploaded to this template part
ko_KR: 이 템플릿 부분에 업로드됨

en: Insert into template part
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분에 삽입

en: Template part archives
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분 글 보관함

en: No template parts found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 템플릿 부분이 없습니다.

en: No template parts found.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Parent Template Part:
ko_KR: 상위 템플릿 부분:

en: Search Template Parts
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분 검색

en: Template Parts
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분

en: View Template Part
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분 보기

en: Edit Template Part
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분 편집

en: New Template Part
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 부분

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template Part
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Template Parts
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

note: translators: %s: Link to the login page.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> This email address is already registered. <a href="%s">Log in</a> with this address or choose another one.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 이 이메일 주소는 이미 등록됐습니다. 이 주소로 <a href="%s">로그인</a>하거나 다른 것으로 해보세요.

[ctx: media items]
en: Unattached
ko_KR: 첨부되지 않음

note: translators: 1: Function name, 2: A variable type, like "boolean" or "integer".
en: %1$s only accepts a non-empty path string, received %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) non-empty 경로 문자열만 접수합니다. %2$s 접수함.

note: translators: 1: Path to the JSON file, 2: Error message.
en: Error when decoding a JSON file at path %1$s: %2$s
ko_KR: 경로 %1$s에 있는 JSON 파일 디코딩 중 오류: %2$s

note: translators: %s: Path to the JSON file.
en: File %s doesn't exist!
ko_KR: %s 파일이 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload this file type.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 파일 유형 업로드할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Option name, 2: Error code.
en: Could not sanitize the %1$s option. Error code: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 옵션을 제거할 수 없습니다. 오류 코드: %2$s

note: translators: %s: URL to the themes page (also it activates the theme).
en: However, you can still <a href="%s">activate this theme</a>, and use the Site Editor to customize it.
ko_KR: 하지만 아직은 <a href="%s">이 테마를 활성화</a> 할 수 있습니다, 또한 사용자 정의 하기 위해 사이트 편집기를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This theme doesn't support Customizer.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 사용자 정의하기를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please fill the required fields.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 필수 항목을 채워주세요.

en: Block style name must not contain any spaces.
ko_KR: 블록 스타일 이름은 스페이스가 있으면 안됩니다.

note: translators: %s: Template part slug.
en: Template part has been deleted or is unavailable: %s
ko_KR: 템플릿 부분이 삭제됐거나 가능하지 않습니다: %s

[ctx: label before the title of the previous post]
en: Previous:
ko_KR: 이전:

[ctx: label before the title of the next post]
en: Next:
ko_KR: 다음:

[ctx: label for previous post link]
en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

[ctx: label for next post link]
en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Close menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 닫기

en: Open menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 열기

note: translators: Accessibility text. %s: Parent page title.
en: %s submenu
ko_KR: %s 하위 메뉴

en: A link to a post format
ko_KR: 글 형식으로 가는 링크

en: Post Format Link
ko_KR: 글 형식 링크

en: The calendar block is hidden because there are no published posts.
ko_KR: 발행된 글이 없으므로 달력 블록이 숨겨져있습니다.

en: Unable to open export file (archive) for writing.
ko_KR: 쓰기용 내보내기 파일(압축)을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Zip Export not supported.
ko_KR: Zip 내보내기는 지원하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %1$s: Template area type, %2$s: the uncategorized template area value.
en: "%1$s" is not a supported wp_template_part area value and has been added as "%2$s".
ko_KR: "%1$s"은(는) 지원되는 wp_template_part 영역 값이 아니며 "%2$s"(으)로 추가됐습니다.

[ctx: Template name]
en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 택소노미

[ctx: Template name]
en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

[ctx: Template name]
en: Single Posts
ko_KR: 단일 글

[ctx: Template name]
en: Front Page
ko_KR: 전면 페이지

[ctx: Template name]
en: Index
ko_KR: 색인

en: The Footer template defines a page area that typically contains site credits, social links, or any other combination of blocks.
ko_KR: 푸터 템플릿은 사이트 크레딧, 소셜 링크 또는 다른 블록과의 조합을 포함하는 페이지 영역을 정의합니다.

en: The Header template defines a page area that typically contains a title, logo, and main navigation.
ko_KR: 헤더 템플릿은 사이트 제목, 로고, 주 메뉴를 포함하는 페이지 영역을 정의합니다.

en: General templates often perform a specific role like displaying post content, and are not tied to any particular area.
ko_KR: 일반 템플릿은 글 콘텐츠를 표시하는 것과 간이 특정 역할을 수행하며 특정 영역과 묶여있지 않습니다.

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Blue and orange
ko_KR: 파랑 및 오렌지

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Purple and green
ko_KR: 보라 및 초록

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Magenta and yellow
ko_KR: 자주 및 노랑

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Midnight
ko_KR: 미드나이트

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Blue and red
ko_KR: 파랑 및 빨강

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Purple and yellow
ko_KR: 자주 및 노랑

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Grayscale
ko_KR: 그레이스케일

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark grayscale
ko_KR: 다크 그레이스케일

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Midnight
ko_KR: 한밤중

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Electric grass
ko_KR: 전기 잔디

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Pale ocean
ko_KR: 옅은 바다색

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous dusk
ko_KR: 빛나는 황혼색

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Blush bordeaux
ko_KR: 붉으스름한 보르도

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Blush light purple
ko_KR: 붉은 연보라

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Cool to warm spectrum
ko_KR: 차가움에서 따뜻함으로 스팩트럼

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Very light gray to cyan bluish gray
ko_KR: 매우 밝은 회색에서 청록 청회색으로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous vivid orange to vivid red
ko_KR: 빛나고 선명한 주황에서 선명한 빨강으로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous vivid amber to luminous vivid orange
ko_KR: 빛나고 선명한 호박에서 빛나고 선명한 오렌지

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Light green cyan to vivid green cyan
ko_KR: 연한 청록에서 진한 청록

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vivid cyan blue to vivid purple
ko_KR: 선명한 청록 파랑에서 선명한 보라로

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid purple
ko_KR: 선명한 보라

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid cyan blue
ko_KR: 선명한 청록 파랑

[ctx: Color name]
en: Pale cyan blue
ko_KR: 옅은 청록 파랑

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid green cyan
ko_KR: 선명한 청록

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light green cyan
ko_KR: 밝은 청록

[ctx: Color name]
en: Luminous vivid amber
ko_KR: 빛나고 선명한 호박색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Luminous vivid orange
ko_KR: 빛나고 선명한 주황

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid red
ko_KR: 선명한 빨강

[ctx: Color name]
en: Pale pink
ko_KR: 옅은 분홍

[ctx: Color name]
en: White
ko_KR: 하양

[ctx: Color name]
en: Cyan bluish gray
ko_KR: 청록 푸르스름한 회색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Black
ko_KR: 검정

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Large
ko_KR: 최대 크기

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Small
ko_KR: 작음

en: Previous Page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: Next Page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: Keyword
ko_KR: 키워드

note: translators: %s: filename.
en: Embed of %s.
ko_KR: %s의 삽입.

en: PDF embed
ko_KR: PDF 삽입

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: The date the comment was published, as GMT.
ko_KR: 댓글이 발행된 날짜, GMT.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: link
ko_KR: 링크

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the post unique to its type.
ko_KR: 해당 유형에 독특한 글에 대한 영숫자 식별자.

en: The date the post was last modified, as GMT.
ko_KR: GMT로 글을 최종 수정한 날짜.

en: The date the post was last modified, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 사이트의 시간대로 글을 최종 수정한 날짜.

en: GUID for the post, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 있는 것과 같은 글에 대한 GUID.

en: The date the post was published, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 사이트의 시간대로 글을 발행한 날짜.

en: The ID for the parent of the comment.
ko_KR: 댓글의 상위에 대한 ID입니다.

en: The date the comment was published, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 사이트의 시간대로 댓글을 발행한 날짜.

en: HTML content for the comment, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 댓글에 대한 HTML 콘텐츠. 표시를 위해 변환됨.

en: Content for the comment, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 있는 댓글에 대한 콘텐츠.

en: The content for the comment.
ko_KR: 댓글에 대한 콘텐츠.

en: The ID for the parent of the autosave.
ko_KR: 자동저장의 상위에 대한 ID입니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: movie
ko_KR: 영화

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a video from your media library or upload a new one.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에서 동영상을 추가하거나 새로 업로드하세요.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: poem
ko_KR: 시

[ctx: block keyword]
en: poetry
ko_KR: 시

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert poetry. Use special spacing formats. Or quote song lyrics.
ko_KR: 시를 입력하세요. 들여쓰기를 사용하세요. 노래가사를 인용하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Columns block instead.
ko_KR: 이 블록은 폐기예정입니다. 대신 컬럼 블록을 사용하세요.

[ctx: block style label]
en: Stripes
ko_KR: 줄무늬

[ctx: block description]
en: Add white space between blocks and customize its height.
ko_KR: 블록 사이에 공백을 추가하고 높이를 설정하세요.

[ctx: block style label]
en: Pill Shape
ko_KR: 알약 모양

[ctx: block style label]
en: Logos Only
ko_KR: 로고만

[ctx: block description]
en: Display icons linking to your social profiles or sites.
ko_KR: 자신의 소셜 미디어 프로필이나 웹사이트로 연결하는 아이콘을 표시하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an icon linking to a social profile or site.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 프로필이나 웹사이트로 연결하는 아이콘 표시하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

[ctx: block keyword]
en: description
ko_KR: 설명

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Tagline
ko_KR: 사이트 태그라인

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Logo
ko_KR: 사이트 로고

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert additional custom elements with a WordPress shortcode.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 단축코드로 추가 사용자 정의 요소를 삽입하세요.

[ctx: block style label]
en: Dots
ko_KR: 점

[ctx: block style label]
en: Wide Line
ko_KR: 넓은 라인

[ctx: block keyword]
en: divider
ko_KR: 나눔자

[ctx: block keyword]
en: hr
ko_KR: 시간

[ctx: block keyword]
en: horizontal-line
ko_KR: 가로줄

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a break between ideas or sections with a horizontal separator.
ko_KR: 아이디어나 섹션을 가로 구분자로 나누세요.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: find
ko_KR: 찾기

[ctx: block description]
en: Help visitors find your content.
ko_KR: 방문자가 콘텐츠를 찾을 수 있도록 도움.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: feed
ko_KR: 피드

[ctx: block description]
en: Display entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
ko_KR: RSS나 Atom 피드의 항목 표시.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: cite
ko_KR: 인용

[ctx: block keyword]
en: blockquote
ko_KR: 인용문

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying post types based on different query parameters and visual configurations.
ko_KR: 다양한 쿼리 파라미터와 비주얼 설정을 기반으로한 글 형식을 표시하도록 허용하는 고급 블록.

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Loop
ko_KR: 쿼리 반복문

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the query title.
ko_KR: 쿼리 제목 표시.

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Title
ko_KR: 쿼리 제목

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a paginated navigation to next/previous set of posts, when applicable.
ko_KR: 해당되는 경우, 다음/이전 글 모음의 페이지 탐색을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the previous posts page link.
ko_KR: 이전 글 페이지 링크를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a list of page numbers for pagination.
ko_KR: 페이지 매김에 페이지 번호 목록을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next posts page link.
ko_KR: 다음 글 페이지 링크를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Give special visual emphasis to a quote from your text.
ko_KR: 인용한 부분을 시각적으로 강조.

[ctx: block description]
en: Add text that respects your spacing and tabs, and also allows styling.
ko_KR: 여백과 탭을 존중하는 텍스트를 추가. 스타일도 허용됨.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the title of a post, page, or any other content-type.
ko_KR: 글, 페이지, 그 외 다른 유형의 콘텐츠 제목을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Post terms.
ko_KR: 글 용어.

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Terms
ko_KR: 글 용어

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render a post, like the title, date, featured image, content or excerpt, and more.
ko_KR: 제목, 날짜, 대표 이미지, 콘텐츠, 요약글 등과 같은 글을 출력하기 위해 사용되는 블록 요소를 포함합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Template
ko_KR: 글 템플릿

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's featured image.
ko_KR: 글의 대표 이미지를 표시.

[ctx: block title]
en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the excerpt.
ko_KR: 글의 요약문을 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the contents of a post or page.
ko_KR: 글 또는 페이지의 콘텐츠를 표시.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: text
ko_KR: 텍스트

[ctx: block description]
en: Start with the basic building block of all narrative.
ko_KR: 모든 이야기를 블록을 만들어 시작하세요.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: navigation
ko_KR: 탐색

[ctx: block keyword]
en: menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of all pages.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지의 목록을 표시.

[ctx: block title]
en: Page List
ko_KR: 페이지 목록

[ctx: block keyword]
en: pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 처리

[ctx: block keyword]
en: next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

[ctx: block description]
en: Separate your content into a multi-page experience.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 여러 페이지로 나눕니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: read more
ko_KR: 더 보기

[ctx: block description]
en: Content before this block will be shown in the excerpt on your archives page.
ko_KR: 이 블록 앞에있는 콘텐츠는 아카이브 페이지에서 요약문으로 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Your site doesn’t include support for this block.
ko_KR: 사이트는 이 블록의 지원을 포함하지 않습니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: video
ko_KR: 비디오

[ctx: block keyword]
en: image
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: block description]
en: Set media and words side-by-side for a richer layout.
ko_KR: 풍부한 레이아웃을 위해 미디어와 단어를 나란히 배치.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: form
ko_KR: 양식

[ctx: block keyword]
en: logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

[ctx: block keyword]
en: login
ko_KR: 로그인

[ctx: block description]
en: Show login & logout links.
ko_KR: 로그인 및 로그아웃 링크를 표시.

[ctx: block title]
en: Login/out
ko_KR: 로그인/로그아웃

[ctx: block keyword]
en: numbered list
ko_KR: 숫자 목록

[ctx: block keyword]
en: ordered list
ko_KR: 순서 목록

[ctx: block keyword]
en: bullet list
ko_KR: 머리 기호 목록

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a legacy widget.
ko_KR: 레거시 위젯을 표시하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Legacy Widget
ko_KR: 레거시 위젯

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recent posts
ko_KR: 최신 글

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent posts.
ko_KR: 자신의 최신 글 목록 표시.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recent comments
ko_KR: 최신 댓글

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent comments.
ko_KR: 자신의 최신 댓글 목록 표시.

[ctx: block style label]
en: Rounded
ko_KR: 둥근 모양

[ctx: block style label]
en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

[ctx: block keyword]
en: picture
ko_KR: 사진

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photo
ko_KR: 사진

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert an image to make a visual statement.
ko_KR: 시각적 설명이 되도록 이미지를 삽입.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: embed
ko_KR: 임베드

[ctx: block description]
en: Add custom HTML code and preview it as you edit.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML 코드를 추가하고 편집하면서 미리보기하세요.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: subtitle
ko_KR: 부제목

[ctx: block keyword]
en: title
ko_KR: 제목

[ctx: block keyword]
en: section
ko_KR: 섹션

[ctx: block keyword]
en: row
ko_KR: 행

[ctx: block keyword]
en: wrapper
ko_KR: 래퍼

[ctx: block keyword]
en: container
ko_KR: 컨테이너

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photos
ko_KR: 사진

[ctx: block keyword]
en: images
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: block description]
en: Display multiple images in a rich gallery.
ko_KR: 여러개의 이미지를 풍부한 갤러리로 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Use the classic WordPress editor.
ko_KR: 구 버전 워드프레스 편집기를 사용.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: download
ko_KR: 다운로드

[ctx: block keyword]
en: document
ko_KR: 문서

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a link to a downloadable file.
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 파일에 링크 추가.

[ctx: block description]
en: A single column within a columns block.
ko_KR: 열 블록 안에 단일 열.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display code snippets that respect your spacing and tabs.
ko_KR: 간격과 탭을 존중하는 코드 스니펫을 표시.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: archive
ko_KR: 글보관함

[ctx: block keyword]
en: posts
ko_KR: 글

[ctx: block description]
en: A calendar of your site’s posts.
ko_KR: 사이트 글의 달력입니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Prompt visitors to take action with a group of button-style links.
ko_KR: 방문자가 어떤 작업을 취할지 버튼 스타일의 링크 그룹 제시.

[ctx: block style label]
en: Outline
ko_KR: 아웃라인

[ctx: block style label]
en: Fill
ko_KR: 채우기

[ctx: block description]
en: Prompt visitors to take action with a button-style link.
ko_KR: 방문자가 어떤 작업을 취할지 버튼 스타일의 링크 제시.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recording
ko_KR: 기록

[ctx: block keyword]
en: podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트

[ctx: block keyword]
en: sound
ko_KR: 소리

[ctx: block keyword]
en: music
ko_KR: 음악

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a simple audio player.
ko_KR: 간단한 오디오 재생기를 삽입하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a date archive of your posts.
ko_KR: 글의 일별 글 보관함을 표시하세요.

en: Page on front
ko_KR: 전면에서의 페이지

en: Show on front
ko_KR: 전면에서 표시

en: Patterns list
ko_KR: 패턴 목록

note: translators: %s: taxonomy's singular name translators: Hidden accessibility text. %s: Link name. translators: Hidden accessibility text. %s: Attachment title. translators: Hidden accessibility text. %s: Plugin name. translators: %s: Post title. translators: Hidden accessibility text. %s: Email addre
en: Select %s
ko_KR: %s 선택

en: Type / to choose a block
ko_KR: /을 입력하여 블록 선택

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: <strong>Error:</strong> User registration is currently not allowed.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자 회원가입이 현재 허용되지 않습니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The passwords do not match.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link below.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 비밀번호 초기화 링크가 만료됐습니다. 아래에서 새로운 링크를 요청해주세요.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link below.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 비밀번호 초기화 링크가 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다. 아래에서 새로운 링크를 요청해주세요.

note: translators: HTML code of the block, not an option that blocks HTML.
en: Block HTML:
ko_KR: 블록 HTML:

en: A widget containing a block.
ko_KR: 위젯이 블록을 포함합니다.

note: translators: 1 & 2: Deprecation replacement options.
en: %1$s or %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 또는 %2$s

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Unknown username. Check again or try your email address.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 알 수 없는 사용자명. 다시 확인하거나 이메일 주소를 사용해보세요.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Unknown email address. Check again or try your username.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 알 수 없는 이메일 주소. 다시 확인하거나 사용자명을 사용해보세요.

note: translators: %s: User name.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> The username <strong>%s</strong> is not registered on this site. If you are unsure of your username, try your email address instead.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자명 <strong>%s</strong>은(는) 이 사이트에 등록되지 않았습니다. 사용자명을 알 수 없으면 대신 이메일 주소를 사용해보세요.

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a category.
ko_KR: 카테고리로 가는 링크.

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a tag.
ko_KR: 태그로 가는 링크.

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Category Link
ko_KR: 카테고리 링크

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Tag Link
ko_KR: 태그 링크

en: URL-encoded form data from the widget admin form. Used to update a widget that does not support instance. Write only.
ko_KR: 위젯 관리자 폼으로부터 URL 인코드된 폼. 인스턴스를 지원하지 않는 위젯을 업데이트 할 때 사용됨. 쓰기만 가능.

en: Unencoded instance settings, if supported.
ko_KR: 인코드 안된 인스턴스 설정. 지원될 경우.

en: Cryptographic hash of the instance settings.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 설정의 암호화된 해시.

en: Base64 encoded representation of the instance settings.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 설정의 Base64로 인코드된 표현.

en: Instance settings of the widget, if supported.
ko_KR: 위젯의 인스턴스 설정. 지원될 경우.

en: HTML representation of the widget admin form.
ko_KR: 위젯 관리 양식의 HTML 표현입니다.

en: HTML representation of the widget.
ko_KR: 위젯의 HTML 표현입니다.

en: The sidebar the widget belongs to.
ko_KR: 위젯이 속하는 사이드바입니다.

en: The type of the widget. Corresponds to ID in widget-types endpoint.
ko_KR: 위젯의 형식. 위젯 형식 엔드포인트에서 ID에 해당됨.

en: Unique identifier for the widget.
ko_KR: 위젯에 대한 고유한 식별자.

en: The sidebar to return widgets for.
ko_KR: 해당 위젯이 표시되는 사이드바입니다.

en: The requested widget is invalid.
ko_KR: 요청한 위젯이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The provided instance is invalid. Must contain raw OR encoded and hash.
ko_KR: 제공된 인스턴스는 유효하지 않습니다. raw 또는 encoded와 hash를 포함해야 합니다.

en: Widget type does not support raw instances.
ko_KR: 위젯 형식이 raw 인스턴스를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Cannot set instance on a widget that does not extend WP_Widget.
ko_KR: WP_Widget을 확장하지 않는 위젯에 인스턴스를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: The provided widget type (id_base) cannot be updated.
ko_KR: 제공된 위젯 형식(id_base)은 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Widget type (id_base) is required.
ko_KR: 위젯 형식(id_base)은 필수입니다.

en: No widget was found with that id.
ko_KR: 해당 ID를 찾을 수 있는 위젯이 없습니다.

en: Whether to force removal of the widget, or move it to the inactive sidebar.
ko_KR: 위젯을 강제로 제거하거나 비활성 사이드바로 이동하세요.

en: The provided instance is malformed.
ko_KR: 제공된 인스턴스는 잘못된 형식입니다.

en: Cannot preview a widget that does not extend WP_Widget.
ko_KR: WP_Widget을 확장하지 않는 위젯을 미리보기 할 수 없습니다.

en: Class name
ko_KR: 클래스명

en: Whether the widget supports multiple instances
ko_KR: 위젯이 다중 인스턴스를 지원하는지 여부

en: Description of the widget.
ko_KR: 위젯의 설명입니다.

en: Human-readable name identifying the widget type.
ko_KR: 위젯 형식을 식별하는 인간이 읽을 수 있는 이름.

en: Unique slug identifying the widget type.
ko_KR: 위젯 형식을 식별하는 고유 슬러그.

en: Invalid widget type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 위젯 유형.

en: Serialized widget form data to encode into instance settings.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 설정에 인코드하기위해 연속화된 위젯 폼 데이터.

en: Current instance settings of the widget.
ko_KR: 위젯읜 현재 인스턴스 설정.

en: The widget type id.
ko_KR: 위젯 형식 id.

en: Sort collection by user attribute.
ko_KR: 사용자 속성으로 컬렉션 분류.

en: Theme file exists.
ko_KR: 테마 파일이 존재합니다.

en: Post ID.
ko_KR: 글 ID.

en: Status of template.
ko_KR: 템플릿의 상태.

en: Description of template.
ko_KR: 템플릿의 설명.

en: Title of template.
ko_KR: 템플릿의 제목.

en: Content of template.
ko_KR: 템플릿의 콘텐츠.

en: Source of template
ko_KR: 템플릿 소스

en: Theme identifier for the template.
ko_KR: 템플릿에 대한 테마 식별자.

en: Unique slug identifying the template.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 식별하는 고유 슬러그입니다.

en: ID of template.
ko_KR: 템플릿의 ID입니다.

en: Limit to the specified post id.
ko_KR: 지정한 글 ID로 제한합니다.

en: The template has already been deleted.
ko_KR: 템플릿이 이미 삭제되었습니다.

en: Templates based on theme files can't be removed.
ko_KR: 테마 파일 기반 템플릿은 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: No templates exist with that id.
ko_KR: 해당 ID가 있는 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the templates on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트의 템플릿에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The id of a template
ko_KR: 템플릿 id

en: Nested widgets.
ko_KR: 중첩된 위젯입니다.

en: Status of sidebar.
ko_KR: 사이드바의 상태입니다.

en: HTML content to append to the sidebar title when displayed. Default is a closing h2 element.
ko_KR: 사이드바 제목이 표시될 때 추가되는 HTML 콘텐츠입니다. 기본값은 h2 요소 닫기입니다.

en: HTML content to prepend to the sidebar title when displayed. Default is an opening h2 element.
ko_KR: 사이드바 제목을 보일 때 앞에 추가하는 HTML 콘텐츠입니다. 기본값은 h2 요소 열기입니다.

en: HTML content to append to each widget's HTML output when assigned to this sidebar. Default is a closing list item element.
ko_KR: 이 사이드바에 할당될 때 각 위젯의 HTML 출력에 추가할 HTML 콘텐츠입니다. 기본값은 목록 항목 요소 닫기입니다.

en: HTML content to prepend to each widget's HTML output when assigned to this sidebar. Default is an opening list item element.
ko_KR: 각 위젯의 HTML 출력을 이 사이드바에 지정할 때 앞에 추가하는 HTML 콘텐츠입니다. 기본값은 목록 항목 요소 열기입니다.

en: Extra CSS class to assign to the sidebar in the Widgets interface.
ko_KR: 위젯 인터페이스의 사이드바에 할당되는 추가 CSS 클래스입니다.

en: Description of sidebar.
ko_KR: 사이드바의 설명입니다.

en: Unique name identifying the sidebar.
ko_KR: 사이드바를 식별하는 고유한 이름.

en: ID of sidebar.
ko_KR: 사이드바의 ID.

en: Inactive widgets
ko_KR: 비활성 위젯

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage widgets on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트에서 위젯을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: No sidebar exists with that id.
ko_KR: 해당 ID가 있는 사이드바가 없습니다.

en: The id of a registered sidebar
ko_KR: 등록한 사이드바의 ID

en: The ID for the author of the revision.
ko_KR: 리비전의 작성자에 대한 ID.

en: Unique identifier for the revision.
ko_KR: 리비전에 대한 고유 식별자.

en: Whether items must be assigned all or any of the specified terms.
ko_KR: 항목이 특정 용어의 모두 또는 어느 하나에 배정되야 하는지 여부.

en: Sort collection by post attribute.
ko_KR: 글 속성별로 컬렉션을 정렬합니다.

en: The order of the post in relation to other posts.
ko_KR: 다른 글과 관련된 글의 순서.

en: The title for the post.
ko_KR: 글에 대한 제목.

en: Type of post.
ko_KR: 글의 형식.

en: URL to the post.
ko_KR: 글의 URL.

en: Unique identifier for the post.
ko_KR: 글에 대한 고유 식별자.

en: Limit results to those matching a keyword ID.
ko_KR: 키워드 ID와 일치하는 것에 결과를 제한.

en: Limit results to those matching a category ID.
ko_KR: 카테고리 ID와 일치하는 결과로 제한하세요.

en: The preferred width of the viewport when previewing a pattern, in pixels.
ko_KR: 픽셀 단위의 패턴 미리보기시 뷰포트의 추천 너비입니다.

en: A description of the pattern.
ko_KR: 패턴 설명입니다.

en: The pattern's keywords.
ko_KR: 패턴의 키워드.

en: The pattern's category slugs.
ko_KR: 패턴의 카테고리 슬러그입니다.

en: The pattern content.
ko_KR: 패턴 내용.

en: The pattern title, in human readable format.
ko_KR: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형식의 패턴 제목.

en: The pattern ID.
ko_KR: 패턴 ID입니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to browse the local block pattern directory.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 로컬 블록 패턴 디렉터리를 탐색할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sort collection by comment attribute.
ko_KR: 댓글 속성으로 콜렉션 분류.

en: Type of the comment.
ko_KR: 댓글 형식.

en: URL to the comment.
ko_KR: 댓글 URL.

en: Unique identifier for the comment.
ko_KR: 댓글의 고유 식별자.

en: The list of scopes where the variation is applicable. When not provided, it assumes all available scopes.
ko_KR: 변형이 적용가능한 범위 목록. 제공되지 않으면 전 영역에서 가능함을 추정합니다.

en: The initial values for attributes.
ko_KR: 속성의 최초 값.

en: Indicates whether the current variation is the default one.
ko_KR: 현재 변형이 기본인지 나타냄.

en: A detailed variation description.
ko_KR: 상세 상품 옵션 설명.

en: A human-readable variation title.
ko_KR: 인간이 읽을 수 있는 변경 제목.

en: The unique and machine-readable name.
ko_KR: 고유하고 기계가 읽을 수 있는 이름.

en: Block variations.
ko_KR: 블록 변형.

en: The ID for the autosave.
ko_KR: 자동저장의 ID.

en: Unique identifier for the attachment.
ko_KR: 첨부파일의 고유 식별자.

en: Cookie check failed
ko_KR: 쿠키 점검 실패함

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a page.
ko_KR: 페이지 링크.

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a post.
ko_KR: 글 링크.

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Page Link
ko_KR: 페이지 링크

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Post Link
ko_KR: 글 링크

en: Templates to include in your theme.
ko_KR: 테마에 포함할 템플릿.

en: Templates list
ko_KR: 템플릿 목록

en: Templates list navigation
ko_KR: 템플릿 목록 탐색

en: Filter templates list
ko_KR: 템플릿 목록 필터

en: Uploaded to this template
ko_KR: 이 템플릿에 업로드됨

en: Insert into template
ko_KR: 템플릿에 삽입

en: Template archives
ko_KR: 템플릿 보관함

en: No templates found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 템플릿 없음.

en: No templates found.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Parent Template:
ko_KR: 부모 템플릿:

en: Search Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 검색

en: View Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 보기

en: Edit Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 편집

en: New Template
ko_KR: 새 템플릿

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Site logo.
ko_KR: 사이트 로고.

en: (Home link, opens in a new tab)
ko_KR: (홈 링크, 새 탭에서 열림)

note: translators: 1: Block type, 2: Typography supports key, e.g: fontSize, lineHeight, etc. 3: block.json, 4: Old metadata key, 5: New metadata key.
en: Block "%1$s" is declaring %2$s support in %3$s file under %4$s. %2$s support is now declared under %5$s.
ko_KR: 블록 "%1$s"이(가) %4$s 아래의 %3$s 파일에서 %2$s의 지원을 선언하고 있습니다. %2$s 지원은 현재 %5$s아래에서 선언됐습니다.

en: No matching template found
ko_KR: 일치하는 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No matching template found.
ko_KR: 일치하는 템플릿 없음.

en: No theme is defined for this template.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿에 대한 테마가 없습니다.

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Social links with a shared background color
ko_KR: 공유된 배경 색상이 있는 소셜 링크

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Small image and title
ko_KR: 작은 이미지와 제목

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Image at left
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 이미지

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Large title
ko_KR: 큰 제목

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

[ctx: block category]
en: Embeds
ko_KR: 삽입

[ctx: block category]
en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

[ctx: block category]
en: Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯

[ctx: block category]
en: Design
ko_KR: 디자인

[ctx: block category]
en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

[ctx: block category]
en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. %s: Total number of updates available. translators: %s: Total number of updates available.
en: %s update available | %s updates available
ko_KR[0]: %s개 업데이트 가능

en: This content is password protected.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 비밀번호로 보호하고 있습니다.

en: SSL verification failed.
ko_KR: SSL 인증 실패.

en: HTTPS request failed.
ko_KR: HTTPS 요청 실패.

note: translators: 1: $l10n, 2: wp_add_inline_script()
en: The %1$s parameter must be an array. To pass arbitrary data to scripts, use the %2$s function instead.
ko_KR: %1$s 파라미터는 배열이어야 합니다. 스크립트에 임의의 데이터를 보내려면 대신 %2$s 함수를 사용하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Social Icon
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘

[ctx: block title]
en: Social Icons
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘

[ctx: block title]
en: Tag Cloud
ko_KR: 태그 클라우드

[ctx: block title]
en: Video
ko_KR: 동영상

[ctx: block title]
en: Verse
ko_KR: 운문

[ctx: block title]
en: Text Columns (deprecated)
ko_KR: 텍스트 열 (폐기 예정)

[ctx: block title]
en: Table
ko_KR: 테이블

[ctx: block title]
en: Spacer
ko_KR: 공백

[ctx: block title]
en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드

[ctx: block title]
en: Separator
ko_KR: 분리자

[ctx: block title]
en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

[ctx: block title]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: block title]
en: Pullquote
ko_KR: 내부인용

[ctx: block title]
en: Preformatted
ko_KR: 정형화된 형식

[ctx: block title]
en: Page Break
ko_KR: 페이지 나눔

[ctx: block title]
en: More
ko_KR: 더 보기

[ctx: block title]
en: Unsupported
ko_KR: 지원되지 않음

[ctx: block title]
en: List
ko_KR: 목록

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Posts
ko_KR: 최신 글

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Comments
ko_KR: 최근 댓글

[ctx: block title]
en: Media & Text
ko_KR: 미디어 & 텍스트

[ctx: block title]
en: Custom HTML
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML

[ctx: block title]
en: File
ko_KR: 파일

[ctx: block title]
en: Cover
ko_KR: 커버

[ctx: block title]
en: Column
ko_KR: 열

[ctx: block title]
en: Columns
ko_KR: 열

[ctx: block title]
en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

[ctx: block title]
en: Calendar
ko_KR: 달력

[ctx: block title]
en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

[ctx: block title]
en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

[ctx: block title]
en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

[ctx: block title]
en: Archives
ko_KR: 보관함

[ctx: block title]
en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

[ctx: block title]
en: Quote
ko_KR: 인용

[ctx: block title]
en: Heading
ko_KR: 제목

[ctx: block title]
en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: block title]
en: Paragraph
ko_KR: 단락

en: Filter by category
ko_KR: 카테고리 기준 필터 적용

en: Learn more about troubleshooting WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 장애복구에 관해 더 알아보기.

en: The confirmation key has expired for this personal data request.
ko_KR: 해당 개인정보 요청에 대한 확인 키가 만료됐습니다.

en: The confirmation key is invalid for this personal data request.
ko_KR: 해당 개인정보 요청에 대한 확인 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The confirmation key is missing from this personal data request.
ko_KR: 해당 개인정보 요청에 확인 키가 없습니다.

en: This personal data request has expired.
ko_KR: 개인정보 요청이 만료됐습니다.

en: Invalid personal data request.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 개인정보 요청.

en: Invalid request status.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청 상태.

en: It looks like the response did not come from this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트가 응답하지 않는 듯합니다.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: List of valid values.
en: %1$s is not one of %2$l.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$l중 하나가 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Valid values.
en: %1$s is not %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$s이(가) 아닙니다.

en: A plugin prevented the hook from being cleared.
ko_KR: 어떤 플러그인이 훅이 제거되는 것을 방해했습니다.

en: A plugin prevented the event from being unscheduled.
ko_KR: 어떤 플러그인이 이벤트가 예약해제 되는 것을 방해했습니다.

en: A plugin prevented the event from being rescheduled.
ko_KR: 어떤 플러그인이 이벤트가 리스케쥴 되는 것을 방해했습니다.

en: Event schedule does not exist.
ko_KR: 이벤트 스캐쥴이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: A plugin disallowed this event.
ko_KR: 어떤 플러그인이 이 이벤트를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: A duplicate event already exists.
ko_KR: 복제된 이벤트가 이미 존재합니다.

en: A plugin prevented the event from being scheduled.
ko_KR: 어떤 플러그인이 이벤트가 스케쥴 되는 것을 방해했습니다.

en: Event timestamp must be a valid Unix timestamp.
ko_KR: 이벤트 타임스탬프는 올바른 유닉스 타임스탬프여야 합니다.

en: As a percentage of the image, the height to crop the image to. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
ko_KR: 이미지 퍼센트로서의 이미지 자르기 높이. 폐기 예정임: 대신 `수정기`를 사용하세요.

en: As a percentage of the image, the width to crop the image to. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
ko_KR: 이미지 퍼센트로서의 이미지 자르기 너비. 폐기 예정임: 대신 `수정기`를 사용하세요.

en: As a percentage of the image, the y position to start the crop from. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
ko_KR: 이미지 퍼센트로서의 이미지 자르기 시작 y 위치. 폐기 예정임: 대신 `수정기`를 사용하세요.

en: As a percentage of the image, the x position to start the crop from. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
ko_KR: 이미지 퍼센트로서의 이미지 자르기 시작 x 위치. 폐기 예정임: 대신 `수정기`를 사용하세요.

en: The amount to rotate the image clockwise in degrees. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
ko_KR: 시계방향으로 회전시킬 각도. 폐기예정: 대신 `수정기`를 사용하세요.

en: Height of the crop as a percentage of the image height.
ko_KR: 자르기 높이 (이미지 높이 기준 퍼센트)

en: Width of the crop as a percentage of the image width.
ko_KR: 자르기 너비 (이미지 너비 기준 퍼센트)

en: Vertical position from the top to begin the crop as a percentage of the image height.
ko_KR: 상단으로부터 자르기 시작점의 수직 위치 (이미지 높이 퍼센트)

en: Horizontal position from the left to begin the crop as a percentage of the image width.
ko_KR: 왼쪽으로부터 자르기 시작점의 수평 위치(이미지 너비 퍼센트)

en: Crop arguments.
ko_KR: 자르기 변수입니다.

en: Crop type.
ko_KR: 자르기 형태.

en: Angle to rotate clockwise in degrees.
ko_KR: 시계방향으로 회전할 각도.

en: Rotation arguments.
ko_KR: 회전 변수.

en: Rotation type.
ko_KR: 회전 형태.

en: Rotation
ko_KR: 회전

en: Image edit.
ko_KR: 이미지 편집.

en: Array of image edits.
ko_KR: 이미지 편집 배열.

en: Cannot introspect application password.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 파악할 수 없습니다.

en: The authenticated application password can only be introspected for the current user.
ko_KR: 인증된 애플리케이션 비밀번호는 현재 사용자에 대해서만 파악할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this application password.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete application passwords for this user.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사용자에 대한 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this application password.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create application passwords for this user.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사용자에 대한 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read this application password.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list application passwords for this user.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사용자에 대한 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 목록화할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy name.
en: Limit result set to items with specific terms assigned in the %s taxonomy.
ko_KR: %s 택소노미로 지정한 특정 용어을 가진 모든 항목으로 결과 세트을 제한하세요.

en: Whether to include child terms in the terms limiting the result set.
ko_KR: 결과모음을 제한할 용어에 하위 용어를 포함시킬지 여부.

en: Term IDs.
ko_KR: Term 아이디.

en: Perform an advanced term query.
ko_KR: 고급 항목 쿼리를 수행하세요.

en: Term ID Taxonomy Query
ko_KR: 택소노미 쿼리 항목 ID

en: Match terms with the listed IDs.
ko_KR: 나열된 ID와 용어를 일치시키세요.

en: Term ID List
ko_KR: 항목 ID 목록

en: Limit response to posts modified before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 제공한 ISO8601 준수 날짜 이전에 수정한 글로 응답을 제한하세요.

en: Limit response to posts modified after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 제공한 ISO8601 준수 날짜 이후에 수정한 글로 응답을 제한하세요.

en: A named status for the theme.
ko_KR: 테마에 대해 명명된 상태.

en: Theme not found.
ko_KR: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view the active theme.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 활성 테마를 볼 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: Visible only in the front end, this warning takes the place of a faulty block.
en: [block rendering halted]
ko_KR: [블록 렌더링 정지됨]

en: Save Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 저장

en: Generate Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성

en: Enter your new password below or generate one.
ko_KR: 아래에서 새 비밀번호를 입력하거나 하나 만드세요.

en: This file is only loaded for backward compatibility with SimplePie 1.2.x. Please consider switching to a recent SimplePie version.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 심플파이 1.2.x와 호환성을 위해서만 로드합니다. 최신 심플파이 버전으로 전환을 고려해주세요.

en: &larr; Go to Tags
ko_KR: &larr; 태그로 이동

en: &#8592; Go to library
ko_KR: &#8592; 라이브러리로 이동

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 모양

[ctx: email "From" field]
en: Site Admin
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자

note: translators: New site notification email. 1: User login, 2: Site URL, 3: Site title.
en: New site created by %1$s
    
    Address: %2$s
    Name: %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 의해 새 사이트 생성됨
    
    주소: %2$s
    이름: %3$s

note: translators: New site notification email subject. %s: Network title.
en: [%s] New Site Created
ko_KR: [%s] 새로운 사이트 생성됨

note: translators: %s: PHP function name.
en: %s failed while writing image to stream.
ko_KR: 스트림할 이미지를 쓰기하는 중에 %s 실패.

en: The provided password is an invalid application password.
ko_KR: 제공한 비밀번호는 유효하지 않은 애플리케이션 비밀번호입니다.

en: Could not delete application passwords.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete application password.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find an application password with that id.
ko_KR: 해당 아이디의 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save application password.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: An application name is required to create an application password.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 이름은 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 만드는데 필수입니다.

en: Copy URL to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 URL 복사

en: Used as:
ko_KR: 다음으로 사용됨:

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Multiplier.
en: %1$s must be a multiple of %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$s의 배수여야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Number.
en: %1$s must contain at most %2$s property. | %1$s must contain at most %2$s properties.
ko_KR[0]: %1$s은(는) 최대한 %2$s 속성을 포함해야만 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Number.
en: %1$s must contain at least %2$s property. | %1$s must contain at least %2$s properties.
ko_KR[0]: %1$s은(는) 최소한 %2$s 속성이 있어야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Parameter.
en: %s matches more than one of the expected formats.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 하나 이상의 예상한 형식과 일치합니다.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Schema titles.
en: %1$s matches %2$l, but should match only one.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$l와(과) 일치합니다l, 하지만 하나만 일치합니다.

note: translators: %s: Parameter.
en: %s does not match any of the expected formats.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 예상하는 형식중 일치하는 것이 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Schema titles.
en: %1$s is not a valid %2$l.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 올바른 %2$l이(가) 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Reason.
en: %1$s does not match the expected format. Reason: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 예상하는 형식과 일치하지 않습니다. 이유: %2$s

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Schema title, 3: Reason.
en: %1$s is not a valid %2$s. Reason: %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 올바른 %2$s이(가) 아닙니다. 이유: %3$s

en: The IP address the application password was last used by.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호가 최근 사용된 IP 주소.

en: The GMT date the application password was last used.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호가 최근에 사용된 GMT 날짜.

en: The GMT date the application password was created.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호가 생성된 GMT 날짜입니다.

en: The generated password. Only available after adding an application.
ko_KR: 생성한 비밀번호. 애플리케이션을 추가한 후에만 사용가능.

en: The name of the application password.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호의 이름.

en: A UUID provided by the application to uniquely identify it. It is recommended to use an UUID v5 with the URL or DNS namespace.
ko_KR: 고유하게 식별하기 위해 애플리케이션이 제공하는 UUID입니다. URL이나 DNS 네임스페이스가 있는 UUID v5를 사용하기를 권장합니다.

en: The unique identifier for the application password.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호에 대한 고유한 식별자.

en: Application password not found.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Application passwords are not available for your account. Please contact the site administrator for assistance.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호는 계정에 사용할 수 없습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 도움을 요청해주세요.

en: Application passwords are not available.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호 가능하지 않음.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage application passwords for this user.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사용자에 대한 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 관리하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: HTML containing an action to direct the user to where they can resolve the issue.
ko_KR: 사용자의 문제를 해결할 수 있는 동작을 지시가 있는 HTML.

en: A more descriptive explanation of what the test looks for, and why it is important for the user.
ko_KR: 테스트가 찾는 것이 무엇인지와, 그것이 사용자에게 중요한 이유에 대한 더 상세한 설명.

en: The category this test is grouped in.
ko_KR: 이 테스트가 그룹화된 카테고리.

en: The status of the test.
ko_KR: 테스트의 상태.

en: A label describing the test.
ko_KR: 테스트를 설명하는 라벨.

en: The name of the test being run.
ko_KR: 실행되고 있는 테스트의 이름.

en: Directory sizes could not be returned.
ko_KR: 디렉터리 크기를 반환할 수 없습니다.

en: Version of block API.
ko_KR: 블록 API의 버전.

en: Invalid parameters.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파라미터.

en: The requested route does not support batch requests.
ko_KR: 요청한 라우트는 일괄 요청을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Could not parse the path.
ko_KR: 경로를 파싱할 수 없습니다.

en: The handler for the route is invalid.
ko_KR: 라우트 핸들러가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: You need to pass an array of post formats.
ko_KR: 글 형식의 배열을 전달할 필요가 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: IP address of password reset requester.
en: This password reset request originated from the IP address %s.
ko_KR: 이 비밀번호 재설정은 IP 주소 %s에서 요청됐습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to comment on this post.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글에 댓글을 쓸 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: WP_ENVIRONMENT_TYPES
en: The %s constant is no longer supported.
ko_KR: %s 상수를 더 이상 지원하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: There is a new version of %s available, but it does not work with your version of PHP.
ko_KR: %s의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있지만, 사용중인 PHP의 버전에서는 작동하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: There is a new version of %s available, but it does not work with your version of WordPress.
ko_KR: %s의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있지만, 사용중인 워드프레스의 버전에서는 작동하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: There is a new version of %s available, but it does not work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
ko_KR: %s의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있지만, 사용중인 워드프레스와 PHP 버전에서는 작동하지 않습니다.

en: This theme does not work with your version of PHP.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 사용중인 PHP 버전에서 작동하지 않습니다.

en: This theme does not work with your version of WordPress.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 사용중인 워드프레스의 버전에서 작동하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: URL to Update PHP page.
en: <a href="%s">Learn more about updating PHP</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">PHP 업데이트에 대해 더 알아보기</a>.

note: translators: %s: URL to WordPress Updates screen.
en: <a href="%s">Please update WordPress</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">워드프레스를 업데이트 하세요</a>.

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress Updates screen, 2: URL to Update PHP page.
en: <a href="%1$s">Please update WordPress</a>, and then <a href="%2$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스를 업데이트하고</a>, <a href="%2$s">PHP를 업데이트하는 것에 대해 더 알아보기</a> 바랍니다.

en: This theme does not work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 사용중인 워드프레스와 PHP 버전에서는 작동되지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: register_rest_field
en: Please use %s to add new schema properties.
ko_KR: %s(을)를 사용하여 새로운 스키마 속성을 추가하세요.

note: translators: %s: prepare_callback
en: The "%s" must be a callable function.
ko_KR: “%s”은(는) 호출할 수 있는 함수여야만 합니다.

note: translators: %s: customize_messenger_channel
en: Unauthorized. You may remove the %s param to preview as frontend.
ko_KR: 인증되지 않았습니다. %s 파라미터를 제거해 프론트엔드에서 미리보기 할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: Deprecated option key, 2: New option key.
en: The "%1$s" option key has been renamed to "%2$s".
ko_KR: “%1$s” 옵션 이가 “%2$s”(으)로 이름이 변경됐습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage network plugins.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 네트워크 플러그인 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: The REST API route being registered, 2: The argument name, 3: The suggested function name.
en: The REST API route definition for %1$s is missing the required %2$s argument. For REST API routes that are intended to be public, use %3$s as the permission callback.
ko_KR: %1$s의 레스트 API 라우트 정의에 요구되는 %2$s 인자가 없습니다. 공개할 의도가 있는 레스트 API 라우트는 권한 콜백으로 %3$s을(를) 사용합니다.

en: Could not update attachment in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 첨부파일를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate this plugin.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 플러그인을 활성화 할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: byline. %s: author.
en: by %s
ko_KR: 작성자: %s

en: An error occurred.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Menu Item
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Crop
ko_KR: 자르기

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: The file URL has been copied to your clipboard
ko_KR: 파일 URL을 클립보드로 복사함

en: Embed Handler
ko_KR: 삽입 핸들러

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: Read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Debugging a WordPress Network</a> article. Some of the suggestions there may help you figure out what went wrong.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">워드프레스 네트워크 디버깅</a> 글을 읽으세요. 일부 제안은 무엇이 잘못 되었는지 확인하는데 도움을 줄 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Block pattern name.
en: Block pattern category "%s" not found.
ko_KR: 블록 패턴 카테고리 “%s”을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Block pattern category name must be a string.
ko_KR: 블록 패턴 카테고리 이름은 문자열이어야만 합니다.

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Headers
ko_KR: 헤더

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Columns
ko_KR: 열

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

note: translators: 1: WP_REST_Response, 2: WP_Error
en: Return a %1$s or %2$s object from your callback when using the REST API.
ko_KR: REST API를 이용할 때 콜백에서 %1$s 또는 %2$s 객체를 반환합니다.

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Modern
ko_KR: 모던

[ctx: archive title]
note: translators: 1: Title prefix. 2: Title.
en: %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: [%1$s] %2$s

[ctx: post type archive title prefix]
en: Archives:
ko_KR: 보관함:

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Day:
ko_KR: 일:

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Month:
ko_KR: 월:

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Year:
ko_KR: 년도:

[ctx: author archive title prefix]
en: Author:
ko_KR: 작성자:

[ctx: tag archive title prefix]
en: Tag:
ko_KR: 태그:

[ctx: category archive title prefix]
en: Category:
ko_KR: 카테고리:

en: <strong>Error:</strong> There was a problem creating site entry.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사이트 엔트리를 만드는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Site URL you&#8217;ve entered is already taken.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 입력한 사이트 URL은 이미 사용하고 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Pattern name.
en: Pattern "%s" not found.
ko_KR: 패턴 “%s” 없음.

en: Pattern content must be a string.
ko_KR: 패턴 콘텐츠는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Pattern title must be a string.
ko_KR: 패턴 제목은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Pattern name must be a string.
ko_KR: 패턴 이름은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Attachment details
ko_KR: 첨부파일 세부 사항

en: Add media
ko_KR: 미디어 추가

en: Could not insert attachment into the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 첨부파일를 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update comment in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 댓글을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: File URL:
ko_KR: 파일 URL:

note: translators: %s: The name of a JSON field expecting a valid UUID.
en: %s is not a valid UUID.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 올바른 UUID가 아닙니다.

en: Invalid hex color.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 16진수 색상입니다.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Pattern.
en: %1$s does not match pattern %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$s 패턴과 일치하지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Number of characters.
en: %1$s must be at most %2$s character long. | %1$s must be at most %2$s characters long.
ko_KR[0]: %1$s은(는) 최대 %2$s 문자 길이여야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Number of characters.
en: %1$s must be at least %2$s character long. | %1$s must be at least %2$s characters long.
ko_KR[0]: %1$s은(는) 최소 %2$s 문자 길이여야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Property of an object, 2: Parameter.
en: %1$s is a required property of %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$s의 필수 속성입니다.

note: translators: %s: Parameter.
en: %s has duplicate items.
ko_KR: %s에 중복 항목이 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Number.
en: %1$s must contain at most %2$s item. | %1$s must contain at most %2$s items.
ko_KR[0]: %1$s에는 최대 %2$s개 항목을 포함해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Number.
en: %1$s must contain at least %2$s item. | %1$s must contain at least %2$s items.
ko_KR[0]: %1$s은(는) 최소 %2$s개 항목을 포함해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: The list of allowed types.
en: The "type" schema keyword for %1$s can only be one of the built-in types: %2$l.
ko_KR: %1$s의 “유형” 스키마 키워드는 내장 유형 중 하나일 수 밖에 없습니다: %2$l.

note: translators: %s: Parameter.
en: The "type" schema keyword for %s is required.
ko_KR: %s의 “유형” 스키마 키워드는 필수입니다.

en: Cannot stabilize objects. Convert the object to an array first.
ko_KR: 객체를 안정화할 수 없습니다. 먼저 객체를 배열로 전환하세요.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: List of allowed types.
en: The "type" schema keyword for %1$s can only contain the built-in types: %2$l.
ko_KR: %1$s의 “유형” 스키마 키워드는 내장 유형만 포함할 수 있습니다: %2$l.

note: translators: %s: Name of the script or stylesheet.
en: This notice was triggered by the %s handle.
ko_KR: 이 알림은 %s 핸들에 의해 발생했습니다.

en: Please consider writing more inclusive code.
ko_KR: 더 포괄적인 코드 작성을 고려해주세요.

en: URL to the edited image file.
ko_KR: 편집한 이미지 파일의 URL.

en: Unable to crop this image.
ko_KR: 이 이미지를 자를 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to rotate this image.
ko_KR: 이 이미지를 회전할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to edit this image.
ko_KR: 이 이미지를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: The image was not edited. Edit the image before applying the changes.
ko_KR: 이미지가 편집되지 않았습니다. 변경사항을 적용하기 전에 이미지를 편집하세요.

en: This type of file cannot be edited.
ko_KR: 이 유형의 파일은 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get meta information for file.
ko_KR: 파일에 대한 메타 정보를 가져올 수 없음.

en: Limit result set to blocks matching the search term.
ko_KR: 검색어와 일치하는 블록을 결과모음을 제한합니다.

en: The date when the block was last updated, in human readable format.
ko_KR: 블록이 마지막으로 업데이트된 날짜(사람이 읽을 수 있는 형식)입니다.

en: The block icon.
ko_KR: 블록 아이콘.

en: The WordPress.org username of the block author.
ko_KR: 블록 작성자의 WordPress.org 사용자명.

en: The number of blocks published by the same author.
ko_KR: 같은 작성자가 발행한 블록의 수.

en: The average rating of blocks published by the same author.
ko_KR: 같은 작성자가 발행한 블록의 평점.

en: The number sites that have activated this block.
ko_KR: 이 블록을 활성화한 사이트의 수.

en: The number of ratings.
ko_KR: 평점의 수.

en: The star rating of the block.
ko_KR: 블록의 별점.

en: The block slug.
ko_KR: 블록 슬러그.

en: A short description of the block, in human readable format.
ko_KR: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형식의 블록의 요약 설명.

en: The block title, in human readable format.
ko_KR: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형식의 블록 제목.

en: The block name, in namespace/block-name format.
ko_KR: namespace/block-name 형식의 블록 이름입니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to browse the block directory.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 블록 디렉터리를 탐색할 권한이 없습니다.

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
ko_KR: 금지한 글자를 사용하고 있으므로 이 사용자명은 유효하지 않습니다. 올바른 사용자명을 입력하세요.

en: Limits results to plugins with the given status.
ko_KR: 부여된 상태가 있는 플러그인으로 결과를 제한.

en: The plugin's text domain.
ko_KR: 플러그인 텍스트 도메인.

en: Minimum required version of PHP.
ko_KR: PHP의 최소 필수 버전.

en: Minimum required version of WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 최소 필수 버전.

en: Whether the plugin can only be activated network-wide.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 네트워크 전체에서만 활성화할 수 있는지 여부.

en: The plugin version number.
ko_KR: 플러그인 버전 번호.

en: The plugin description formatted for display.
ko_KR: 표시 위한 플러그인 설명.

en: The raw plugin description.
ko_KR: 원본 플러그인 설명.

en: The plugin description.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설명.

en: Plugin author's website address.
ko_KR: 플러그인 작성자의 웹사이트 주소.

en: The plugin author.
ko_KR: 플러그인 작성자.

en: The plugin's website address.
ko_KR: 플러그인의 웹사이트 주소.

en: The plugin name.
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름.

en: The plugin file.
ko_KR: 플러그인 파일.

en: The filesystem is currently unavailable for managing plugins.
ko_KR: 파일 시스템이 현재 플러그인을 관리할 수 없습니다.

en: Network only plugin must be network activated.
ko_KR: 네트워크 전용 플러그인을 사용하려면 네트워크가 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate this plugin.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 플러그인을 비활성화 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete an active plugin. Please deactivate it first.
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인을 제거할 수 없습니다. 우선 비활성화 하세요.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete plugins for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트의 플러그인을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unable to determine what plugin was installed.
ko_KR: 어떤 플러그인이 설치되었는지 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 연결할 수 없습니다. 자격증명을 확인해주기 바랍니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate plugins.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 플러그인을 활성화할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트에서 플러그인을 설치할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Plugin not found.
ko_KR: 플러그인 없음.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage plugins for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트의 플러그인을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The plugin activation status.
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화 상태.

en: WordPress.org plugin directory slug.
ko_KR: WordPress.org 플러그인 디렉터리 슬러그.

en: The theme's current version.
ko_KR: 테마의 현재 버전.

en: The URI of the theme's webpage, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 테마의 웹페이지 URI. 보기용으로 변환됨.

en: The URI of the theme's webpage, as found in the theme header.
ko_KR: 테마 웹페이지의 URI. 테마 헤더에서 가져옴.

en: The URI of the theme's webpage.
ko_KR: 테마 웹페이지의 URI.

en: The theme's text domain.
ko_KR: 테마의 텍스트 도메인.

en: The theme tags, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 테마 태그. 보기용으로 변환됨.

en: The theme tags, as found in the theme header.
ko_KR: 테마 태그. 테마 헤더에서 가져옴.

en: Tags indicating styles and features of the theme.
ko_KR: 테마의 스타일과 기능을 나타내는 태그.

en: The theme's screenshot URL.
ko_KR: 테마의 스크린샷 URL.

en: The minimum WordPress version required for the theme to work.
ko_KR: 테마가 작동하기 위한 최소 워드프레스 버전.

en: The minimum PHP version required for the theme to work.
ko_KR: 테마가 작동하기 위한 최소 PHP 버전.

en: The theme name, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 테마 이름. 보기용으로 변환됨.

en: The theme name, as found in the theme header.
ko_KR: 테마 이름. 테마 헤더에서 가져옴.

en: The name of the theme.
ko_KR: 테마의 이름.

en: The theme description, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 테마 설명. 보기용으로 변환됨.

en: The theme description, as found in the theme header.
ko_KR: 테마 설명. 테마 헤더에서 가져옴.

en: A description of the theme.
ko_KR: 테마의 설명.

en: The website of the theme author, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 테마 작성자의 웹사이트. 보기용으로 변환됨.

en: The website of the theme author, as found in the theme header.
ko_KR: 테마 작성자의 웹사이트. 테마 헤더에서 가져옴.

en: The website of the theme author.
ko_KR: 테마 작성자의 웹사이트.

en: HTML for the theme author, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 테마 작성자에 대한 HTML. 보기용으로 변환됨.

en: The theme author's name, as found in the theme header.
ko_KR: 테마 작성자의 이름. 테마 헤더에서 가져옴.

en: The theme author.
ko_KR: 테마 작성자.

en: The theme's template. If this is a child theme, this refers to the parent theme, otherwise this is the same as the theme's stylesheet.
ko_KR: 테마의 템플릿. 이것이 하위 테마라면, 상위 테마를 참조하고, 아니면 테마의 스타일시트와 같습니다.

en: The theme's stylesheet. This uniquely identifies the theme.
ko_KR: 테마의 스타일시트. 이것는 테마를 고유하게 식별하게 합니다.

en: Block namespace.
ko_KR: 블록 네임스페이스.

en: A list of the inner block's own inner blocks. This is a recursive definition following the parent innerBlocks schema.
ko_KR: 내부 블록 자체의 내부 블록 목록. 부모 내부 블록 스키마를 따르는 재귀적 정의입니다.

en: The attributes of the inner block.
ko_KR: 내부 블록의 속성.

en: The name of the inner block.
ko_KR: 내부 블록의 이름.

en: The list of inner blocks used in the example.
ko_KR: 예제에서 사용된 내부 블록의 목록.

en: The attributes used in the example.
ko_KR: 예제에 사용한 속성.

en: Block example.
ko_KR: 블록 예제.

en: Block keywords.
ko_KR: 블록 키워드.

en: Parent blocks.
ko_KR: 부모 블록.

en: Public text domain.
ko_KR: 공개 텍스트 도메인.

en: Contains the handle that defines the block style.
ko_KR: 블록 스타일을 정의하는 핸들을 포함합니다.

en: Inline CSS code that registers the CSS class required for the style.
ko_KR: 스타일에 필요한 CSS 클래스를 등록하는 인라인 CSS 코드.

en: The human-readable label for the style.
ko_KR: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 스타일용 라벨.

en: Unique name identifying the style.
ko_KR: 스타일을 식별하는 고유 이름입니다.

en: Block style variations.
ko_KR: 블록 스타일 변형.

en: Public facing style handles.
ko_KR: 공개형 스타일 핸들.

en: Editor style handles.
ko_KR: 편집기 스타일 핸들.

en: Public facing script handles.
ko_KR: 퍼블릭 페이싱 스크립트 핸들.

en: Editor script handles.
ko_KR: 편집기 스크립트 핸들.

en: Is the block dynamically rendered.
ko_KR: 블록을 동적으로 렌더링합니다.

en: Block category.
ko_KR: 블록 카테고리.

en: Block supports.
ko_KR: 블록 지원.

en: Context values inherited by blocks of this type.
ko_KR: 이 유형의 블록에 의해 상속되는 맥락 값.

en: Context provided by blocks of this type.
ko_KR: 이 유형의 블록에 의해 제공되는 맥락.

en: Block attributes.
ko_KR: 블록 속성.

en: Icon of block type.
ko_KR: 블록 유형의 아이콘.

en: Description of block type.
ko_KR: 블록 유형의 설명.

en: Unique name identifying the block type.
ko_KR: 블록 유형을 식별하는 고유한 이름.

en: Title of block type.
ko_KR: 블록 유형의 제목.

en: Invalid block type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 블록 유형.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage block types.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 블록 유형을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Block name.
ko_KR: 블록 이름.

en: When registering a default meta value the data must match the type provided.
ko_KR: 기본 메타 값을 등록할 때 데이터는 제공된 유형과 일치해야 합니다.

en: RSS Feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드

en: The post types that support thumbnails or true if all post types are supported.
ko_KR: 썸네일을 지원하는 글 유형. 또는 모든 글 유형을 지원할 경우 참입니다.

en: When registering an "object" feature, the feature's schema must include the "properties" keyword.
ko_KR: “객체” 기능을 등록할 때, 해당 기능의 스키마는 “속성” 키워드를 포함해야 합니다.

en: When registering an "array" feature, the feature's schema must include the "items" keyword.
ko_KR: “배열” 기능을 등록할 때, 해당 기능의 스키마는 “항목” 키워드를 포함해야 합니다.

en: When registering an "array" or "object" feature to show in the REST API, the feature's schema must also be defined.
ko_KR: REST API에 표시 위해 "배열"이나 "객체"를 등록할 때, 해당 기능의 스키마도 정의돼야 합니다.

en: When registering a "variadic" theme feature, the "type" must be an "array".
ko_KR: “variadic” 테마 기능을 등록할 때, “유형”은 “배열”이어야 합니다.

en: The feature "type" is not valid JSON Schema type.
ko_KR: 기능 “유형”이 올바른 JSON 스키마 유형이 아닙니다.

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress version does not meet minimum requirements for %s.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 현재 워드프레스 버전이 %s인 최소 요구사항을 만족하지 않습니다.

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current PHP version does not meet minimum requirements for %s.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 현재 PHP 버전이 %s의 최소 요구사항을 만족하지 않습니다.

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress and PHP versions do not meet minimum requirements for %s.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 현재의 워드프레스와 PHP 버전은 %s의 최소 요구사항을 충족하지 않습니다.

en: This image cannot be displayed in a web browser. For best results convert it to JPEG before uploading.
ko_KR: 이 이미지는 웹브라우저에 표시할 수 없습니다. 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 업로드하기 전에 JPEG으로 변환하세요.

en: Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 편집

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Change Frequency
ko_KR: 빈도 변경

en: Last Modified
ko_KR: 마지막 수정됨

note: translators: %s: Number of URLs.
en: Number of URLs in this XML Sitemap: %s.
ko_KR: 이 XML 사이트맵의 URL 수: %s.

en: Learn more about XML sitemaps.
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵에 대해 더 알아보기.

en: This XML Sitemap is generated by WordPress to make your content more visible for search engines.
ko_KR: 이 XML 사이트맵은 워드프레스가 생성했으며 콘텐츠를 검색엔진에 더 노출 시키 수 있습니다.

en: XML Sitemap
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵

note: translators: %s: SimpleXML
en: Could not generate XML sitemap due to missing %s extension
ko_KR: %s 확장이 없으므로 XML 사이트맵을 만들 수 없습니다

note: translators: %s: List of element names.
en: Fields other than %s are not currently supported for sitemaps.
ko_KR: %s 이외의 필드는 현재 사이트맵에서 지원하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: List of element names.
en: Fields other than %s are not currently supported for the sitemap index.
ko_KR: %s 이외의 필드는 현재 사이트맵 색인에서 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Check your email
ko_KR: 이메일을 확인하세요

note: translators: %s: Link to the login page.
en: Registration complete. Please check your email, then visit the <a href="%s">login page</a>.
ko_KR: 회원가입 완료. 이메일을 확인하고, <a href="%s">로그인 페이지</a>를 방문하세요.

note: translators: %s: Link to the login page.
en: Check your email for the confirmation link, then visit the <a href="%s">login page</a>.
ko_KR: 이메일에서 확인 링크를 확인하고, <a href="%s">로그인 페이지</a>를 방문하세요.

en: Password protected
ko_KR: 비밀번호로 보호됨

en: Sorry, the category could not be created.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 카테고리를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, the post could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 글을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, the post could not be updated.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 글을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Select poster image
ko_KR: 포스터 이미지 선택

en: View post
ko_KR: 글 보기

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

note: translators: %s: Digit to indicate multiple of sizing, eg. 2X-Small.
en: Small
ko_KR: 작은

note: translators: 1: Post status, 2: Capability name.
en: The post status %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability %2$s against a post with that status.
ko_KR: 글 상태 %1$s은(는) 등록되지 않았으며, 해당 상태인 글의 %2$s 권한을 확인하는 것을 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Comment link.
en: In reply to %s.
ko_KR: %s의 응답.

en: Previous and next months
ko_KR: 이전 달과 다음 달

en: When registering an "array" setting to show in the REST API, you must specify the schema for each array item in "show_in_rest.schema.items".
ko_KR: REST API에 보일 “배열” 설정을 등록할 때, “show_in_rest.schema.items”의 각 배열 항목에 대하여 스키마를 특정해야 합니다.

en: User&#8217;s Session Tokens data.
ko_KR: 사용자 세션 토큰 데이터.

en: Session Tokens
ko_KR: 세션 토큰

en: Last Login
ko_KR: 최근 로그인

en: User Agent
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트

en: Expiration
ko_KR: 만료

en: User&#8217;s location data used for the Community Events in the WordPress Events and News dashboard widget.
ko_KR: 사용자의 위치 데이터는 워드프레스 이벤트와 뉴스 알림판 위젯의 커뮤니티 이벤트에 사용됩니다.

en: Community Events Location
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 이벤트 위치

en: Longitude
ko_KR: 경도

en: Latitude
ko_KR: 위도

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

note: translators: %s: wp_privacy_additional_user_profile_data
en: Filter %s returned items with reserved names.
ko_KR: 필터 %s이(가) 유보된 이름이 있는 항목을 반환했습니다.

en: Original image:
ko_KR: 원본 이미지:

en: Once Weekly
ko_KR: 주 1회

note: translators: Comment moderation. %s: Parent comment edit URL. translators: %s: Comment link.
en: In reply to: %s
ko_KR: 응답: %s

en: HTTP redirect status code must be a redirection code, 3xx.
ko_KR: HTTP 리다이렉트 상태 코드는 리다이렉션 코드 3xx여야 합니다.

en: Limit result set based on relationship between multiple taxonomies.
ko_KR: 다중 택소노미 간의 관계에 기반하여 결과 세트를 제한.

note: translators: 1: The taxonomy name, 2: The property name, either 'rest_base' or 'name', 3: The conflicting value.
en: The "%1$s" taxonomy "%2$s" property (%3$s) conflicts with an existing property on the REST API Posts Controller. Specify a custom "rest_base" when registering the taxonomy to avoid this error.
ko_KR: “%1$s” 택소노미 “%2$s” 속성 (%3$s)이(가) REST API 글 콘트롤러에 있는 기존의 속성과 충돌합니다. 이 오류를 피하려면 택소노미를 등록할 때 사용자 정의 “rest_base”를 특정하세요.

en: Whether theme opts in to default WordPress block styles for viewing.
ko_KR: 테마가 보기용으로 기본 워드프레스 블록 스타일을 선택할지 여부.

en: Whether the theme can manage the document title tag.
ko_KR: 테마가 문서 제목 태그를 관리할 수 있는지 여부.

en: Allows use of HTML5 markup for search forms, comment forms, comment lists, gallery, and caption.
ko_KR: 검색 양식, 댓글 양식, 댓글 목록, 갤러리, 그리고 캡션에 대한 HTML5 마크업 사용허용.

en: Whether theme opts in to the editor styles CSS wrapper.
ko_KR: 테마가 스타일 CSS 래퍼(wrapper)를 선택할 지 여부.

en: Custom gradient presets if defined by the theme.
ko_KR: 테마가 정의했을 경우 사용자 정의 그라디언트 사전설정.

en: Custom font sizes if defined by the theme.
ko_KR: 테마가 정의했을 경우 사용자 정의 글꼴 크기.

en: Custom color palette if defined by the theme.
ko_KR: 테마가 정의했을 경우 사용자 정의 색상 팔레트.

en: Whether the theme disables custom gradients.
ko_KR: 테마가 사용자 정의 그라디언트를 비활성화 할 지 여부.

en: Whether the theme disables custom font sizes.
ko_KR: 테마가 사용자 정의 글꼴 크기를 비활성화 할 지 여부.

en: Whether the theme disables custom colors.
ko_KR: 테마가 사용자 정의 색상을 비활성화 할 지 여부.

en: Whether theme opts in to the dark editor style UI.
ko_KR: 테마가 어두운 편집기 스타일 이용환경을 선택 할 지 여부.

en: Whether the theme enables Selective Refresh for Widgets being managed with the Customizer.
ko_KR: 테마가 사용자 정의하기에서 관리되고 있는 위젯에 대해 선택적 새로 고침을 활성화 할 지 여부.

en: Custom logo if defined by the theme.
ko_KR: 테마가 정의했을 경우 사용자 정의 로고.

en: Custom background if defined by the theme.
ko_KR: 테마가 정의했을 경우 사용자 정의 배경.

en: Custom header if defined by the theme.
ko_KR: 테마가 정의했을 경우 사용자 정의 헤더.

en: Whether posts and comments RSS feed links are added to head.
ko_KR: 글과 댓글 RSS 피드 연결을 헤드에 추가할 것인지 여부.

en: Whether theme opts in to wide alignment CSS class.
ko_KR: 테마가 넓은 정렬 CSS 클래스를 선택할 지 여부.

en: Sorry, this method is not supported.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 메소드를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, the post could not be created.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 글을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive an email message with instructions on how to reset your password.
ko_KR: 사용자명과 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요. 비밀번호를 재설정하는 방법에 대한 지침이 있는 이메일 안내문을 받게 될 것입니다.

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Selected media actions
ko_KR: 선택된 미디어 작업

[ctx: media modal menu]
en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

[ctx: media modal menu actions]
en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

[ctx: file type group]
en: Archives
ko_KR: 보관함

en: List of the missing image sizes of the attachment.
ko_KR: 첨부파일 이미지 크기가 사라진 목록.

en: Unknown email address. Check again or try your username.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 이메일 주소. 다시 확인하거나 사용자명을 시도해보세요.

en: Media list
ko_KR: 미디어 목록

en: Filter media
ko_KR: 미디어 필터

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Grid view
ko_KR: 그리드 보기

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: List view
ko_KR: 목록 보기

en: Restore the backup
ko_KR: 백업 복원

en: The backup of this post in your browser is different from the version below.
ko_KR: 브라우저에 있는 이 글의 백업은 아래의 버전과 차이가 납니다.

en: Nav menu locations must be strings.
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴 위치는 문자열이어야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: The currently used PHP version.
en: PHP version %s
ko_KR: PHP 버전 %s

note: translators: 1: The failing plugins name. 2: The failing plugins version.
en: Current plugin: %1$s (version %2$s)
ko_KR: 현재 플러그인: %1$s (버전 %2$s)

note: translators: 1: Current active theme name. 2: Current active theme version.
en: Active theme: %1$s (version %2$s)
ko_KR: 활성 테마: %1$s (버전 %2$s)

note: translators: %s: Current WordPress version number. translators: %s: Your current version of WordPress.
en: WordPress version %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전 %s

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

note: translators: 1: UTC abbreviation and offset, 2: UTC offset.
en: Your timezone is set to %1$s (Coordinated Universal Time %2$s).
ko_KR: 시간대가 %1$s로 설정되었습니다 (협정세계시 %2$s).

note: translators: 1: Timezone name, 2: Timezone abbreviation, 3: UTC abbreviation and offset, 4: UTC offset.
en: Your timezone is set to %1$s (%2$s), currently %3$s (Coordinated Universal Time %4$s).
ko_KR: 시간대를 %1$s (%2$s)(으)로 설정하였고, 지금은 %3$s입니다 (협정세계시 %4$s).

note: translators: 1: Block name, 2: Block style name.
en: Block "%1$s" does not contain a style named "%2$s".
ko_KR: 블록 “%1$s”은(는) “%2$s”(이)라는 이름의 스타일이 없습니다.

en: Block style name must be a string.
ko_KR: 블록 스타일 이름은 문자열이어야만 합니다.

en: There has been a critical error on this website.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트에 치명적인 오류가 있습니다.

en: There has been a critical error on this website, putting it in recovery mode. Please check the Themes and Plugins screens for more details. If you just installed or updated a theme or plugin, check the relevant page for that first.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트에 치명적인 오류가 있어서 복구 모드로 전환했습니다. 더 자세한 내용은 테마와 플러그인 화면을 확인해주세요. 테마나 플러그인을 막 설치하거나 업데이트했다면, 먼저 관련 페이지를 확인하세요.

en: The image cannot be rotated because the embedded meta data cannot be updated.
ko_KR: 삽입된 메타 데이터가 업데이트 할 수 없기에 이미지를 회전할 수 없습니다.

en: User&#8217;s profile data.
ko_KR: 사용자의 프로필 데이터.

en: Not enough data to create this user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 만들기위한 데이터가 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, marking a user as spam is only supported on Multisite.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 사용자를 스팸으로 표시하는 것은 다중사이트에서만 지원합니다.

en: User&#8217;s media data.
ko_KR: 사용자의 미디어 데이터.

en: No media items found. Try a different search.
ko_KR: 미디어 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 검색을 시도하세요.

note: translators: %d: Number of attachments found in a search.
en: Number of media items found: %d
ko_KR: 발견한 미디어 항목의 수: %d

note: translators: %s: Number of archives.
en: Archive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Archives <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 보관함 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Manage Archives
ko_KR: 보관함 관리

note: translators: %s: Number of spreadsheets.
en: Spreadsheet <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spreadsheets <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 스프레드시트 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Manage Spreadsheets
ko_KR: 스프레드시트 관리

en: Spreadsheets
ko_KR: 스프레드시트

en: Manage Documents
ko_KR: 문서 관리

en: Documents
ko_KR: 문서

en: Requirements Not Met
ko_KR: 요구사항이 충족되지 않음

note: translators: 1: "srclang" HTML attribute, 2: "label" HTML attribute, 3: "kind" HTML attribute.
en: The %1$s, %2$s, and %3$s values can be edited to set the video track language and kind.
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s, 그리고 %3$s 값을 편집할 수 없어 동영상 트랙 언어와 종류를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: User&#8217;s comment data.
ko_KR: 사용자의 댓글 데이터.

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Unchanged:
ko_KR: 변경되지 않음:

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Added:
ko_KR: 추가됨:

en: Whether posts of this status may have floating published dates.
ko_KR: 이 상태의 글이 유동적인 발행일자가 있을 수 있는지 여부.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete revisions of this post.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글의 리비전을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Custom field key.
en: Could not update the meta value of %s in database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 있는 %s의 메타 값을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: When registering an "array" meta type to show in the REST API, you must specify the schema for each array item in "show_in_rest.schema.items".
ko_KR: “배열” 메타 유형을 설정하여 레스트 API에서 보일 때, “show_in_rest.schema.items”에 있는 각 배열 항목마다 스키마를 특정해야 합니다.

en: Comments feed
ko_KR: 댓글 피드

en: Entries feed
ko_KR: 입력 내용 피드

en: Unexpected response from the server. The file may have been uploaded successfully. Check in the Media Library or reload the page.
ko_KR: 서버에서 예상하지 않은 응답이 있습니다. 파일을 성공적으로 업로드했을 수도 있습니다. 미디어 라이브러리를 확인하거나 페이지를 새로 고치세요.

en: Remind me later
ko_KR: 나중에 알려주세요

en: The email is correct
ko_KR: 이메일이 올바릅니다

en: This email may be different from your personal email address.
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 개인 이메일과 다를 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Admin email address.
en: Current administration email: %s
ko_KR: 현재 관리자 이메일: %s

en: Why is this important?
ko_KR: 왜 중요한가요?

en: Please verify that the <strong>administration email</strong> for this website is still correct.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트의 <strong>관리자 이메일</strong>이 여전히 올바른지 검증하세요.

en: Administration email verification
ko_KR: 관리 이메일 확인

en: Confirm your administration email
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 확인

[ctx: Original Size]
en: Original
ko_KR: 원본

en: Cannot resize the image. Both width and height are not set.
ko_KR: 이미지의 크기를 바꿀 수 없습니다. 너비와 높이 모두 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Image size in pixels
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 (픽셀)

en: Media title&hellip;
ko_KR: 미디어 제목&hellip;

en: Media title
ko_KR: 미디어 제목

en: Audio title&hellip;
ko_KR: 오디오 제목&hellip;

en: Audio title
ko_KR: 오디오 제목

en: Video title&hellip;
ko_KR: 동영상 제목&hellip;

en: Video title
ko_KR: 동영상 제목

en: Caption&hellip;
ko_KR: 캡션&hellip;

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 사항

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Attachment Preview
ko_KR: 첨부파일 미리보기

en: Your browser cannot upload files
ko_KR: 이 브라우저로 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다

en: Allow people to submit comments on new posts.
ko_KR: 사용자가 새 글에 댓글을 달 수 있도록 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email could not be sent. Your site may not be correctly configured to send emails. <a href="%s">Get support for resetting your password</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다. 사이트가 이메일을 보낼 수 있게 제대로 설정되지 않았을지도 모릅니다. <a href="%s">비밀번호 초기화 지원 받기</a>.

en: New version available.
ko_KR: 새 버전 가능.

en: Could not insert term taxonomy into the database.
ko_KR: 용어 택소노미를 데이터베이스에 삽입할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Link to tutorial, 2: Additional link attributes, 3: Accessibility text.
en: <a href="%1$s" %2$s>Learn how to describe the purpose of the image%3$s</a>. Leave empty if the image is purely decorative.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" %2$s>이미지의 목적을 묘사하는 방법 배우기%3$s</a>. 이미지가 순전히 장식이라면 비워두세요.

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: In this case, WordPress caught an error with your theme, %s.
ko_KR: 이 경우, 워드프레스가 테마 %s 에서 오류를 찾았습니다.

note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: In this case, WordPress caught an error with one of your plugins, %s.
ko_KR: 이 경우, 워드프레스가 플러그인 중의 하나인 %s 에서 오류를 찾았습니다.

note: translators: Do not translate LINK, EXPIRES, CAUSE, DETAILS, SITEURL, PAGEURL, SUPPORT. DEBUG: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy!
    
    WordPress has a built-in feature that detects when a plugin or theme causes a fatal error on your site, and notifies you with this automated email.
    ###CAUSE###
    First, visit your website (###SITEURL###) and check for any visible issues. Next, visit the page where the error was caught (###PAGEURL###) and check for any visible issues.
    
    ###SUPPORT###
    
    If your site appears broken and you can't access your dashboard normally, WordPress now has a special "recovery mode". This lets you safely login to your dashboard and investigate further.
    
    ###LINK###
    
    To keep your site safe, this link will expire in ###EXPIRES###. Don't worry about that, though: a new link will be emailed to you if the error occurs again after it expires.
    
    When seeking help with this issue, you may be asked for some of the following information:
    ###DEBUG###
    
    ###DETAILS###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요!
    
    워드프레스에는 플러그인이나 테마가 사이트에 치명적인 오류를 일으키는 경우를 감지하고 자동 이메일로 알려주는 기능이 내장되어 있습니다.
    ###CAUSE###
    먼저 웹사이트(###SITEURL###)를 방문하여 눈에 띄는 문제가 있는지 확인합니다. 그런 다음 오류가 발생한 페이지(###PAGEURL###)를 방문하여 보이는 문제가 있는지 확인합니다.
    
    ###SUPPORT###
    
    사이트가 손상되어 대시보드에 정상적으로 액세스할 수 없는 경우 이제 워드프레스에는 특별한 "복구 모드"가 있습니다. 이것은 대시보드에 안전하게 로그인하고 더 자세히 조사할 수 있도록 합니다.
    
    ###LINK###
    
    사이트를 안전하게 유지하기 위해 이 링크는 ###EXPIRES###에 만료됩니다. 하지만 걱정하지 마세요. 만료된 후 오류가 다시 발생하면 새 링크가 이메일로 전송됩니다.
    
    이 문제에 대한 도움을 요청할 때 다음 정보 중 일부를 요청받을 수 있습니다.
    ###DEBUG###
    
    ###DETAILS###

en: Please contact your host for assistance with investigating this issue further.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 자세히 조사하는 데 도움이 필요하면 호스팅에 문의하세요.

en: Error occurred on a non-protected endpoint.
ko_KR: 비보호 엔드포인트에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: %s: Login screen title. translators: %s: Admin screen title.
en: Recovery Mode &#8212; %s
ko_KR: 복구 모드 &#8212; %s

note: translators: Login details notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Login Details
ko_KR: [%s] 로그인 세부 사항

en: Move to Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Restore from Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 복구

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

note: translators: Network admin email change notification email subject. %s: Network title.
en: [%s] Network Admin Email Changed
ko_KR: [%s] 네트워크 관리자 이메일 변경됨

note: translators: Email change notification email subject. %s: Network title.
en: [%s] Network Admin Email Change Request
ko_KR: [%s] 네트워크 관리자 이메일 변경 요청

note: translators: Site admin email change notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Admin Email Changed
ko_KR: [%s] 관리자 이메일 변경됨

note: translators: New email address notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Email Change Request
ko_KR: [%s] 이메일 변경 요청

note: translators: Email change notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Email Changed
ko_KR: [%s] 이메일 변경됨

en: A calendar of your site’s posts.
ko_KR: 사이트 글의 달력입니다.

en: Edit gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 편집

en: Custom Colors
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Failed to exit recovery mode. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 복구모드 나가기 실패. 잠시후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Exit recovery mode link expired.
ko_KR: 복구모드 나가기 링크 만료됨.

en: Failed to store the error.
ko_KR: 오류 저장 실패.

en: Error not caused by a plugin or theme.
ko_KR: 플러그인이나 테마에서 발생하지 않은 오류.

note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Your Site is Experiencing a Technical Issue
ko_KR: [%s] 사이트에 기술적 문제가 발생 중입니다

en: Error Details
ko_KR: 오류 세부 사항

note: translators: 1: Last sent as a human time diff, 2: Wait time as a human time diff.
en: A recovery link was already sent %1$s ago. Please wait another %2$s before requesting a new email.
ko_KR: 복구 링크를 %1$s 전에 이미 보냈습니다. 새 이메일을 요청하기 전에 다른 %2$s을(를) 기다려주세요.

note: translators: %s: mail()
en: The email could not be sent. Possible reason: your host may have disabled the %s function.
ko_KR: 이 메일을 보낼 수 없습니다. 가능성 있는 원인: 호스팅이 %s 함수를 비활성화 했을 수 있습니다.

en: Could not update the email last sent time.
ko_KR: 이메일을 마지막으로 보낸 시간을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Recovery key expired.
ko_KR: 복구키가 만료되었습니다.

en: Invalid recovery key.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 복구 키.

en: Invalid recovery key format.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 복구키 형식.

en: Recovery Mode not initialized.
ko_KR: 복구 모드를 시작하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: User role for subscribers.
en: Subscriber
ko_KR: 구독자

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: User role for contributors.
en: Contributor
ko_KR: 기여자

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: User role for authors.
en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: User role for editors.
en: Editor
ko_KR: 편집자

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: User role for administrators.
en: Administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Select Site Icon
ko_KR: 사이트 아이콘 선택

en: An incomplete personal data request for this email address already exists.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소로 신청된 완료되지 않은 개인정보 요청이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Keep widget settings and move it to the inactive widgets
ko_KR: 위젯 설정을 유지하고 활동하지 않는 위젯으로 이동

en: Invalid cookie.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 쿠키.

en: Cookie expired.
ko_KR: 쿠키 만료됨.

en: Invalid cookie format.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 쿠키 형식.

en: No cookie present.
ko_KR: 쿠키가 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: The amount of additional, not visible images in the gallery widget preview.
en: Additional images added to this gallery: %s
ko_KR: 이 갤러리에 첨부파일된 추가 이미지: %s

note: translators: %s: The image file name. Translators: %s: The selected image filename.
en: The current image has no alternative text. The file name is: %s
ko_KR: 현재 이미지는 대체 텍스트가 없습니다. 파일 이름: %s

en: Exit Recovery Mode
ko_KR: 복구 모드 나가기

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. %s: Number of comments. translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s Comment in moderation | %s Comments in moderation
ko_KR[0]: %s개 댓글 검토 중

en: Quote from Hello Dolly song, by Jerry Herman:
ko_KR: 제리 허만의 Helly Dolly 노래에서 인용:

en: Recovery Mode Initialized. Please log in to continue.
ko_KR: 복구 모드가 시작됐습니다. 계속하려면 로그인하세요.

en: Missing confirm key.
ko_KR: 확인 키가 없습니다.

en: Missing request ID.
ko_KR: 요청 ID가 없습니다.

en: Usage of the title attribute on the login logo is not recommended for accessibility reasons. Use the link text instead.
ko_KR: 로그인 로고에서 제목 속성의 사용은 접근성의 이유로 권장하지 않습니다. 대신 링크 텍스트를 사용하세요.

en: Update PHP
ko_KR: PHP 업데이트

en: Could not retrieve site data.
ko_KR: 사이트 자료를 가져올 수 없음.

note: translators: Used to join last two items in a list with more than 2 times.
en: %1$s, and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s, 그리고 %2$s

note: translators: %s: Number of failed requests.
en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 실패함 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
ko_KR: 댓글이 검토 대기중입니다. 이것은 미리보기이며 댓글을 승인한 후에 보이게 됩니다.

note: translators: %s: Database table name.
en: The %s table is not installed. Please run the network database upgrade.
ko_KR: %s 테이블을 설치하지 않았습니다. 네트워크 데이터베이스 업그레이드를 실행해주세요.

en: The site appears to be already uninitialized.
ko_KR: 사이트를 이미 시작 해제한 것으로 보입니다.

note: translators: %d: Site ID.
en: Site %d
ko_KR: 사이트 %d

en: The site appears to be already initialized.
ko_KR: 사이트를 이미 시작한 것으로 보입니다.

en: Site with the ID does not exist.
ko_KR: 해당 ID로 된 사이트는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Both registration and last updated dates must be valid dates.
ko_KR: 등록과 최신 업데이트 날짜는 모두 올바른 날짜여야 합니다.

en: Both registration and last updated dates must be provided.
ko_KR: 등록과 최신 업데이트 날짜를 모두 제공해야 합니다.

en: Site network ID must be provided.
ko_KR: 사이트 네트워크 ID를 제공해야만 합니다.

en: Site path must not be empty.
ko_KR: 사이트 경로는 비어있으면 안됩니다.

en: Site domain must not be empty.
ko_KR: 사이트 도메인은 비어있으면 안됩니다.

en: Could not delete site from the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 사이트를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update site in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 사이트를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Site does not exist.
ko_KR: 사이트가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Site ID must not be empty.
ko_KR: 사이트 ID는 비어있으면 안 됩니다.

en: Could not insert site into the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 사이트를 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to submit this form, please try again.
ko_KR: 이 양식을 제출할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: post format]
en: Formats
ko_KR: 형식

note: translators: %s: Default Update PHP page URL.
en: This resource is provided by your web host, and is specific to your site. For more information, <a href="%s" target="_blank">see the official WordPress documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 이 자원은 웹 호스트가 제공했고, 사이트에 특정됐습니다. 더 자세한 정보는, <a href="%s" target="_blank">공식 워드프레스 문서를 보세요</a>.

note: translators: Time difference between two dates, in seconds. %s: Number of seconds. translators: %s: Time duration in second or seconds.
en: %s second | %s seconds
ko_KR[0]: %s초

note: translators: %s: the number of minutes to read the post. translators: Time difference between two dates, in minutes. %s: Number of minutes. translators: %s: Time duration in minute or minutes.
en: %s minute | %s minutes
ko_KR[0]: %s분

note: translators: 1: A number of pixels wide, 2: A number of pixels tall.
en: %1$s by %2$s pixels
ko_KR: %1$s x %2$s 픽셀

en: This theme failed to load properly and was paused within the admin backend.
ko_KR: 이 테마를 제대로 로드하는데 실패했고 관리자 백엔드에서 정지됐습니다.

en: Whether to show the taxonomy in the quick/bulk edit panel.
ko_KR: 빠른/일괄 편집 패널에서 택소노미를 보일 것인지 여부.

en: Whether to make the taxonomy available for selection in navigation menus.
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴에서 택소노미가 선택할 수 있게 할 것인지 여부.

en: Whether to allow automatic creation of taxonomy columns on associated post-types table.
ko_KR: 연관 글 유형 테이블에서 택소노미 열의 자동 생성을 허용할 것인지 여부.

en: Whether to generate a default UI for managing this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미 관리를 위해 기본 UI를 만들 것인지 여부.

en: Whether the taxonomy is publicly queryable.
ko_KR: 택소노미를 공개적으로 쿼리할 수 있는지 여부.

en: Whether a taxonomy is intended for use publicly either via the admin interface or by front-end users.
ko_KR: 관리자 인터페이스를 통하거나 프론트엔드 사용자에 의해  택소노미를 공개적으로 사용할 것인지 여부.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> There is no account with that username or email address.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 해당 사용자명 또는 이메일 주소로 된 계정이 없습니다.

en: A variable mismatch has been detected.
ko_KR: 변수 불일치를 감지했습니다.

en: A key value mismatch has been detected. Please follow the link provided in your activation email.
ko_KR: 키 값의 불일치가 감지됐습니다. 인증 이메일에 제공된 링크를 클릭하세요.

note: translators: %s: the number of words in the post.
en: %s word | %s words
ko_KR[0]: %s개 단어

en: Classic Block Keyboard Shortcuts
ko_KR: 고전 블록 키보드 단축키

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view autosaves of this post.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글의 자동저장을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약됨

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

[ctx: block description]
en: Give quoted text visual emphasis. "In quoting others, we cite ourselves." — Julio Cortázar
ko_KR: 인용한 본문을 시각적으로 강조합니다. 우리는 “다른 사람을 인용할 때 스스로를 예로 듭니다.” — 훌리오 코르타자르

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매김

en: Edit image
ko_KR: 이미지 편집

[ctx: block description]
en: Introduce new sections and organize content to help visitors (and search engines) understand the structure of your content.
ko_KR: 새로운 구역과 조직을 도입하고 방문자(와 검색 엔진)가 내용의 구조를 이해할 수 있게 돕습니다.

en: Copy URL
ko_KR: URL 복사

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a block that displays content pulled from other sites, like Twitter or YouTube.
ko_KR: 트위터, 유투브와 같은 다른 사이트에서 가져온 콘텐츠를 표시할 수 있는 블록을 추가하세요.

[ctx: block title]
en: Embed
ko_KR: 임베드

[ctx: block title]
en: Classic
ko_KR: 클래식

en: Embeds
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Discussion
ko_KR: 토론

en: Add title
ko_KR: 제목 추가

en: Visibility:
ko_KR: 가시성:

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사됨!

en: Submit for Review
ko_KR: 리뷰를 위한 제출

en: Permalink:
ko_KR: 고유주소:

en: Replace image
ko_KR: 이미지 교체

en: Order
ko_KR: 순서

en: Item added.
ko_KR: 항목이 추가됨.

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. translators: accessibility text
en: (opens in a new tab)
ko_KR: (새탭에서 열기)

note: translators: Abbreviated date/time format, see https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: M j, Y g:i a
ko_KR: Y M d g:ia

en: The rendered block.
ko_KR: 렌더링한 블록.

en: Invalid block.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 블록.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read blocks as this user.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사용자로써 블록을 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read blocks of this post.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글의 블록을 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: ID of the post context.
ko_KR: 글 콘텍스트 ID.

en: Attributes for the block.
ko_KR: 블록에 대한 속성.

en: Unique registered name for the block.
ko_KR: 블록에 고유하게 등록한 이름.

en: Whether the theme supports responsive embedded content.
ko_KR: 테마의 반응형 삽입된 콘텐츠 지원 여부.

note: translators: %s: human-readable time difference. translators: %s: Duration.
en: %s from now
ko_KR: 지금부터 %s

en: Limit result set to themes assigned one or more statuses.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 상태를 지정한 글로 결과모음을 제한합니다.

en: Post formats supported.
ko_KR: 지원되는 글 형식.

en: Features supported by this theme.
ko_KR: 이 테마가 지원하는 기능.

en: The visibility settings for the taxonomy.
ko_KR: 택소노미 가시성 설정.

en: Invalid type parameter.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 유형 파라미터.

en: Limit results to items of one or more object subtypes.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 객체 하위유형 항목으로 결과를 제한.

en: Limit results to items of an object type.
ko_KR: 객체 유형의 항목으로 결과를 제한합니다.

en: Object subtype.
ko_KR: 객체 하위유형.

en: Object type.
ko_KR: 객체 유형.

en: Internal search handler error.
ko_KR: 내부 검색 핸들러 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: %s: PHP class name.
en: REST search handlers must extend the %s class.
ko_KR: REST 검색 핸들러는 %s 클래스를 확장해야 합니다.

en: The current user can post unfiltered HTML markup and JavaScript.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 필터하지 않은 HTML 마크업과 자바스크립트를 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Version of the content block format used by the post.
ko_KR: 글에서 사용된 콘텐츠 블록 형식의 버전입니다.

en: Slug automatically generated from the post title.
ko_KR: 글 제목에서 자동으로 생성한 슬러그입니다.

en: Permalink template for the post.
ko_KR: 글에 대한 고유주소 템플릿입니다.

en: Preview link for the post.
ko_KR: 글에 대한 미리보기 링크입니다.

en: There is no autosave revision for this post.
ko_KR: 이 글에 대한 자동저장 리비전이 없습니다.

en: Page updated.
ko_KR: 페이지가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Post updated.
ko_KR: 글 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Page scheduled.
ko_KR: 페이지가 예약되었습니다.

en: Post scheduled.
ko_KR: 글이 예약되었습니다.

en: Page reverted to draft.
ko_KR: 페이지가 임시글로 전환되었습니다.

en: Post reverted to draft.
ko_KR: 글이 임시글로 전환되었습니다.

en: Page published privately.
ko_KR: 페이지를 비공개로 발행했습니다.

en: Post published privately.
ko_KR: 글을 비공개로 발행했습니다.

en: Page published.
ko_KR: 페이지가 발행되었습니다.

en: Post published.
ko_KR: 글이 발행되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: Block name.
en: Block type "%s" is not registered.
ko_KR: “%s” 블록 유형을 등록하지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %s: Block name.
en: Block type "%s" is already registered.
ko_KR: “%s” 블록 유형을 이미 등록했습니다.

en: Block type names must contain a namespace prefix. Example: my-plugin/my-custom-block-type
ko_KR: 블록 유형 이름은 네임스페이스 접두어를 포함해야 합니다. 예: my-plugin/my-custom-block-type

en: Block type names must not contain uppercase characters.
ko_KR: 블록 유형 이름은 대문자를 포함하면 안 됩니다.

en: Block type names must be strings.
ko_KR: 블록 유형 이름은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: No comments to show.
ko_KR: 보여줄 댓글이 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: author name (inside <a> or <span> tag, based on if they have a URL), 2: post title related to this comment
en: %1$s on %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s

en: No archives to show.
ko_KR: 보일 보관함이 없습니다.

en: The offset number requested is larger than or equal to the number of available revisions.
ko_KR: 요청한 오프셋 수가 사용할 수 있는 리비전의 수보다 크거나 같습니다.

en: Unable to send personal data export confirmation email.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 내보내기 확인 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

note: translators: Privacy data request confirmed notification email subject. 1: Site title, 2: Name of the confirmed action.
en: [%1$s] Action Confirmed: %2$s
ko_KR: [%1$s] 작업 확인됨: %2$s

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy name.
en: The current user can create terms in the %s taxonomy.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 %s 택소노미의 용어를 만들 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy name.
en: The current user can assign terms in the %s taxonomy.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 %s 택소노미의 용어를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: The current user can change the author on this post.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 이 글의 작성자를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: The current user can sticky this post.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 이 글을 고정할 수 있습니다.

en: The current user can publish this post.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 이 글을 발행할 수 있습니다.

en: You have used your space quota. Please delete files before uploading.
ko_KR: 할당 용량을 모두 사용했습니다. 업로드하기 전에 파일을 삭제해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Required disk space in kilobytes.
en: Not enough space to upload. %s KB needed.
ko_KR: 업로드할 공간이 부족함. %sKB가 필요합니다.

en: The site administrator has been notified. You will receive an email confirmation when they erase your data.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자에게 통지됐습니다. 정보 삭제가 완료되면 확인 이메일을 받을 것입니다.

en: Thanks for confirming your erasure request.
ko_KR: 삭제 요청을 확인해 주어 감사합니다.

en: The site administrator has been notified. You will receive a link to download your export via email when they fulfill your request.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자에게 통지됐습니다. 요청한 작업이 완료되면 이메일을 통하여 다운로드할 수 있는 링크를 받게 됩니다.

en: Thanks for confirming your export request.
ko_KR: 내보내기 요청을 확인해주셔서 감사합니다.

note: translators: Do not translate SITENAME, SITEURL, PRIVACY_POLICY_URL; those are placeholders.
en: Howdy,
    
    Your request to erase your personal data on ###SITENAME### has been completed.
    
    If you have any follow-up questions or concerns, please contact the site administrator.
    
    For more information, you can also read our privacy policy: ###PRIVACY_POLICY_URL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    ###SITENAME###의 개인 데이터 제거 요청이 완료됐습니다.
    
    이에 대한 질문이나 관심 사항이 있으면, 사이트 관리자에게 연락해주세요.
    
    더 자세한 정보는, 개인정보 처리방침에서 읽을 수 있습니다: ###PRIVACY_POLICY_URL###
    
    ###SITENAME###의 모두가,
    문안 인사드립니다.
    ###SITEURL###

note: translators: Do not translate SITENAME, SITEURL; those are placeholders.
en: Howdy,
    
    Your request to erase your personal data on ###SITENAME### has been completed.
    
    If you have any follow-up questions or concerns, please contact the site administrator.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    ###SITENAME###의 개인정보를 지우라는 요청을 완수했습니다.
    
    이에 대한 질문이나 우려사항이 있다면, 사이트 관리자에게 연락해주세요.
    
    ###SITENAME###의 모두가,
    문안 인사드립니다.
    ###SITEURL###

note: translators: Erasure request fulfilled notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Erasure Request Fulfilled
ko_KR: [%s] 지우기 요청을 완수했습니다

note: translators: Do not translate SITENAME, USER_EMAIL, DESCRIPTION, MANAGE_URL, SITEURL; those are placeholders.
en: Howdy,
    
    A user data privacy request has been confirmed on ###SITENAME###:
    
    User: ###USER_EMAIL###
    Request: ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    You can view and manage these data privacy requests here:
    
    ###MANAGE_URL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    ###SITENAME###의 사용자 개인정보 보호 요청을 확인했습니다:
    
    사용자: ###USER_EMAIL###
    요청: ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    여기에서 개인정보 보호 요청을 보고 관리할 수 있습니다:
    
    ###MANAGE_URL###
    
    ###SITENAME###
    안녕히 계세요.
    ###SITEURL###

note: translators: Confirm privacy data request notification email subject. 1: Site title, 2: Name of the action.
en: [%1$s] Confirm Action: %2$s
ko_KR: [%1$s] 작업 확인: %2$s

en: Erase Personal Data
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 삭제

en: Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
ko_KR: 다음 번 댓글 작성을 위해 이 브라우저에 이름, 이메일, 그리고 웹사이트를 저장합니다.

en: User Description
ko_KR: 사용자 설명

en: User Last Name
ko_KR: 사용자 성

en: User First Name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: User Nickname
ko_KR: 사용자 별명

en: User Display Name
ko_KR: 사용자 표시이름

en: User Registration Date
ko_KR: 사용자 회원가입 일자

en: User URL
ko_KR: 사용자 URL

en: User Email
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일

en: User Nice Name
ko_KR: 사용자 별명

en: User Login Name
ko_KR: 사용자 로그인 이름

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: WordPress User
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사용자

en: WordPress Media
ko_KR: 워드프레스 미디어

en: Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침

en: User action confirmed.
ko_KR: 사용자 작업이 확인됨.

note: translators: %s: Action name.
en: Confirm the "%s" action
ko_KR: "%s" 작업 확인

en: Export Personal Data
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 내보내기

en: Invalid action name.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 작업 이름.

en: The site administrator has been notified and will fulfill your request as soon as possible.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자가 알림을 받았고 요청을 최대한 빨리 완료할 것입니다.

en: User Request
ko_KR: 사용자 요청

en: User Requests
ko_KR: 사용자 요청

note: translators: Deleted long text.
en: This content was deleted by the author.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 작성자에 의해 삭제됐습니다.

note: translators: Deleted text.
en: [deleted]
ko_KR: [삭제됨]

note: translators: %d: Comment ID.
en: Comment %d contains personal data but could not be anonymized.
ko_KR: 댓글 %d은(는) 개인 데이터를 포함하고 있지만 익명화할 수 없습니다.

en: Action has been confirmed.
ko_KR: 작업이 확인됐습니다.

note: translators: Do not translate DESCRIPTION, CONFIRM_URL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy,
    
    A request has been made to perform the following action on your account:
    
         ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    To confirm this, please click on the following link:
    ###CONFIRM_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    계정에서 다음 작업을 요청했습니다:
    
         ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    이를 확인하려면, 다음 링크를 클릭하세요:
    ###CONFIRM_URL###
    
    이 작업을 하지 않으려면 이 이메일을 무시하고
    삭제하시면 안전합니다.
    
    ###SITENAME### 
    안녕히 계세요.
    ###SITEURL###

en: Pending
ko_KR: 대기중

[ctx: request status]
en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

[ctx: request status]
en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패함

[ctx: request status]
en: Confirmed
ko_KR: 확인됨

[ctx: request status]
en: Pending
ko_KR: 대기중

en: Comment URL
ko_KR: 댓글 URL

en: Comment Content
ko_KR: 댓글 콘텐츠

en: Comment Date
ko_KR: 댓글 날짜

en: Comment Author User Agent
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 사용자 에이전트

en: Comment Author IP
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 IP

en: Comment Author URL
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 URL

en: Comment Author Email
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 이메일

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Comment Author
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자

en: WordPress Comments
ko_KR: 워드프레스 댓글

en: Limit result set to users who are considered authors.
ko_KR: 작성자로 간주되는 사용자에 결과모음을 제한.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to query users by this parameter.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 파라미터로 사용자를 쿼리할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: media items]
en: Mine
ko_KR: 내 것

en: Whether or not the post type can be viewed.
ko_KR: 글 유형을 볼 수 있는지 여부.

en: The link you followed has expired.
ko_KR: 링크가 만료되었습니다.

en: You need a higher level of permission.
ko_KR: 더 높은 수준의 권한이 필요합니다.

note: translators: %s: User who is customizing the changeset in customizer.
en: %s is already customizing this changeset. Do you want to take over?
ko_KR: %s이(가) 이미 이 체인지세트를 사용자 정의하고 있습니다. 넘겨받으시겠습니까?

note: translators: %s: User who is customizing the changeset in customizer.
en: %s is already customizing this changeset. Please wait until they are done to try customizing. Your latest changes have been autosaved.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 이미 이 체인지세트를 사용자 정의하고 있습니다. 사용자 정의를 하시려면 완료될 때까지 기다려주세요. 최근 변경 내용이 자동 저장되었습니다.

en: Update anyway, even though it might break your site?
ko_KR: 사이트가 망가질 수도 있어도 어쨌든 업데이트 하시겠습니까?

en: The query only expected one placeholder, but an array of multiple placeholders was sent.
ko_KR: 쿼리는 하나의 플레이스홀더를 예상하고 있지만 다수의 플레이스홀더 배열이 전송됐습니다.

[ctx: customizer changeset status]
en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약됨

[ctx: theme]
en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

note: translators: %s: Property of an object.
en: %1$s is not a valid property of Object.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 올바른 객체 속성이 아닙니다.

note: translators: %s: URL to Add Themes admin screen.
en: You will not be able to install new themes from here yet since your install requires SFTP credentials. For now, please <a href="%s">add themes in the admin</a>.
ko_KR: SFTP 자격 증명이 필요하므로 아직은 여기서 새 테마를 설치할 수 없습니다. 우선, <a href="%s">관리자 화면에서 테마를 추가하요</a>.

[ctx: categories]
note: translators: Tab heading when selecting from the most used terms.
en: Most Used
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용됨

[ctx: tags]
note: translators: Tab heading when selecting from the most used terms.
en: Most Used
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용됨

en: Click &#8220;Next&#8221; to start adding links to your new menu.
ko_KR: 새 메뉴에 링크를 추가하려면&#8220;다음&amp;#8221;을 클릭하세요.

[ctx: customizer changeset action/button label]
en: Schedule
ko_KR: 예약

en: + Create New Menu
ko_KR: +새 메뉴 만들기

en: Create a menu for this location
ko_KR: 이 위치에 대해 메뉴 생성

note: translators: 1: fopen(), 2: File name.
en: Could not open handle for %1$s to %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s에 %1$s를 위한 핸들을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Add a navigation menu to your sidebar.
ko_KR: 사이드바에 탐색 메뉴를 추가.

note: translators: %s: Display name of the user who has taken over the changeset in customizer.
en: %s has taken over and is currently customizing.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 넘겨받아 현재 사용자 정의 중입니다.

en: Looks like something&#8217;s gone wrong. Wait a couple seconds, and then try again.
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못 된 것 같습니다. 잠시 기다렸다가 다시 시도하세요.

en: Take over
ko_KR: 넘겨받기

en: Go back
ko_KR: 돌아가기

note: translators: %s: User who is customizing the changeset in customizer.
en: %s is already customizing this site. Please wait until they are done to try customizing. Your latest changes have been autosaved.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 이미 이 사이트를 사용자 정의하고 있습니다. 사용자 정의를 시도하려면 완료될 때까지 기다려주세요. 최근 변경 내용이 자동 저장되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: User who is customizing the changeset in customizer.
en: %s is already customizing this site. Do you want to take over?
ko_KR: %s이(가) 이미 이 사이트를 사용자 정의 중입니다. 넘겨받으시겠습니까?

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to take over.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 넘겨받을 권한이 없습니다.

en: No changeset found to take over
ko_KR: 넘겨받을 체인지세트가 없습니다

en: Security check failed.
ko_KR: 보안 점검 실패함.

en: Changeset is being edited by other user.
ko_KR: 체인지세트를 다른 사용자가 편집하고 있습니다.

[ctx: menu locations]
en: Here&#8217;s where this menu appears. If you would like to change that, pick another location.
ko_KR: 여기는 이 메뉴가 나타나는 곳입니다. 변경을 원할 경우 다른 위치를 선택하세요.

[ctx: menu locations]
note: translators: 1: Documentation URL, 2: Additional link attributes, 3: Accessibility text.
en: (If you plan to use a menu <a href="%1$s" %2$s>widget%3$s</a>, skip this step.)
ko_KR: (메뉴 <a href="%1$s" %2$s>위젯%3$s</a>을 사용하려면 이 단계를 건너뛰세요.)

[ctx: menu locations]
en: Where do you want this menu to appear?
ko_KR: 이 메뉴가 어디에 나타나길 원하시나요?

en: You&#8217;ll create a menu, assign it a location, and add menu items like links to pages and categories. If your theme has multiple menu areas, you might need to create more than one.
ko_KR: 메뉴를 만들고 위치를 배정한 다음 페이지나 카테고리로 가는 링크와 같은 메뉴 항목을 추가하세요. 사용중인 테마가 여러 개의 메뉴를 지원하면 하나 이상의 메뉴를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: It does not look like your site has any menus yet. Want to build one? Click the button to start.
ko_KR: 사이트에 아직 메뉴가 없는 것 같습니다. 만드시려면 버튼을 클릭해 시작하세요.

[ctx: menu locations]
en: View All Locations
ko_KR: 모든 위치 보기

en: While previewing a new theme, you can continue to tailor things like widgets and menus, and explore theme-specific options.
ko_KR: 새로운 테마를 미리보기하는 동안, 위젯과 메뉴 같은 것을 맞춤 설정할 수 있으며 테마 전용 옵션을 계속 둘러보기 할 수 있습니다.

en: Looking for a theme? You can search or browse the WordPress.org theme directory, install and preview themes, then activate them right here.
ko_KR: 테마를 찾으시나요? 검색하거나 WordPress.org 테마 디렉터리를 탐색하고, 테마를 설치하고 미리보기 한 뒤에, 여기에서 활성화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: menu locations]
en: View Location
ko_KR: 위치 보기

en: No themes found. Try a different search.
ko_KR: 테마를 찾을 수 없음. 다른 검색을 해보세요.

en: Your theme can display menus in one location. Select which menu you would like to use.
ko_KR: 사용중인 테마는 하나의 위치에 메뉴를 표시할 수 있습니다. 사용하려는 메뉴를 선택하세요.

note: translators: %s: Site name.
en: Site Name: %s
ko_KR: 사이트 이름: %s

note: translators: Login screen title. 1: Login screen name, 2: Network or site name. translators: Admin screen title. 1: Admin screen name, 2: Network or site
en: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s &#8212; WordPress
ko_KR: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s &#8212; 워드프레스

note: translators: 1: Number of placeholders, 2: Number of arguments passed.
en: The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (%1$d) for the number of arguments passed (%2$d).
ko_KR: 쿼리가 패스된 파라미터의 수에 대해 (%2$d) 올바른 플레이스홀더 수 (%1$d)를 포함하고 있지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: Value type.
en: Unsupported value type (%s).
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 값 형태 (%s).

note: translators: %s: register_widget()
en: Widgets need to be registered using %s, before they can be displayed.
ko_KR: 위젯은 표시되기 전에 %s를 사용해 등록돼야 합니다.

en: Link to:
ko_KR: 링크 대상:

en: No images selected
ko_KR: 이미지가 선택되지 않음

en: Displays an image gallery.
ko_KR: 이미지 갤러리 표시.

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Custom HTML Widget
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML 위젯

en: Use the Custom HTML widget to add arbitrary HTML code to your widget areas.
ko_KR: 위젯 영역에 원하는 HTML 코드를 추가하려면 사용자 정의 HTML 위젯을 사용하세요.

note: translators: %s: New email address.
en: Your email address has not been updated yet. Please check your inbox at %s for a confirmation email.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 아직 업데이트하지 않았습니다. %s의 받은 편지함에서 확인 이메일을 확인해주세요.

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_URL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the email address on your account changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 ###USERNAME###님,
    
    최근 이메일 주소 변경을 요청했습니다.
    
    맞다면, 다음 링크를 눌러 변경하세요:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    이 작업을 원하지 않으면, 이 이메일을 무시하고
    삭제하면 안전합니다.
    
    이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에 보냈습니다
    
    ###SITENAME###
    안녕히 계세요.
    ###SITEURL###

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email address is already used.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 주소가 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: &larr; Go to Categories
ko_KR: &larr; 카테고리로 가기

en: &larr; Go to Link Categories
ko_KR: &larr; 링크 카테고리로 가기

en: Sorry, you cannot preview new themes when you have changes scheduled or saved as a draft. Please publish your changes, or wait until they publish to preview new themes.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 예약된 변경사항이 있거나 임시글로 저장한 경우 새로운 테마를 미리보기 할 수 없습니다. 미리보기 하려면 변경사항을 발행하거나 발행될 때가지 기다려주세요.

en: Schedule your customization changes to publish ("go live") at a future date.
ko_KR: 예정된 날짜에 사용자 정의한 변경사항이 발행(공개)되도록 예약하세요.

en: Homepage and posts page must be different.
ko_KR: 홈페이지와 글 페이지는 달라야 합니다.

note: translators: %d: Error count.
en: There is %d error which must be fixed before you can save. | There are %d errors which must be fixed before you can save.
ko_KR[0]: %d개 오류가 있으며 수정해야 저장할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: URL to the Customizer to load the autosaved version.
en: There is a more recent autosave of your changes than the one you are previewing. <a href="%s">Restore the autosave</a>
ko_KR: 미리보기 하고 있는 것보다 더 최근에 자동저장된 변경사항이 있습니다. <a href="%s">자동저장 복구하기</a>

en: Are you sure you want to discard your unpublished changes?
ko_KR: 정말로 발행되지 않은 변경사항을 폐기하시겠습니까?

en: Reverting unpublished changes&hellip;
ko_KR: 발행되지 않은 변경사항을 되돌리는 중&hellip;

en: Setting up your live preview. This may take a bit.
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기 설정중. 시간이 조금 걸립니다.

en: Downloading your new theme&hellip;
ko_KR: 새로운 테마 다운로드 중&hellip;

en: Discard changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 폐기

en: Please save your changes in order to share the preview.
ko_KR: 미리보기를 공유할 수 있도록 변경사항을 저장해주세요.

en: Updating
ko_KR: 업데이트중

en: Draft Saved
ko_KR: 임시글 저장됨

en: Activate &amp; Publish
ko_KR: 활성화 및 발행

en: Yiddish
ko_KR: 이디시어

en: Welsh
ko_KR: 웨일스어

en: Vietnamese
ko_KR: 베트남어

en: Ukrainian
ko_KR: 우크라이나어

en: Turkish
ko_KR: 터키어

en: Thai
ko_KR: 태국어

en: Tagalog
ko_KR: 타갈로그어

en: Swedish
ko_KR: 스웨덴어

en: Swahili
ko_KR: 스와힐리어

en: Spanish
ko_KR: 스페인어

en: Slovenian
ko_KR: 슬로베니아어

en: Slovak
ko_KR: 슬로바키아어

en: Serbian
ko_KR: 세르비아어

en: Russian
ko_KR: 러시아어

en: Romanian
ko_KR: 루마니아어

en: Portuguese
ko_KR: 포르투갈어

en: Polish
ko_KR: 폴란드어

en: Persian
ko_KR: 페르시아어

en: Norwegian
ko_KR: 노르웨이어

en: Maltese
ko_KR: 몰타어

en: Malay
ko_KR: 말레이어

en: Macedonian
ko_KR: 마케도니아어

en: Lithuanian
ko_KR: 리투아니아어

en: Latvian
ko_KR: 라트비아어

en: Korean
ko_KR: 한국어

en: Japanese
ko_KR: 일본어

en: Italian
ko_KR: 이탈리아어

en: Irish
ko_KR: 아일랜드어

en: Indonesian
ko_KR: 인도네시아어

en: Icelandic
ko_KR: 아이슬란드어

en: Hungarian
ko_KR: 헝가리어

en: Hindi
ko_KR: 힌디어

en: Hebrew
ko_KR: 히브리어

en: Haitian Creole
ko_KR: 아이디 크리폴어

en: Greek
ko_KR: 그리스어

en: German
ko_KR: 독일어

en: Galician
ko_KR: 갈리시아어

en: French
ko_KR: 프랑스어

en: Filipino
ko_KR: 필리핀어

en: Estonian
ko_KR: 에스토니아어

en: English
ko_KR: 영어

en: Dutch
ko_KR: 네덜란드어

en: Danish
ko_KR: 덴마크어

en: Czech
ko_KR: 체코어

en: Croatian
ko_KR: 크로아티아어

en: Chinese (Traditional)
ko_KR: 중국어 (번체)

en: Chinese (Simplified)
ko_KR: 중국어 (간체)

en: Chinese
ko_KR: 중국어

en: Catalan
ko_KR: 카탈로니아어

en: Bulgarian
ko_KR: 불가리아어

en: Belarusian
ko_KR: 벨라루스어

en: Arabic
ko_KR: 아랍어

en: Albanian
ko_KR: 알바니아어

en: Afrikaans
ko_KR: 아프리칸스어

en: Live Broadcast
ko_KR: 실시간 방송

en: Chapters
ko_KR: 챕터

en: You are using a browser that does not have Flash player enabled or installed. Please turn on your Flash player plugin or download the latest version from https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/
ko_KR: Flash 재생기가 활성화되어 있지 않거나 설치되지 않은 브라우저를 사용하고 있습니다. Flash 재생기 플러그인을 켜거나 https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ 에서 최신 버전을 다운로드하세요

note: translators: %s: register_routes()
en: Method '%s' must be overridden.
ko_KR: 메소드 '%s'는 덮어쓰기 돼야 합니다.

en: oEmbed Response
ko_KR: oEmbed 응답

en: oEmbed Responses
ko_KR: oEmbed 응답

note: translators: 1: Note author's name, 2: Note author's IP address, 3: Note author's hostname. translators: 1: Comment author's name, 2: Comment author's IP address, 3: Comment author's hostname.
en: Author: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
ko_KR: 작성자: %1$s (IP 주소: %2$s, %3$s)

note: translators: 1: Trackback/pingback website name, 2: Website IP address, 3: Website hostname.
en: Website: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
ko_KR: 웹사이트: %1$s (IP 주소: %2$s, %3$s)

note: translators: Do not translate OLD_EMAIL, NEW_EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Hi,
    
    This notice confirms that the network admin email address was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    The new network admin email address is ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    This email has been sent to ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    ###SITENAME###에서 네트워크 관리자 이메일 주소의 변경을 확인하는 안내입니다.
    
    새 네트워크 관리자 이메일은 ###NEW_EMAIL###입니다.
    
    이 이메일은 ###OLD_EMAIL###에 보냈습니다
    
    ###SITENAME###
    안녕히 계세요.
    ###SITEURL###

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_URL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the network admin email address on
    your network changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 ###USERNAME###님,
    
    최근에 네트워크에서 네트워크 관리자 이메일 주소를 바꾸도록
    요청을 했습니다.
    
    맞다면, 다음 링크를 눌러 변경해주세요:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    이 작업을 원하지 않으면 이 이메일을 무시하고
    삭제하면 안전합니다.
    
    이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에게 보냈습니다.
    안녕히 계세요.
    ###SITENAME###
    
    ###SITEURL###

en: User cannot be added to this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Scrape key check failed. Please try again.
ko_KR: Scrape key check가 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

note: translators: Do not translate OLD_EMAIL, NEW_EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Hi,
    
    This notice confirms that the admin email address was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    The new admin email address is ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    This email has been sent to ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    이 알림은 관리자 이메일 주소가 ###SITENAME###에서 변경된 것을 확인하는 것입니다.
    
    새로운 관리자 이메일 주소는 ###NEW_EMAIL###입니다.
    
    이 이메일은 ###OLD_EMAIL###에게 보내진 것입니다.
    
    안녕히 계세요,
    ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: Only UUID V4 is supported at this time.
ko_KR: 현재는 UUID V4만 지원됩니다.

en: The Press This plugin is required.
ko_KR: 끌어오기(Press This) 플러그인이 필수입니다.

note: translators: %s: Number of themes displayed.
en: %s themes
ko_KR: %s개 테마

note: translators: %s: Number of filters selected.
en: Filter themes (%s)
ko_KR: 테마 필터 (%s)

en: Go to theme sources
ko_KR: 테마 소스로 가기

en: Search WordPress.org themes
ko_KR: WordPress.org 테마 검색

en: Install &amp; Preview
ko_KR: 설치 및 미리보기

en: Invalid URL.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 URL.

note: translators: %s: "Add Items" button text.
en: Time to add some links! Click &#8220;%s&#8221; to start putting pages, categories, and custom links in your menu. Add as many things as you would like.
ko_KR: 링크를 추가할 시간입니다! &#8220;%s&#8221;을(를) 클릭해 메뉴에 페이지, 카테고리, 사용자 정의 링크의 추가를 시작하세요. 원하는 만큼 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Choose audio
ko_KR: 오디오 선택

en: Change audio
ko_KR: 오디오 변경

en: Select audio
ko_KR: 오디오 선택

note: translators: %s: Header height in pixels.
en: Click &#8220;Add Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header height of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
ko_KR: &#8220;이미지 추가&#8221;를 클릭하여 이미지 파일을 업로드하세요. 사용 중인 테마의 헤더는 높이가 %s 픽셀인 이미지와 가장 잘 어울립니다. 업로드를 마친 후에는 이미지를 테마에 알맞게 자를 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Header width in pixels.
en: Click &#8220;Add Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header width of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
ko_KR: &#8220;이미지 추가&#8221;를 클릭하여 이미지 파일을 업로드하세요. 사용 중인 테마의 헤더는 너비가 %s 픽셀인 이미지와 가장 잘 어울립니다. 업로드를 마친 후에는 이미지를 테마에 알맞게 자를 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Header size in pixels.
en: Click &#8220;Add Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header size of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
ko_KR: &#8220;이미지 추가&#8221;를 클릭하여 이미지 파일을 업로드하세요. 사용 중인 테마의 헤더는 크기가 %s 픽셀인 이미지와 가장 잘 어울립니다. 업로드를 마친 후에는 이미지를 테마에 알맞게 자를 수 있습니다.

en: Click &#8220;Add Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image that matches the size of your video &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
ko_KR: &#8220;이미지 추가&#8221;를 클릭하여 이미지 파일을 업로드하세요. 사용 중인 테마는 헤더 동영상과 크기가 일치하는 이미지와 가장 잘 어울립니다. 업로드를 마친 후에는 이미지를 테마에 알맞게 자를 수 있습니다.

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Meridian
ko_KR: 자오선

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Minute
ko_KR: 분

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Hour
ko_KR: 시간

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Day
ko_KR: 일

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Usage of user levels is deprecated. Use capabilities instead.
ko_KR: 사용자 레벨의 사용은 폐기예정입니다. 대신 권한을 사용하세요.

note: translators: %s: Template.
en: The theme defines itself as its parent theme. Please check the %s header.
ko_KR: 테마는 그 자신을 부모 테마로 정의합니다. %s 헤더를 확인해주세요.

[ctx: Name for the Visual editor tab]
en: Visual
ko_KR: 비주얼

en: Create New Menu
ko_KR: 새 메뉴 만들기

en: New Menu
ko_KR: 새 메뉴

note: translators: URL to the Widgets panel of the Customizer.
en: If your theme has widget areas, you can also add menus there. Visit the <a href="%s">Widgets panel</a> and add a &#8220;Navigation Menu widget&#8221; to display a menu in a sidebar or footer.
ko_KR: 테마에 위젯 영역이 있으면, 메뉴를 거기에도 추가할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s">위젯 패널</a>에 가서 &#8220;탐색 메뉴 위젯&#8221;을 추가하여 사이드바나 푸터의 메뉴에 보일 수 있습니다.

en: If your theme has multiple menus, giving them clear names will help you manage them.
ko_KR: 테마가 다중 메뉴를 지원할 경우 서로 다른 이름을 사용하면 관리하는데 도움이 됩니다.

note: translators: %s: Number of menu locations.
en: Your theme can display menus in %s location. | Your theme can display menus in %s locations.
ko_KR[0]: 테마가 %s개 위치에서 메뉴를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Your theme can display menus in one location.
ko_KR: 테마가 하나의 위치에서 메뉴를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: CSS code
ko_KR: CSS 코드

note: translators: 1: Link to user profile, 2: Additional link attributes, 3: Accessibility text.
en: The edit field automatically highlights code syntax. You can disable this in your <a href="%1$s" %2$s>user profile%3$s</a> to work in plain text mode.
ko_KR: 편집 필드에는 코드 구문을 자동으로 하이라이트 합니다. 비활성화 하려면 <a href="%1$s" %2$s>사용자 프로필%3$s</a>에서 할 수 있으며 단순 텍스트로 나타납니다.

en: Screen reader users: when in forms mode, you may need to press the Esc key twice.
ko_KR: 스크린 리더 사용자: 양식 모드에서는 ESC 키를 두 번 눌러야 할 수 있습니다.

en: To move away from this area, press the Esc key followed by the Tab key.
ko_KR: 이 영역에서 벗어나려면 ESC 키를 누르고 탭키를 누르세요.

en: In the editing area, the Tab key enters a tab character.
ko_KR: 편집 영역에서 탭키는 탭 글자를 추가합니다.

en: When using a keyboard to navigate:
ko_KR: 키보드를 사용해 탐색 할 경우:

en: Add your own CSS code here to customize the appearance and layout of your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 모양이나 레이아웃을 사용자 정의 하려면 이곳에 CSS 코드를 추가하세요.

en: Your homepage displays
ko_KR: 홈페이지 표시

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the homepage of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static homepage, you first need to create two Pages. One will become the homepage, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
ko_KR: 사이트의 홈페이지에 표시될 것을 선택할 수 있습니다. 시간의 반대 순으로 글이 표시될 수도 있습니다(전통적인 블로그). 또는 고정적/정적인 페이지가 될 수도 있습니다. 정적인 홈페이지를 설정하려면 두 개의 페이지를 우선 만들어야 합니다. 하나는 홈페이지가 될 것이고 다른 하나는 글이 표시될 것입니다.

en: Homepage Settings
ko_KR: 홈페이지 설정

en: WordPress.org themes
ko_KR: WordPress.org 테마

en: Installed themes
ko_KR: 설치된 테마

en: Publish Settings
ko_KR: 공개 설정

en: Copied
ko_KR: 복사됨

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Preview Link
ko_KR: 미리보기 링크

en: See how changes would look live on your website, and share the preview with people who can't access the Customizer.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 변경사항이 어떻게 보이는지 확인하고 사용자 정의하기에 접근할 수 없는 사람들에게 미리보기를 공유하세요.

en: Share Preview Link
ko_KR: 미리보기 링크 공유

en: Changes trashed successfully.
ko_KR: 변경사항을 휴지통으로 보내기 성공.

en: Changes have already been trashed.
ko_KR: 변경사항이 이미 휴지통 처리됐습니다.

en: Unable to trash changes.
ko_KR: 변경사항을 휴지통에 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: No changes saved yet, so there is nothing to trash.
ko_KR: 변경사항이 아직 저장되지 않았습니다. 따라서 휴지통으로 이동할 것이 없습니다.

en: There was an authentication problem. Please reload and try again.
ko_KR: 인증 문제가 있습니다. 새로고침 하고 다시 시도해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Number of invalid settings.
en: Unable to save due to %s invalid setting. | Unable to save due to %s invalid settings.
ko_KR[0]: %s개 유효하지 않은 설정으로 인해 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You must supply a future date to schedule.
ko_KR: 예약하려면 미래의 날짜를 설정해야 합니다.

en: The previous set of changes has already been published. Please try saving your current set of changes again.
ko_KR: 이전의 변경사항 모음을 이미 발행했습니다. 현재의 변경사항 모음의 다시 저장을 시도해주세요.

en: Edit User
ko_KR: 사용자 편집

en: View User
ko_KR: 사용자 보기

en: This widget may have contained code that may work better in the &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget. If you have not yet, how about trying that widget instead?
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 &#8220;사용자 정의 HTML&#8221; 위젯에서 더 잘 작동하는 코드를 포함하고 있을지 모릅니다. 아직 사용한 적이 없다면, 해당 위젯을 사용해보는 것은 어떨까요?

en: Hey there, looks like you just pasted HTML into the &#8220;Visual&#8221; tab of the Text widget. You may want to paste your code into the &#8220;Code&#8221; tab instead. Alternately, try out the new &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 방금 텍스트 위젯의 &#8220;비주얼&#8221; 탭에 HTML을 붙여넣은 것으로 보입니다. 아마도 &#8220;코드&#8221; 탭에 붙여넣기를 원했던 것일 수도 있습니다. 아니면, 새 &#8220;사용자 정의 HTML&#8221; 위젯을 사용해보세요!

en: Did you just paste HTML?
ko_KR: 방금 HTML을 붙여넣기 하셨나요?

en: Did you know there is a &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget now? You can find it by scanning the list of available widgets on this screen. Check it out to add some custom code to your site!
ko_KR: 지금은 &#8220;사용자 정의 HTML&#8221; 위젯이 있다는 것을 알고 있나요? 이 화면의 사용할 수 있는 위젯 목록을 둘러보면 찾을 수 있습니다. 확인하고 사이트에 사용자 정의 코드를 추가해보세요!

en: Did you know there is a &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget now? You can find it by pressing the &#8220;<a class="add-widget" href="#">Add a Widget</a>&#8221; button and searching for &#8220;HTML&#8221;. Check it out to add some custom code to your site!
ko_KR: 현재 &#8220;사용자 정의 HTML&#8221; 위젯이 있다는 것을 알고계신가요? &#8220;<a class="add-widget" href="#">위젯 추가하기</a>&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하고 &#8220;HTML&#8221;을 검색하면 찾을 수 있습니다. 확인하고 사이트에 사용자 정의 코드를 추가해보세요!

en: New Custom HTML Widget
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자 정의 HTML 위젯

en: This widget may contain code that may work better in the &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget. How about trying that widget instead?
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 &#8220;사용자 정의 HTML&#8221; 위젯에서 더 잘 작동하는 코드를 포함하고 있습니다. 해당 위젯을 사용하는 것은 어떠세요?

en: Arbitrary text.
ko_KR: 임의의 텍스트.

en: Some HTML tags are not permitted, including:
ko_KR: 일부 HTML 태그는 다음을 포함해 허용되지 않습니다:

en: Custom HTML
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML

en: Arbitrary HTML code.
ko_KR: 임의의 HTML 코드.

en: Show tag counts
ko_KR: 태그 수 표시

note: translators: %s: Number of items (tags). translators: %s: Total number of patterns. translators: %s: Number of comments. translators: %s: Number of items. translators: Number of items.
en: %s item | %s items
ko_KR[0]: %s개 항목

[ctx: label for button in the media widget]
en: Add Media
ko_KR: 미디어 추가

[ctx: label for button in the video widget]
en: Add Video
ko_KR: 동영상 추가

[ctx: label for button in the image widget]
en: Add Image
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget]
en: Add Audio
ko_KR: 오디오 추가

en: (no author)
ko_KR: (작성자 없음)

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

note: translators: %s: URL to Network Settings screen.
en: To change or disable registration go to your <a href="%s">Options page</a>.
ko_KR: 회원가입을 변경하거나 비활성화 하려면 <a href="%s">옵션 페이지</a>로 가세요.

en: The network currently allows both site and user registrations.
ko_KR: 네트워크는 현재 사이트 등록과 이용자 회원가입 모두를 허용합니다.

en: The network currently allows user registrations.
ko_KR: 네트워크가 현재 사용자 회원가입을 허용하고 있습니다.

en: The network currently allows site registrations.
ko_KR: 네트워크는 현재 사이트 등록을 허용합니다.

en: The network currently disallows registrations.
ko_KR: 네트워크는 현재 등록을 허용하지 않고 있습니다.

en: Greetings Network Administrator!
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자님 안녕하세요!

en: Title for the widget
ko_KR: 위젯용 제목

en: URL to the media file
ko_KR: 미디어 파일로 가는 URL

en: Attachment post ID
ko_KR: 첨부파일 글 ID

en: Looks like this is not the correct kind of file. Please link to an appropriate file instead.
ko_KR: 올바른 종류의 파일이 아닌것으로 보입니다. 적절한 파일로 링크해주세요.

en: Media Widget
ko_KR: 미디어 위젯

note: translators: %d: Widget count.
en: Media Widget (%d) | Media Widget (%d)
ko_KR[0]: 미디어 위젯 (%d)

en: Add to Widget
ko_KR: 위젯에 추가

[ctx: label for button in the media widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Media
ko_KR: 미디어 편집

[ctx: label for button in the media widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Media
ko_KR: 미디어 교체

en: No media selected
ko_KR: 미디어가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: A media item.
ko_KR: 미디어 항목.

note: translators: %s: Video extension.
en: URL to the %s video source file
ko_KR: %s 동영상 소스 파일 URL

en: Video Widget
ko_KR: 동영상 위젯

note: translators: %d: Widget count.
en: Video Widget (%d) | Video Widget (%d)
ko_KR[0]: 동영상 위젯 (%d)

[ctx: label for button in the video widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Video
ko_KR: 동영상 편집

[ctx: label for button in the video widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Video
ko_KR: 동영상 교체

[ctx: label for button in the gallery widget; should not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Add Images
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

en: Displays a video from the media library or from YouTube, Vimeo, or another provider.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리, 유투브, 비미오, 또는 다른 제공자를 통해 비디오를 표시.

en: Image Widget
ko_KR: 이미지 위젯

note: translators: %d: Widget count.
en: Image Widget (%d) | Image Widget (%d)
ko_KR[0]: 이미지 위젯 (%d)

[ctx: label for button in the image widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Image
ko_KR: 이미지 편집

[ctx: label for button in the image widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Image
ko_KR: 이미지 교체

[ctx: label for button in the gallery widget; should not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 편집

en: Displays an image.
ko_KR: 이미지 표시.

en: Unable to preview media due to an unknown error.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 미디어를 미리보기 할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Audio extension.
en: URL to the %s audio source file
ko_KR: %s 오디오 소스 파일 URL

en: Looks like this is not the correct kind of file. Please link to an audio file instead.
ko_KR: 이것은 올바른 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다. 오디오 파일에 링크해주세요.

en: Audio Widget
ko_KR: 오디오 위젯

note: translators: %d: Widget count.
en: Audio Widget (%d) | Audio Widget (%d)
ko_KR[0]: 오디오 위젯 (%d)

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Audio
ko_KR: 오디오 편집

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Audio
ko_KR: 오디오 교체

en: No audio selected
ko_KR: 오디오가 선택되지 않음

en: Displays an audio player.
ko_KR: 오디오 플레이어 표시.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Maximum number.
en: %1$s must be less than or equal to %2$d
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$d와(과) 같거나 작아야 합니다

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Maximum number.
en: %1$s must be less than %2$d
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$d보다 작아야 합니다

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Minimum number.
en: %1$s must be greater than or equal to %2$d
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$d와(과) 같거나 커야 합니다

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Minimum number.
en: %1$s must be greater than %2$d
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$d보다 커야 합니다

en: Limit result set to users with one or more specific slugs.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 하나 이상의 특정 슬러그가 있는 사용자에 제한.

en: Limit result set to terms with one or more specific slugs.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 하나 이상의 특정 슬러그가 있는 텀에 제한.

en: The page number requested is larger than the number of pages available.
ko_KR: 요청된 페이지 수가 가능한 페이지 수보다 큽니다.

en: You need to define an include parameter to order by include.
ko_KR: 포함으로 순서를 정하려면 포함 파라미터를 정의해야 합니다.

en: All features, supported by the post type.
ko_KR: 모든 기능, 글 유형에 의해 지원됨.

en: The password for the parent post of the comment (if the post is password protected).
ko_KR: 댓글의 상위 글에 대한 비밀번호 (글이 비밀번호 보호될 경우).

[ctx: page]
en: Use as featured image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지로 사용

[ctx: post]
en: Use as featured image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지로 사용

[ctx: page]
en: Remove featured image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지 제거

[ctx: post]
en: Remove featured image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지 제거

[ctx: page]
en: Set featured image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지 설정

[ctx: post]
en: Set featured image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지 설정

[ctx: page]
en: Featured image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지

[ctx: post]
en: Featured image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지

note: translators: 1: $sanitize_callback, 2: register_setting()
en: %1$s is deprecated. The callback from %2$s is used instead.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 폐기 예정입니다. 대신 %2$s로(으로)부터 콜백이 사용됩니다.

en: You are about to permanently delete these items from your site.
    This action cannot be undone.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 이 항목을 영구 삭제하려고 합니다.
    이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다. 
    중지하려면 '취소'를, 삭제하려면 'OK'를 클릭.

en: You are about to permanently delete this item from your site.
    This action cannot be undone.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 이 항목을 영구 삭제하려고 합니다.
    이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다. 
    중지하려면 '취소'를, 삭제하려면 'OK'를 클릭.

note: translators: 1: Suggested width number, 2: Suggested height number.
en: Suggested image dimensions: %1$s by %2$s pixels.
ko_KR: 제안된 이미지 크기: %1$s x %2$s 픽셀.

en: Sorry, comments are not allowed for this item.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 항목에 대해서는 댓글이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to make proxied oEmbed requests.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 프록시 oEmbed 요청을 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: Whether to perform an oEmbed discovery request for unsanctioned providers.
ko_KR: 허가되지 않은 공급자에 대한 OEmbed 검색 요청을 수행할 것인지 여부.

en: The maximum height of the embed frame in pixels.
ko_KR: 임베드 프레임의 최대 높이(픽셀).

en: The maximum width of the embed frame in pixels.
ko_KR: 삽입 프레임의 최대 너비(픽셀).

en: The oEmbed format to use.
ko_KR: 사용할 oEmbed 형식.

en: The URL of the resource for which to fetch oEmbed data.
ko_KR: oEmbed 데이터를 가져올 리소스 URL입니다.

en: Insert/edit media
ko_KR: 미디어 삽입/편집

en: Insert/edit code sample
ko_KR: 코드 예제 삽입/편집

en: Table of Contents
ko_KR: 목차

en: Date/time
ko_KR: 날짜/시간

en: Id should start with a letter, followed only by letters, numbers, dashes, dots, colons or underscores.
ko_KR: Id는 글자, 숫자, 대시, 점, 콜론 또는 밑줄로 시작해야 합니다.

en: You can navigate to other pages on your site while using the Customizer to view and edit the widgets displayed on those pages.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 표시되는 위젯을 보거나 편집하기 위해 사용자 정의하기를 사용하면서 사이트의 다른 페이지로 이동할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: The total number of widget areas registered.
en: Your theme has %s widget area, but this particular page does not display it. | Your theme has %s widget areas, but this particular page does not display them.
ko_KR[0]: 테마에 %s개 위젯 영역이 있지만 이 특정 페이지는 이를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Your theme has 1 widget area, but this particular page does not display it.
ko_KR: 테마에 1개 위젯 영역이 있지만 이 특정 페이지는 이를 표시하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: The number of other widget areas registered but not rendered.
en: Your theme has %s other widget area, but this particular page does not display it. | Your theme has %s other widget areas, but this particular page does not display them.
ko_KR[0]: 테마에 %s개 위젯 영역이 있지만 이 특정 페이지는 이를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Your theme has 1 other widget area, but this particular page does not display it.
ko_KR: 테마에 1개의 위젯 영역이 있지만 이 특정 페이지는 이를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: This address is used for admin purposes, like new user notification.
ko_KR: 이 주소는 새 사용자 알림과 같은 관리자 목적으로 사용됩니다.

en: Unique identifier for the term.
ko_KR: 용어에 대한 독특한 식별자.

en: Required to be true, as terms do not support trashing.
ko_KR: 용어는 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않으므로 true가 필수임.

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the taxonomy.
ko_KR: 택소노미에 대한 영숫자(alphanumeric) 식별자.

en: Required to be true, as revisions do not support trashing.
ko_KR: 리비전은 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않으므로 true가 필수임.

en: REST base route for the post type.
ko_KR: 글 유형에 대한 REST 기본 루트.

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the post type.
ko_KR: 글 유형에 대한 영숫자(alphanumeric) 식별자.

en: Human-readable labels for the post type for various contexts.
ko_KR: 다양한 문맥에 맞는 글 유형으로 사람이 읽을 수 있는 라벨을 제공합니다.

en: Whether or not the post type should have children.
ko_KR: 글 유형이 자식을 가질 수 있는지 여부입니다.

en: A human-readable description of the post type.
ko_KR: 글 유형의 사람이 읽을 수 있는 설명입니다.

en: All capabilities used by the post type.
ko_KR: 글 유형이 사용하는 모든 기능입니다.

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the status.
ko_KR: 상태에 대한 영숫자(alphanumeric) 식별자.

en: Limit response to comments published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 주어진 ISO8601에 따른 날짜 이전에 발행된 댓글에 반응을 제한.

en: Limit response to comments published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 주어진 ISO8601에 따른 날짜 이후에 발행된 댓글에 반응을 제한.

en: Avatar URLs for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 아바타 URL.

en: Roles assigned to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 배정된 역할.

en: The nickname for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 별명.

en: Locale for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 로케일.

en: Author URL of the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 작성자 URL.

en: Description of the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 설명.

en: URL of the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 URL.

en: Last name for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 성.

en: First name for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 이름.

en: Display name for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 표시명.

en: Login name for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 로그인 이름.

en: The user cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Error creating new user.
ko_KR: 새 사용자 생성중 오류가 발생함.

en: The parent term ID.
ko_KR: 부모 용어 ID입니다.

en: HTML title for the term.
ko_KR: 용어에 대한 HTML 제목.

en: URL of the term.
ko_KR: 용어의 URL입니다.

en: The term cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 용어는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view themes.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 테마를 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Cannot set parent term, taxonomy is not hierarchical.
ko_KR: 부모 용어를 설정할 수 없습니다. 택소노미가 계층구조가 아닙니다.

en: Term does not exist.
ko_KR: 용어가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Types associated with the taxonomy.
ko_KR: 택소노미와 관련된 유형.

en: The title for the taxonomy.
ko_KR: 택소노미에 대한 제목입니다.

en: The title for the post type.
ko_KR: 글 유형에 대한 제목입니다.

en: Cannot view post type.
ko_KR: 글 유형을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: The title for the status.
ko_KR: 상태에 대한 제목.

en: Cannot view status.
ko_KR: 상태를 볼 수 없음.

en: Invalid status.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 상태.

en: URL to the original attachment file.
ko_KR: 원본 첨부파일의 URL.

en: The attachment MIME type.
ko_KR: 첨부파일 MIME 유형입니다.

en: Attachment type.
ko_KR: 첨부파일 유형.

en: The attachment description.
ko_KR: 첨부파일 설명.

en: The attachment caption.
ko_KR: 첨부파일 캡션.

en: Default post category.
ko_KR: 기본 글 카테고리.

en: Site tagline.
ko_KR: 사이트 태그라인.

[ctx: theme author]
note: translators: Theme author name.
en: By %s
ko_KR: 작성자 %s

[ctx: New user notification email subject]
note: translators: New user notification email subject. 1: Network title, 2: New user login.
en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
ko_KR: [%1$s] 활성화 %2$s

[ctx: New site notification email subject]
note: translators: New site notification email subject. 1: Network title, 2: New site URL.
en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
ko_KR: [%1$s] 활성화 %2$s

en: RSS Error:
ko_KR: RSS 오류:

en: Cannot create a comment with that type.
ko_KR: 해당 유형의 댓글을 생성할 수 없음.

en: Invalid slug.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 슬러그.

en: Invalid email address.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소.

en: Invalid comment content.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 댓글 콘텐츠.

en: Invalid JSONP callback function.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 JSONP 콜백 함수.

en: Invalid page template.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 페이지 템플릿.

en: Invalid date.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 날짜.

en: Video is playing.
ko_KR: 동영상이 재생 중입니다.

en: Video is paused.
ko_KR: 동영상이 일시 정지됐습니다.

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Archives
ko_KR: 글 보관함

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This is an example of a homepage section. Homepage sections can be any page other than the homepage itself, including the page that shows your latest blog posts.
ko_KR: 이것은 홈페이지 영역의 예제입니다. 홈페이지 영역에서는 최근 글을 보여주는 블로그 글 목록 페이지와 홈페이지 자체를 제외한 어떤 페이지라도 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: News
ko_KR: 뉴스

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This is a page with some basic contact information, such as an address and phone number. You might also try a plugin to add a contact form.
ko_KR: 이것은 주소와 전화번호 등 기본적인 연락처 정보가 있는 페이지입니다. 문의 양식을 추가하려면 플러그인을 설치하면 됩니다.

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: You might be an artist who would like to introduce yourself and your work here or maybe you are a business with a mission to describe.
ko_KR: 여기에서 자신과 자신의 작품을 소개하고 싶은 아티스트이거나 설명할 미션이 있는 비즈니스일 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Welcome to your site! This is your homepage, which is what most visitors will see when they come to your site for the first time.
ko_KR: 사이트에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 이것은 홈페이지이며 대부분의 방문자들이 사이트를 처음 방문할 때 보는 곳입니다.

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Recent Posts
ko_KR: 최신 글

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Recent Comments
ko_KR: 최신 댓글

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Meta
ko_KR: 메타

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the comment type.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 댓글 유형을 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to give users that role.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 해당 역할을 사용자에게 부여할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to order users by this parameter.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 파라미터에 의해 사용자를 정렬할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to filter users by role.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 역할로 사용자를 필터할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this comment.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 댓글을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menu items.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 메뉴 항목을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view revisions of this post.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글의 리비전을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create a comment on this post.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글의 댓글을 작성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create this comment without a post.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 글이 없는 이 댓글을 작성할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Request parameter.
en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit '%s' for comments.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 댓글에 대한 ‘%s’을(를) 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read the post for this comment.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 댓글의 글을 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read this comment.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 댓글을 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read comments without a post.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 글이 없는 댓글을 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This may be a good place to introduce yourself and your site or include some credits.
ko_KR: 이곳은 자신과 자신의 사이트를 소개하거나 몇 가지 크레딧을 추가할 수 있는 적합한 장소입니다.

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About This Site
ko_KR: 이 사이트 정보

note: translators: %s: Custom field key.
en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the %s custom field.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, %s 사용자 정의 필드를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign the provided terms.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 제공된 용어를 배정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to make posts sticky.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 글을 붙박이로 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: Reassign the deleted user's posts and links to this user ID.
ko_KR: 삭제된 사용자의 글과 링크를 이 사용자의 ID에 재배정하기.

en: This theme does not support video headers on this page. Navigate to the front page or another page that supports video headers.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 이 페이지에서 동영상 헤더를 지원하지 않습니다. 동영상 헤더를 지원하는 전면 페이지나 다른 페이지로 이동하세요.

en: Choose video
ko_KR: 동영상 선택

en: No video selected
ko_KR: 선택된 동영상이 없음

en: Change video
ko_KR: 동영상 변경

en: Select video
ko_KR: 동영상 선택

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: A homepage section
ko_KR: 홈페이지 영역

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Contact
ko_KR: 문의

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About
ko_KR: 정보

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Saturday &amp; Sunday: 11:00AM&ndash;3:00PM
ko_KR: 토요일 &amp; 일요일: 오전 11:00&ndash;오후 3:00

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Monday&ndash;Friday: 9:00AM&ndash;5:00PM
ko_KR: 월요일&ndash;금요일: 오전 9:00&ndash;오후 5:00

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Hours
ko_KR: 시간

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: New York, NY 10001
ko_KR: 뉴욕주, 뉴욕시 10001

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: 123 Main Street
ko_KR: 123번가

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Find Us
ko_KR: 위치

note: translators: %s: The '\' character.
en: Passwords cannot contain the "%s" character.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 “%s” 글자를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Passwords cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 비어있으면 안됩니다.

en: Invalid user parameter(s).
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자 파라미터.

[ctx: label for hide controls button without length constraints]
en: Show Controls
ko_KR: 컨트롤 표시

[ctx: label for hide controls button without length constraints]
en: Hide Controls
ko_KR: 컨트롤 감추기

en: Document Preview
ko_KR: 문서 미리보기

en: Header Media
ko_KR: 헤더 미디어

en: REST base route for the taxonomy.
ko_KR: 택소노미에 대한 REST 기본 라우트.

[ctx: default site language]
en: Site Default
ko_KR: 사이트 기본

en: HTML description for the attachment, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 첨부파일에 대한 HTML 설명. 표시를 위해 변환됨.

en: Description for the attachment, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 첨부파일에 대한 설명, 데이터베이스에 존재하는 것과 같음.

en: HTML caption for the attachment, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 첨부파일에 대한 HTML 캡션, 표시를 위해 변환됨.

en: Caption for the attachment, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 첨부파일에 대한 캡션, 데이터베이스에 존재하는 것과 같음.

en: Please enter a valid YouTube URL.
ko_KR: 올바른 YouTube URL을 입력해주세요.

note: translators: %s: force=true
en: Users do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
ko_KR: 사용자는 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면 '%s'을(를) 설정하세요.

note: translators: %s: force=true
en: Terms do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
ko_KR: 용어는 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면 '%s'을(를) 설정하세요.

note: translators: %s: force=true
en: Revisions do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
ko_KR: 리비전은 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면 '%s'을(를) 설정하세요.

note: translators: %s: force=true
en: The post does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
ko_KR: 글은 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면 '%s'을(를) 설정하세요.

note: translators: %s: force=true
en: The comment does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
ko_KR: 댓글은 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면 '%s'을(를) 설정하세요.

en: Or, enter a YouTube URL:
ko_KR: 또는 유투브 URL을 입력:

en: Invalid JSON body passed.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 JSON body가 패스됐습니다.

en: Limit result set to posts assigned one or more statuses.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 하나 이상의 상태가 배정된 글에 제한.

en: Comment field exceeds maximum length allowed.
ko_KR: 댓글 필드가 허용된 최대 길이를 초과합니다.

en: Taxonomies associated with post type.
ko_KR: 글 유형과 관련된 택소노미.

en: Limit result set to posts with one or more specific slugs.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 하나 이상의 특정 슬러그가 있는 글에 제한.

en: Comment is required.
ko_KR: 댓글은 필수입니다.

en: Empty title.
ko_KR: 제목이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, trackbacks are closed for this item.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 항목에 대해 트랙백은 닫혀있습니다.

en: I really need an ID for this to work.
ko_KR: 이것이 작동하려면 ID가 필요합니다.

en: Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Minimum number, 3: Maximum number.
en: %1$s must be between %2$d (inclusive) and %3$d (inclusive)
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$d (포함)와(과) %3$d (포함) 사이에 있어야만 합니다

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Minimum number, 3: Maximum number.
en: %1$s must be between %2$d (exclusive) and %3$d (inclusive)
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$d(제외)와(과) %3$d(포함) 사이에 있어야만 합니다

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Minimum number, 3: Maximum number.
en: %1$s must be between %2$d (inclusive) and %3$d (exclusive)
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$d (포함)와(과) %3$d (제외) 사이에 있어야만 합니다

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Minimum number, 3: Maximum number.
en: %1$s must be between %2$d (exclusive) and %3$d (exclusive)
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$d (제외)와(과) %3$d (제외) 사이에 있어야만 합니다

note: translators: %s: IP address.
en: %s is not a valid IP address.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 올바른 IP 주소가 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: List of types. translators: 1: Parameter, 2: Type name.
en: %1$s is not of type %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 유형 %2$s이(가) 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1: Parameter, 2: List of valid values.
en: %1$s is not one of %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$s 중의 하나가 아닙니다.

en: Meta fields.
ko_KR: 메타 필드.

en: Could not delete meta value from database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 메타값을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Limit result set to users matching at least one specific role provided. Accepts csv list or single role.
ko_KR: 최소한 하나의 특정 역할에 제공한 것과 일치하는 사용자로 설정한 결과로 제한합니다. csv 목록이나 단일 역할을 허용합니다.

en: Any extra capabilities assigned to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 할당된 모든 추가 권한.

en: All capabilities assigned to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 배정된 모든 권한.

en: Password for the user (never included).
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 비밀번호 (포함된 적이 없음).

en: Registration date for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 회원가입 일자.

en: The email address for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 이메일 주소.

note: translators: %s: Role key.
en: The role %s does not exist.
ko_KR: 역할 %s은(는) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid user ID for reassignment.
ko_KR: 재배정에 대한 유효하지 않은 사용자 ID.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this user.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사용자를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Username is not editable.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit roles of this user.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사용자의 역할을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this revision.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 리비전을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Cannot create existing user.
ko_KR: 기존 사용자를 생성할 수 없음.

en: You are not currently logged in.
ko_KR: 현재 로그인 상태가 아닙니다.

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific post.
ko_KR: 특정 글에 지정한 용어로 설정한 결과로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific parent.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 부모에 할당된 용어로 제한합니다.

en: Whether to hide terms not assigned to any posts.
ko_KR: 어떤 글에도 배정되지 않은 텀 감추기 여부.

en: Sort collection by term attribute.
ko_KR: 용어 속성으로 콜렉션 분류.

en: The ID for the parent of the revision.
ko_KR: 리비전 부모 ID.

en: Type attribution for the term.
ko_KR: 용어에 대한 유형 속성입니다.

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the term unique to its type.
ko_KR: 해당 유형에 고유한 용어의 영숫자 식별자입니다.

en: HTML description of the term.
ko_KR: 용어의 HTML 설명입니다.

en: Number of published posts for the term.
ko_KR: 해당 용어로 게시된 글의 수.

en: Unique identifier for the user.
ko_KR: 용어에 대한 고유 식별자.

en: The template cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 템플릿은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Required to be true, as users do not support trashing.
ko_KR: 참(true)이 필수, 사용자는 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않음.

en: Limit results to taxonomies associated with a specific post type.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 글 유형과 연관된 택소노미에 제한.

en: Whether or not the term cloud should be displayed.
ko_KR: 용어 클라우드가 표시되는 여부.

note: translators: %s: Property name. translators: %s: Custom field key.
en: The %s property has an invalid stored value, and cannot be updated to null.
ko_KR: %s 속성이 유효하지 않은 저장 값이 있으며 null로 업데이트 될 수 없음.

en: Invalid revision ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 리비전 ID.

en: Status is forbidden.
ko_KR: 상태를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Limit result set to items that are sticky.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 붙박이인 항목에 제한.

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy name.
en: Limit result set to items except those with specific terms assigned in the %s taxonomy.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 %s 택소노미에 배정된 특정 용어를 가진 것을 제외한 모든 항목에 제한.

en: Limit result set to all items except those of a particular parent ID.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 부모 ID가 있는 것을 제외한 모든 항목에 제한.

en: Limit result set to items with particular parent IDs.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 부모 ID가 있는 항목에 제한.

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 항목 수로 오프셋.

en: Limit result set to posts with a specific menu_order value.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 menu_order 값이 있는 글에 제한.

en: Ensure result set excludes posts assigned to specific authors.
ko_KR: 결과 세트는 특정 작성자에 배정된 글을 제외해야 함.

en: Limit result set to posts assigned to specific authors.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 작성자에 배정된 글에 제한.

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy name.
en: The terms assigned to the post in the %s taxonomy.
ko_KR: %s 택소노미에 있는 글에 배정된 용어.

en: The theme file to use to display the post.
ko_KR: 글을 표시하는데 사용할 테마 파일.

en: A password to protect access to the content and excerpt.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠와 요약의 접근을 보호할 비밀번호.

en: Whether or not the post should be treated as sticky.
ko_KR: 글이 고정으로 처리돼야할지 여부.

en: The format for the post.
ko_KR: 글에 대한 형식.

en: Whether or not the post can be pinged.
ko_KR: 글이 핑 될 수 있는지 여부.

en: Whether or not comments are open on the post.
ko_KR: 댓글이 글에 열리는지 여부.

en: The ID of the featured media for the post.
ko_KR: 글의 추천 미디어 ID입니다.

en: Whether the excerpt is protected with a password.
ko_KR: 요약이 비밀번호로 보호돼야할지 여부.

en: HTML excerpt for the post, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 글에 대한 HTML 요약, 표시를 위해 변환됨.

en: Excerpt for the post, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 존재하는 글에 대한 요약.

en: The excerpt for the post.
ko_KR: 글에 대한 요약.

en: The ID for the author of the post.
ko_KR: 글의 작성자에 대한 ID.

en: Whether the content is protected with a password.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 비밀번호로 보호돼야할지 여부.

en: HTML title for the post, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 글에 대한 HTML 제목. 표시를 위해 변환됨.

en: Title for the post, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 있는 글의 제목입니다.

en: The title for the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트 제목.

en: A named status for the post.
ko_KR: 글에 대한 명명된 상태.

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the revision unique to its type.
ko_KR: 유형에 독특한 리비전에 대한 영숫자 식별자.

en: The date the revision was last modified, as GMT.
ko_KR: 리비전을 최종 수정한 날짜, GMT 기준.

en: The date the revision was last modified, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 사이트의 시간대로 리비전을 최종 수정한 날짜.

en: GUID for the post, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 글에 대한 GUID. 표시를 위해 변환됨.

en: GUID for the revision, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 리비전에 대한 GUID. 데이터베이스에 존재하는 것과 같음.

en: The globally unique identifier for the post.
ko_KR: 글에 대한 전역 고유 식별자.

en: The date the revision was published, as GMT.
ko_KR: 리비전을 발행한 날짜, GMT 기준.

en: The date the revision was published, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 사이트의 시간대로 리비전을 발행한 날짜.

en: Invalid featured media ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 대표 미디어 ID.

en: Invalid post parent ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 글 부모 ID.

en: A password protected post can not be set to sticky.
ko_KR: 비밀번호로 보호된 글은 고정 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: A sticky post can not be password protected.
ko_KR: 고정 글은 비밀번호로 보호될 수 없습니다.

en: A post can not be sticky and have a password.
ko_KR: 글은 고정이면서 비밀번호를 가질 수 없습니다.

en: The post has already been deleted.
ko_KR: 글은 이미 삭제됐습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 댓글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage this plugin.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 플러그인을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Cannot create existing post.
ko_KR: 기존 글을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new users.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 새 사용자를 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: Incorrect post password.
ko_KR: 잘못된 글 비밀번호.

en: You need to define a search term to order by relevance.
ko_KR: 연관으로 정렬하려면 검색어로 정의해야 합니다.

en: The password for the post if it is password protected.
ko_KR: 글이 비밀번호로 보호된 경우 글 비밀번호.

en: Human-readable labels for the taxonomy for various contexts.
ko_KR: 다양한 문맥을 위한 택소노미의 인간이 읽을 수 있는 라벨.

en: Whether or not the taxonomy should have children.
ko_KR: 택소노미가 자식을 가질 수 있는지 여부.

en: A human-readable description of the taxonomy.
ko_KR: 인간이 읽을 수 있는 택소노미의 설명.

en: All capabilities used by the taxonomy.
ko_KR: 택소노미에 의해 사용되는 모든 권한.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage post statuses.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 글 상태를 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 영숫자(alphanumeric) 식별자.

en: Whether to include posts in the edit listing for their post type.
ko_KR: 글 유형에 대한 편집 목록에 글을 포함할지 여부.

en: Whether posts with this status should be publicly-queryable.
ko_KR: 이 상태가 있는 글이 공개적으로 검색할 수 있는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether posts of this status should be shown in the front end of the site.
ko_KR: 이 상태가 있는 글이 사이트의 전면에 보여줄지 여부.

en: Whether posts with this status should be protected.
ko_KR: 이 상태가 있는 글이 보호될 수 있는지 여부.

en: Whether posts with this status should be private.
ko_KR: 이 상태가 있는 글이 비공개일지 여부입니다.

en: Scope under which the request is made; determines fields present in response.
ko_KR: 요청이 만들어지는 범위. 반응에 존재하는 필드를 결정.

en: Limit results to those matching a string.
ko_KR: 결과를 스트링에 일치하는 것에 제한.

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set.
ko_KR: 결과 세트에 리턴되는 최대 항목 수.

en: Current page of the collection.
ko_KR: 콜렉션의 현재 페이지.

note: translators: %s: Method name.
en: Method '%s' not implemented. Must be overridden in subclass.
ko_KR: 메소드 '%s' 실행되지 않음. 서브클래스에서 덮어쓰기 돼야 함.

en: Limit result set to comments assigned a specific type. Requires authorization.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 유형에 배정된 댓글에 제한. 권한 필요.

en: Limit result set to comments assigned a specific status. Requires authorization.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 상태에 배정된 댓글에 제한. 권한 필요.

en: Limit result set to comments assigned to specific post IDs.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 글 ID에 배정된 댓글에 제한.

en: Ensure result set excludes specific parent IDs.
ko_KR: 결과 세트는 특정 부모 ID를 제외해야 함.

en: Limit result set to comments of specific parent IDs.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 부모 ID의 댓글에 제한.

en: Sort collection by object attribute.
ko_KR: 콜렉션을 오브젝트 속성으로 분류.

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending.
ko_KR: 오름차순 또는 내림차순으로 분류 속성 정렬.

en: Limit result set to specific IDs.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 ID에 제한.

en: Ensure result set excludes specific IDs.
ko_KR: 결과 세트는 특정 ID를 제외해야 함.

en: Limit response to posts published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 반응을 주어진 ISO8601에 따른 날짜 이전에 발행된 글에 제한.

en: Limit result set to that from a specific author email. Requires authorization.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 작성자 이메일에 제한. 권한 필요.

en: Ensure result set excludes comments assigned to specific user IDs. Requires authorization.
ko_KR: 결과 세트는 특정 사용자 ID에 배정된 댓글을 제외해야 함. 권한 필요.

en: Limit result set to comments assigned to specific user IDs. Requires authorization.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 사용자 ID에 배정된 댓글에 제한. 권한 필요.

en: Limit response to posts published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 반응을 주어진 ISO8601에 따른 날짜 이후에 발행된 글에 제한.

en: Avatar URLs for the comment author.
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자의 아바타 URL.

note: translators: %d: Avatar image size in pixels.
en: Avatar URL with image size of %d pixels.
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 %d 픽셀을 가진 아바타 URL.

en: State of the comment.
ko_KR: 댓글 상태.

en: The ID of the associated post object.
ko_KR: 관련 글 오브젝트의 ID.

en: The ID for the parent of the post.
ko_KR: 글의 부모 ID.

en: URL to the object.
ko_KR: 객체 URL.

en: The date the post was published, as GMT.
ko_KR: 글을 발행한 날짜, GMT 기준.

en: HTML content for the post, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 글에 대한 HTML 콘텐츠. 표시를 위해 변환됨.

en: Content for the post, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 글에 대한 콘텐츠. 데이터베이스에 존재하는 것과 같음.

en: The content for the post.
ko_KR: 글에 대한 콘텐츠.

en: User agent for the comment author.
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자의 사용자 에이전트.

en: URL for the comment author.
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자의 URL.

en: Display name for the comment author.
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자의 표시이름.

en: IP address for the comment author.
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자의 IP 주소.

en: Email address for the comment author.
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자의 이메일 주소.

en: The ID of the user object, if author was a user.
ko_KR: 사용자 오브젝트의 ID. 작성자가 사용자인 경우.

en: Unique identifier for the object.
ko_KR: 객체에 대한 고유 식별자.

en: Invalid comment author ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 댓글 작성자 ID.

en: The comment cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 댓글이 삭제될 수 없습니다.

en: The comment has already been trashed.
ko_KR: 댓글이 이미 휴지통 처리됐습니다.

en: Updating comment failed.
ko_KR: 댓글 업데이트 실패.

en: Updating comment status failed.
ko_KR: 댓글 상태 업데이트 실패.

en: Creating comment failed.
ko_KR: 댓글 생성 실패.

en: Creating a comment requires valid author name and email values.
ko_KR: 댓글 생성은 올바른 작성자 이름과 이메일 값이 필요합니다.

en: Cannot create existing comment.
ko_KR: 기존 댓글을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to comment.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 댓글은 로그인을 해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: List of forbidden parameters.
en: Query parameter not permitted: %s
ko_KR: 쿼리 파라미터 허용되지 않음: %s

en: Whether to bypass Trash and force deletion.
ko_KR: 휴지통 무시 및 강제 삭제 여부.

en: Could not open file handle.
ko_KR: 파일 핸들을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Content hash did not match expected.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 해시가 예상된 것과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid Content-Disposition supplied. Content-Disposition needs to be formatted as `attachment; filename="image.png"` or similar.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 Content-Disposition 제공됨. Content-Disposition은 `attachment; filename="image.png"`처럼 포맷되거나 동등한 것이어야 합니다.

en: No Content-Disposition supplied.
ko_KR: Content-Disposition 제공되지 않음.

en: No Content-Type supplied.
ko_KR: Content-Type 제공되지 않음.

en: No data supplied.
ko_KR: 데이터가 제공되지 않음.

en: The ID for the associated post of the attachment.
ko_KR: 첨부파일의 관련 글에 대한 ID.

en: Details about the media file, specific to its type.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일에 대한 세부 사항, 해당 유형에 특정.

en: Alternative text to display when attachment is not displayed.
ko_KR: 첨부파일가 표시되지 않을 경우 표시할 대체 텍스트.

en: Invalid parent type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 부모 유형.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload media to this post.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글에 미디어를 업로드할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload media on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트에서 미디어를 업로드할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: rest_authentication_errors
en: The REST API can no longer be completely disabled, the %s filter can be used to restrict access to the API, instead.
ko_KR: REST API는 더 이상 완전히 비활성화 될 수 없습니다. 대신 API에 접근을 제한하기 위해 %s 필터를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Page Attributes
ko_KR: 페이지 속성

en: Post Attributes
ko_KR: 글 속성

en: View Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 보기

en: View Posts
ko_KR: 글 보기

en: No changesets found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 체인지세트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No changesets found.
ko_KR: 체인지세트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search Changesets
ko_KR: 체인지세트 검색

en: All Changesets
ko_KR: 모든 체인지세트

en: View Changeset
ko_KR: 체인지세트 보기

en: Edit Changeset
ko_KR: 체인지세트 편집

en: New Changeset
ko_KR: 새 체인지세트

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Changeset
ko_KR: 체인지세트

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Changesets
ko_KR: 체인지세트

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Attachment Attributes
ko_KR: 첨부파일 속성

note: translators: Post revision title. 1: Author avatar, 2: Author name, 3: Time ago, 4: Date.
en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s ago (%4$s)
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s, %3$s 전 (%4$s)

note: translators: %s: misc translators: %s: privacy
en: The "%s" options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
ko_KR: “%s” 옵션 그룹을 제거했습니다. 다른 설정 그룹을 사용하세요.

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new articles.
ko_KR: 새로운 글에서 다른 블로그에서 오는 링크알림(핑백이나 트랙백)을 허용.

en: Blog pages show at most.
ko_KR: 페이지당 보여줄 글의 수입니다.

en: Default post format.
ko_KR: 기본 글 형식.

en: Convert emoticons like :-) and :-P to graphics on display.
ko_KR: 감정표시를 :-)와 :-P을 사용해 그래픽으로 변환하기.

en: WordPress locale code.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 로케일 코드.

en: A day number of the week that the week should start on.
ko_KR: 한주가 시작되는 주의 요일 숫자.

en: A time format for all time strings.
ko_KR: 모든 시간 스트링에 대한 시간 포맷.

en: A date format for all date strings.
ko_KR: 모든 날짜 스트링에 대한 날짜 포맷.

en: A city in the same timezone as you.
ko_KR: 동시간대에 있는 도시.

en: Site title.
ko_KR: 사이트 제목.

en: Search media items...
ko_KR: 미디어 항목 검색...

[ctx: next set of posts]
en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: previous set of posts]
en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Username or Email Address
ko_KR: 사용자명 또는 이메일 주소

note: translators: %s: "Search WordPress.org themes" button text.
en: No themes found. Try a different search, or %s.
ko_KR: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 검색어나 %s을(를) 사용해 보세요.

note: translators: %s: Themes panel title in the Customizer.
en: You are browsing %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 탐색 중입니다

en: Filter themes
ko_KR: 테마 필터

en: Change theme
ko_KR: 테마 변경

en: Update now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

note: translators: %s: "Update now" button.
en: New version available. %s
ko_KR: 새 버전 사용 가능: %s

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Install and preview theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마 설치 및 미리보기: %s

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Live preview theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마 실시간 미리보기: %s

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Customize theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마 사용자 정의: %s

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Details for theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마의 세부 사항: %s

en: Click to edit this element.
ko_KR: 이 요소를 편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to edit the site title.
ko_KR: 사이트 제목을 편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to edit this widget.
ko_KR: 이 위젯을 편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to edit this menu.
ko_KR: 이 메뉴를 편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Markup is not allowed in CSS.
ko_KR: CSS에서는 마크업이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, the comment could not be updated.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 댓글을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid role.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 역할.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign this term.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 항목을 할당할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this term.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 항목을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this term.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 항목을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, the term could not be created.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 해당 항목을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: No widgets found.
ko_KR: 위젯을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %d: The number of widgets found.
en: Number of widgets found: %d
ko_KR: 찾은 위젯 수: %d

note: translators: 1: Post type name, 2: Error message.
en: %1$s could not be created: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 생성할 수 없습니다.  %2$s

en: Post
ko_KR: 글

note: translators: 1: .mp4, 2: .mov
en: Only %1$s or %2$s files may be used for header video. Please convert your video file and try again, or, upload your video to YouTube and link it with the option below.
ko_KR: %1$s 또는 %2$s 파일만 헤더 동영상으로 사용할 수 있습니다. 동영상 파일을 변환하고 다시 시도해주세요. 또는 동영상을 YouTube에 업로드 하고 아래의 옵션과 함께 링크해주세요.

en: This video file is too large to use as a header video. Try a shorter video or optimize the compression settings and re-upload a file that is less than 8MB. Or, upload your video to YouTube and link it with the option below.
ko_KR: 이 동영상 파일은 너무 커서 헤더 동영상으로 사용할 수 없습니다. 짧은 동영상을 시도하거나 압축 설정을 최적화 해서 8MB이하의 파일을 다시 업로드 하세요. 또는 동영상을 YouTube에 업로드 하고 아래의 옵션을 추가해 연결해주세요.

en: Unrecognized background setting.
ko_KR: 인식할 수 없는 배경 설정.

en: Invalid value for background size.
ko_KR: 배경 크기에 대한 유효하지 않은 값.

en: Invalid value for background position Y.
ko_KR: 배경 위치 Y에 대한 유효하지 않은 값.

en: Invalid value for background position X.
ko_KR: 배경 위치 X에 대한 유효하지 않은 값.

en: Invalid value for background attachment.
ko_KR: 배경 첨부파일에 대한 유효하지 않은 값.

en: Invalid value for background repeat.
ko_KR: 배경 반복에 대한 유효하지 않은 값.

en: Learn more about CSS
ko_KR: CSS에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Additional CSS
ko_KR: 추가 CSS

en: Scroll with Page
ko_KR: 페이지와 함께 스크롤

en: Repeat Background Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지 반복

en: Image Size
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Image Position
ko_KR: 이미지 위치

[ctx: Custom Preset]
en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

[ctx: Repeat Image]
en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Fit to Screen
ko_KR: 화면에 맞춤

[ctx: Default Preset]
en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

[ctx: Background Preset]
en: Preset
ko_KR: 사전 설정

en: Header Video
ko_KR: 헤더 동영상

note: translators: 1: .mp4, 2: Header height in pixels.
en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends a height of %2$s pixels.
ko_KR: 자신의 동영상을%1$s 형식으로 업로드 하고 최적의 결과물을 위해 파일 크기를 최소화 하세요. 사용중인 테마는 높이 %2$s 픽셀을 권장합니다.

note: translators: 1: .mp4, 2: Header width in pixels.
en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends a width of %2$s pixels.
ko_KR: 자신의 동영상을 %1$s 형식으로 업로드 하고 최적의 결과물을 위해 파일 크기를 최소화 하세요. 사용중인 테마는 너비 %2$s 픽셀을 권장합니다.

note: translators: 1: .mp4, 2: Header size in pixels.
en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends dimensions of %2$s pixels.
ko_KR: 자신의 동영상을 %1$s 형식으로 업로드 하고 최적의 결과물을 위해 파일 크기를 최소화 하세요. 사용중인 테마는 크기 %2$s 픽셀을 권장합니다.

en: If you add a video, the image will be used as a fallback while the video loads.
ko_KR: 비디오를 추가하면 이미지는 비디오가 로드되는 동안 임시로 사용됩니다.

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Showing details for theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마에 대한  표시하는 중: %s

note: translators: %d: Number of themes being displayed, which cannot currently consider singular vs. plural forms.
en: Displaying %d themes
ko_KR: %d 테마를 보이는 중

note: translators: %d: Number of theme search results, which cannot currently consider singular vs. plural forms.
en: %d themes found
ko_KR: %d 테마 찾음

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 테마를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Unauthorized to modify setting due to capability.
ko_KR: 권한으로 인한 설정 수정 제한됨.

en: Setting does not exist or is unrecognized.
ko_KR: 설정이 존재하지 않거나 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: This form is not live-previewable.
ko_KR: 이 양식은 실시간으로 미리볼 수 없습니다.

en: This link is not live-previewable.
ko_KR: 이 링크는 실시간으로 미리볼 수 없습니다.

en: Non-existent changeset UUID.
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 체인지세트 UUID입니다.

en: Invalid changeset UUID
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 체인지세트 UUID입니다

en: New page title
ko_KR: 새 페이지 제목

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
ko_KR: PHP의 XML 확장이 가능하지 않습니다. 호스팅 회사에게 연락하여 PHP의 XML 확장을 활성화하세요.

note: translators: %s: Current user's display name.
en: Howdy, %s
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 %s님

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Edit selected menu
ko_KR: 선택한 메뉴 편집

en: Warning: the link has been inserted but may have errors. Please test it.
ko_KR: 주의: 링크가 추가됐지만 오류가 있을 수 있으니 테스트 해주세요.

en: Search results
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Rich Text Area. Press Control-Option-H for help.
ko_KR: 리치 텍스트 영역. 도움말은 Ctrl-Option(ALT)-H 키를 누르세요.

en: Use Left/Right Arrow keys to advance one second, Up/Down arrows to advance ten seconds.
ko_KR: 1초를 진행하려면 좌/우 화살표 키를 사용하고 10초를 진행하려면 상/하 방향키를 사용하세요.

en: Use Up/Down Arrow keys to increase or decrease volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 높이거나 줄이려면 상/하 화살표 키를 사용하세요.

en: Volume Slider
ko_KR: 볼륨 슬라이더

en: Audio Player
ko_KR: 오디오 플레이어

en: Video Player
ko_KR: 동영상 플레이어

en: Time Slider
ko_KR: 타임 슬라이더

en: Pause
ko_KR: 일시정지

en: Play
ko_KR: 재생

en: A name is required for this term.
ko_KR: 이 함목의 이름은 필수입니다.

en: Inexistent terms.
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 용어.

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Activate %s
ko_KR: %s 활성화

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access user data on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트에서 사용자 데이터에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 페이지를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit your profile.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 프로필을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this user.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사용자를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Seasonal
ko_KR: 계절

en: Photoblogging
ko_KR: 사진블로그

en: Responsive Layout
ko_KR: 반응형 레이아웃

en: Fluid Layout
ko_KR: 유동 레이아웃

en: Fixed Layout
ko_KR: 고정 레이아웃

en: Tan
ko_KR: 탠

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this page.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 페이지를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this page.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 페이지를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this post.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: site]
note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: &larr; Go to %s
ko_KR: &larr; %s(으)로 가기

en: Edit Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 편집

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Deleted:
ko_KR: 삭제됨:

en: Confirm use of weak password
ko_KR: 약한 비밀번호 사용 확인

[ctx: password strength]
en: Password strength unknown
ko_KR: 비밀번호 강도 알 수 없음

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 그렇게 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to preview drafts.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 임시글을 미리볼 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: Password change notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Password Changed
ko_KR: [%s] 비밀번호 변경됨

note: translators: %s: User name.
en: Password changed for user: %s
ko_KR: 다음 사용자 비밀번호 변경됨: %s

en: Image crop area preview. Requires mouse interaction.
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기 영역 미리보기. 마우스 상호작용 필수.

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: A structure tag is required when using custom permalinks. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 고유주소를 사용하려면 구조 태그가 필요합니다. <a href="%s">더 알아보기</a>

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload files.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 파일을 업로드할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a category.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 카테고리를 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list users.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 사용자를 목록화할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid value.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 값.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize this site.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트를 사용자 정의할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: <script>, 2: wp_add_inline_script() translators: 1: <style>, 2: wp_add_inline_style()
en: Do not pass %1$s tags to %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 태그를 %2$s(으)로 패스하지마세요.

en: Link options
ko_KR: 링크 옵션

en: Link inserted.
ko_KR: 링크 삽입됨.

en: Link selected.
ko_KR: 링크 선택됨.

note: translators: %s: ImageMagick method name.
en: %s is required to strip image meta.
ko_KR: 이미지 메타를 제거하는데 %s이(가) 필요합니다.

en: No media items found.
ko_KR: 미디어 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: VHOST, 2: SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL, 3: wp-config.php, 4: is_subdomain_install()
en: The constant %1$s <strong>is deprecated</strong>. Use the boolean constant %2$s in %3$s to enable a subdomain configuration. Use %4$s to check whether a subdomain configuration is enabled.
ko_KR: 상수 %1$s은(는) <strong>폐기 예정입니다</strong>. 서브도메인 환경설정을 가능하도록 하려면 %3$s에서 불린(boolean) 상수 %2$s를 사용하세요. 서브도메인 환경설정이 가능한지 점검하려면 %4$s를 사용하세요.

note: translators: 1: Panel ID, 2: Link to 'customize_loaded_components' filter reference.
en: Removing %1$s manually will cause PHP warnings. Use the %2$s filter instead.
ko_KR: %1$s을 수동으로 제거하면 PHP 경고가 발생합니다. 대신 %2$s 필터를 사용하세요.

en: The next group of formatting shortcuts are applied as you type or when you insert them around plain text in the same paragraph. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
ko_KR: 다음 서식 지정 단축키 그룹은 입력할 때 또는 같은 단락의 일반 텍스트 주위에 삽입할 때 적용됩니다. 실행 취소하려면 Escape 또는 실행 취소 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Your session has expired. Please log in to continue where you left off.
ko_KR: 세션이 만료됐습니다. 원래 있던 곳으로 가려면 로그인 하세요.

note: translators: %s: Email address.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> The password you entered for the email address %s is incorrect.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 주소 %s에 입력한 비밀번호가 정확하지 않습니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email field is empty.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 필드가 비어있습니다.

en: Unregistering a built-in taxonomy is not allowed.
ko_KR: 내장 택소노미를 등록 해제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: (Untitled)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: Unregistering a built-in post type is not allowed
ko_KR: 내장 글 유형을 등록 해제할 권한이 없습니다

[ctx: post status]
en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

[ctx: post status]
en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

[ctx: post status]
en: Pending
ko_KR: 대기중

[ctx: post status]
en: Draft
ko_KR: 임시글

[ctx: post status]
en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약됨

[ctx: post status]
en: Published
ko_KR: 발행함

[ctx: post password form]
en: Enter
ko_KR: 입력

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Invalid username, email address or incorrect password.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>:유효하지 않은 사용자명, 이메일 주소 또는 바르지 않은 비밀번호.

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: Separator (raquo), 3: Term name, 4: Taxonomy singular name.
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s 피드

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Close dialog
ko_KR: 대화상자 닫기

note: translators: 1: PHP class name, 2: PHP parent class name, 3: Version number, 4: __construct() method.
en: The called constructor method for %1$s class in %2$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %3$s! Use %4$s instead.
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s에 호출된 컨스트럭터 메소드는 버전 %3$s 이후 <strong>폐기 예정입니다.</strong> 대신 %4$s을(를) 사용하세요.

en: Choose logo
ko_KR: 로고 선택

en: No logo selected
ko_KR: 로고 선택되지 않음

en: Change logo
ko_KR: 로고 변경

en: Select logo
ko_KR: 로고 선택

note: translators: %s: document.write()
en: %s is forbidden
ko_KR: %s 금지됨

en: Partial render must echo the content or return the content string (or array), but not both.
ko_KR: 부분 렌더는 콘텐츠를 반향하거나 콘텐츠 문자열(또는 배열)을 반환해야만 하지만, 둘 모두는 아닙니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your comment is too long.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 댓글이 너무 깁니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your URL is too long.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: URL이 너무 깁니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your email address is too long.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 주소가 너무 깁니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your name is too long.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이름이 너무 깁니다.

[ctx: comment status]
en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

[ctx: comment status]
en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

[ctx: comment status]
en: Approved
ko_KR: 승인됨

note: translators: 1: templates/index.html, 2: index.php, 3: Documentation URL, 4: Template, 5: style.css
en: Template is missing. Standalone themes need to have a %1$s or %2$s template file. <a href="%3$s">Child themes</a> need to have a %4$s header in the %5$s stylesheet.
ko_KR: 템플릿이 없습니다. 단독 테마는 %1$s 또는 %2$s 템플릿 파일이 있어야 합니다. <a href="%3$s">자식테마</a>는 %5$s 스타일시트에 %4$s 헤더가 있어야 합니다.

en: Invalid object type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 객체 형식입니다.

en: Paste URL or type to search
ko_KR: URL을 붙여넣거나 글자를 입력해 검색

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Display Site Title and Tagline
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 및 태그라인 표시

en: Enter mobile preview mode
ko_KR: 모바일 미리보기 모드

en: Enter tablet preview mode
ko_KR: 태블릿 미리보기 모드

en: Enter desktop preview mode
ko_KR: 데스크탑 미리보기 모드

en: Shift-click to edit this element.
ko_KR: Shift + 클릭으로 이 요소 편집.

en: Comment Submission Failure
ko_KR: 댓글 제출 실패

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Sorry, that username is not allowed.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 죄송하지만, 해당 사용자명을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid parameter.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파라미터.

[ctx: menu location]
note: translators: %s: Menu name.
en: (Current: %s)
ko_KR: (현재: %s)

[ctx: menu]
note: translators: %s: Menu location.
en: (Currently set to: %s)
ko_KR: (현재 설정: %s)

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: Please see <a href="%s">Debugging in WordPress</a> for more information.
ko_KR: 더 자세한 정보는 <a href="%s">워드프레스 디버깅하기</a>를 보세요.

note: translators: 1: $table_prefix, 2: wp-config.php
en: <strong>Error:</strong> %1$s in %2$s can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: %2$s의 %1$s은(는) 숫자, 문자, 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: WP_User->ID
en: Use %s instead.
ko_KR: 대신 %s을(를) 사용하세요.

note: translators: %s: get_the_author() translators: %s: get_trackback_url()
en: Use %s instead if you do not want the value echoed.
ko_KR: 값이 echo 되길 원하지 않는다면 %s을(를) 대신 사용하세요.

en: Term ID is shared between multiple taxonomies
ko_KR: 항목 ID가 다중 택소노미에서 공유돼 있습니다

en: Term meta cannot be added to terms that are shared between taxonomies.
ko_KR: 항목 메타를 택소노미 사이에 공유하는 텀에 넣을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: Month name, genitive.
en: December
ko_KR: 12월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: Month name, genitive.
en: November
ko_KR: 11월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: Month name, genitive.
en: October
ko_KR: 10월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: Month name, genitive.
en: September
ko_KR: 9월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: Month name, genitive.
en: August
ko_KR: 8월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: Month name, genitive.
en: July
ko_KR: 7월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: Month name, genitive.
en: June
ko_KR: 6월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: Month name, genitive.
en: May
ko_KR: 5월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: Month name, genitive.
en: April
ko_KR: 4월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: Month name, genitive.
en: March
ko_KR: 3월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: Month name, genitive.
en: February
ko_KR: 2월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: Month name, genitive.
en: January
ko_KR: 1월

en: Sharing options
ko_KR: 공유 옵션

en: Medium-Large size image height
ko_KR: 중간-큰 크기 이미지의 높이

en: Medium-Large size image width
ko_KR: 중간-큰 크기 이미지 넓이

note: translators: %s: Site link.
en: You are currently browsing the %s blog archives.
ko_KR: 현재 %s 블로그 보관함을 탐색하고 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: Site link, 2: Archive year.
en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the year %2$s.
ko_KR: 현재 %2$s년에 대한 %1$s 블로그 보관함을 탐색하고 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: Site link, 2: Archive month.
en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for %2$s.
ko_KR: 현재 %2$s에 대한 %1$s 블로그 보관함을 탐색하고 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: Site link, 2: Archive date.
en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the day %2$s.
ko_KR: 현재 %2$s일에 대한 %1$s 블로그 보관함을 탐색하고 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Admin email link.
en: This site has not been activated yet. If you are having problems activating your site, please contact %s.
ko_KR: 아직 이 사이트를 활성화하지 않았습니다. 사이트를 활성화하는 중에 문제가 있으면, %s(으)로 연락해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Menu name.
en: The menu name %s conflicts with another menu name. Please try another.
ko_KR: 메뉴 이름 %s이(가) 다른 메뉴 이름과 충돌합니다. 다른 이름을 사용해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Site address.
en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist.
ko_KR: 찾으시는 %s 란 사이트는 존재하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: A link to the embedded site.
en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try visiting %s directly?
ko_KR: 이 위치에서 아무것도 찾을 수 없습니다. %s(으)로 직접 방문을 시도하시겠어요?

en: Oops! That embed cannot be found.
ko_KR: 해당 임베드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Continue reading %s
ko_KR: %s 계속 읽기

en: Site Language:
ko_KR: 사이트 언어:

note: translators: %s: The message ID.
en: Mission complete. Message %s deleted.
ko_KR: 임무 완료. 메세지 %s 삭제됨.

en: Posted title:
ko_KR: 게시된 제목:

en: Author:
ko_KR: 작성자:

en: Are you sure the database server is not under particularly heavy load?
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 서버를 무리하게 사용하고 있지 않은 것이 확실한가요?

note: translators: %s: Database host.
en: This means that the contact with the database server at %s was lost. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
ko_KR: 이것은 %s의 데이터베이스 서버와 연결이 끊어졌다는 것을 의미합니다. 호스트의 데이터베이스 서버가 동작하지 않다는 것을 의미할 수도 있습니다.

en: Error reconnecting to the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 다시 연결하는 중에 오류가 있습니다

note: translators: %s: Support forums URL.
en: If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your host. If you still need help you can always visit the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a>.
ko_KR: 이 용어가 무엇을 의미하는지 확실하지 않으면 호스트에게 문의해야 합니다. 아직 도움이 필요하면 <a href="%s">워드프레스 지원 포럼</a>에 방문할 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure the database server is running?
ko_KR: 정말로 데이타베이스 서버가 작동하고 있나요?

en: Are you sure you have typed the correct hostname?
ko_KR: 정말로 올바른 호스트이름을 입력하셨나요?

en: Are you sure you have the correct username and password?
ko_KR: 올바른 사용자명과 비밀번호를 입력하신게 맞나요?

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php, 2: Database host.
en: This either means that the username and password information in your %1$s file is incorrect or that contact with the database server at %2$s could not be established. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
ko_KR: %1$s의 사용자명과 비밀번호 정보가 올바르지 않거나 %2$s의 데이터베이스 서버에 접근할 수 없다는 것을 의미합니다. 이는 호스트의 데이터베이스 서버가 동작하지 않고 있다는 것을 의미할 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Support forums URL.
en: If you do not know how to set up a database you should <strong>contact your host</strong>. If all else fails you may find help at the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a>.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 어떻게 설정하는지 모른다면 <strong>호스트에 연락</strong>해야 합니다. 다른 방법이 모두 실패하면 <a href="%s">워드프레스 지원 포럼</a>에서 도움을 얻을 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Database name.
en: On some systems the name of your database is prefixed with your username, so it would be like <code>username_%1$s</code>. Could that be the problem?
ko_KR: 일부 시스템에서는 데이터베이스 이름에 사용자명을 접두어로 사용할 수도 있습니다. 따라서 <code>username_%1$s</code>과 같을 수도 있습니다. 이런 문제일 수도 있나요?

note: translators: 1: Database user, 2: Database name.
en: Does the user %1$s have permission to use the %2$s database?
ko_KR: %1$s 사용자가 %2$s 데이터베이스를 사용할 권한을 가지고 있나요?

en: Are you sure it exists?
ko_KR: 존재하는 것이 확실한가요?

en: The tag cloud will not be displayed since there are no taxonomies that support the tag cloud widget.
ko_KR: 태그 클라우드는 태그 클라우드 위젯을 지원하는 택소노미가 없기에 보이지 않을 것입니다.

en: Nicename may not be longer than 50 characters.
ko_KR: 별명은 50자를 넘을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: User name.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자명 %s에 대해 입력한 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Categories list
ko_KR: 카테고리 목록

en: Tags list
ko_KR: 태그 목록

en: Categories list navigation
ko_KR: 카테고리 목록 탐색

en: Tags list navigation
ko_KR: 태그 목록 탐색

note: translators: 1: Shortcode name, 2: Space-separated list of reserved characters.
en: Invalid shortcode name: %1$s. Do not use spaces or reserved characters: %2$s
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 단축코드 이름: %1$s. 공백이나 유보된 글자를 사용하지 마세요: %2$s

en: Invalid shortcode name: Empty name given.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 단축코드 이름: 제공된 이름이 비어있음.

note: translators: 1: Function name, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Error message. translators: Developer debugging message. 1: PHP function name, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Explanatory message.
en: %1$s (since %2$s; %3$s)
ko_KR: %1$s (%2$s부터; %3$s)

note: translators: 1: Function name, 2: WordPress version number.
en: %1$s (since %2$s; no alternative available)
ko_KR: %1$s (%2$s 이후; 대체 수단 없음)

note: translators: 1: Function name, 2: WordPress version number, 3: New function name.
en: %1$s (since %2$s; use %3$s instead)
ko_KR: %1$s (%2$s 이후; 대신 %3$s 사용)

en: The specified namespace could not be found.
ko_KR: 지정된 네임스페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method.
ko_KR: URL과 요청한 메소드에 일치하는 라우트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The handler for the route is invalid
ko_KR: 라우트 핸들러가 유효하지 않습니다

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site.
ko_KR: JSONP 지원은 이 사이트에서 비활성화 됐습니다.

note: translators: %s: List of invalid parameters.
en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파라미터: %s

note: translators: %s: List of required parameters.
en: Missing parameter(s): %s
ko_KR: 누락 파라미터: %s

note: translators: 1: pre_get_posts, 2: WP_Query->is_main_query(), 3: is_main_query(), 4: Documentation URL.
en: In %1$s, use the %2$s method, not the %3$s function. See %4$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %3$s 함수가 아닌 %2$s 메소드를 사용하세요. %4$s를 참조하세요.

en: Pages list
ko_KR: 페이지 목록

en: Posts list
ko_KR: 글 목록

en: Pages list navigation
ko_KR: 페이지 목록 탐색

en: Posts list navigation
ko_KR: 글 목록 탐색

en: Filter pages list
ko_KR: 페이지 목록 필터

en: Filter posts list
ko_KR: 글 목록 필터

en: Page Archives
ko_KR: 페이지 보관함

en: Post Archives
ko_KR: 글 보관함

en: Post Type Archive
ko_KR: 글 유형 보관함

en: Site names can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
ko_KR: 사이트 이름은 소문자(a-z)와 숫자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 해당 사용자명을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Usernames can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 소문자(a-z)와 숫자만을 포함할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: December abbreviation]
note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the month.
en: Dec
ko_KR: 12월

[ctx: November abbreviation]
note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the month.
en: Nov
ko_KR: 11월

[ctx: October abbreviation]
note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the month.
en: Oct
ko_KR: 10월

[ctx: September abbreviation]
note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the month.
en: Sep
ko_KR: 9월

[ctx: August abbreviation]
note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the month.
en: Aug
ko_KR: 8월

[ctx: July abbreviation]
note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the month.
en: Jul
ko_KR: 7월

[ctx: June abbreviation]
note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the month.
en: Jun
ko_KR: 6월

[ctx: May abbreviation]
note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the month.
en: May
ko_KR: 5월

[ctx: April abbreviation]
note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the month.
en: Apr
ko_KR: 4월

[ctx: March abbreviation]
note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the month.
en: Mar
ko_KR: 3월

[ctx: February abbreviation]
note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the month.
en: Feb
ko_KR: 2월

[ctx: January abbreviation]
note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the month.
en: Jan
ko_KR: 1월

[ctx: Saturday initial]
note: translators: One-letter abbreviation of the weekday.
en: S
ko_KR: 토

[ctx: Friday initial]
note: translators: One-letter abbreviation of the weekday.
en: F
ko_KR: 금

[ctx: Thursday initial]
note: translators: One-letter abbreviation of the weekday.
en: T
ko_KR: 목

[ctx: Wednesday initial]
note: translators: One-letter abbreviation of the weekday.
en: W
ko_KR: 수

[ctx: Tuesday initial]
note: translators: One-letter abbreviation of the weekday.
en: T
ko_KR: 화

[ctx: Monday initial]
note: translators: One-letter abbreviation of the weekday.
en: M
ko_KR: 월

[ctx: Sunday initial]
note: translators: One-letter abbreviation of the weekday.
en: S
ko_KR: 일

en: Newer comments
ko_KR: 다음 댓글

en: Older comments
ko_KR: 이전 댓글

note: translators: Post calendar label. %s: Date.
en: Posts published on %s
ko_KR: %s에 발행한 글

note: translators: %s: 'document_title_separator' filter name.
en: Use the %s filter instead.
ko_KR: 대신 %s 필터를 사용하세요.

en: Close sharing dialog
ko_KR: 공유 대화 상자 닫기

en: Copy and paste this code into your site to embed
ko_KR: 삽입하려면 이 코드를 사이트에 복사해 붙여넣으세요

en: Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
ko_KR: 삽입하려면 이 URL을 복사해 자신의 워드프레스 사이트에 붙여넣으세요

en: HTML Embed
ko_KR: HTML 삽입

en: WordPress Embed
ko_KR: 워드프레스 삽입

en: Open sharing dialog
ko_KR: 공유 대화 상자 열기

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comment</span> | %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comments</span>
ko_KR[0]: %s개 <span class="screen-reader-text">댓글</span>

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 보기

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder widgets will be available in the widgets list above.
ko_KR: 순서 재정렬 모드에서는 제정렬을 위한 추가적인 제어가 위의 위젯 목록에서 가능합니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to moderate or edit this comment.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 댓글을 검토하거나 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Reorder widgets
ko_KR: 위젯 재정렬

note: translators: %s: Document title from the preview.
en: Live Preview: %s
ko_KR: 실시간 미리 보기: %s

en: The requested theme does not exist.
ko_KR: 요청한 테마가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit theme options on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트의 테마 옵션을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: "type => link", 2: "taxonomy => link_category" translators: 1: caller_get_posts, 2: ignore_sticky_posts translators: 1: who, 2: capability
en: %1$s is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 폐기 예정입니다. 대신 %2$s을(를) 사용하세요.

note: translators: 1: Post type, 2: Capability name.
en: The post type %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability %2$s against a post of that type.
ko_KR: 글 유형 %1$s이(가) 등록되지 않았습니다. 따라서 해당 유형의 글에 대해 %2$s의 권한 점검은 신뢰성이 없을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Clear Results
ko_KR: 결과 제거

en: The following formatting shortcuts are replaced when pressing Enter. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
ko_KR: Enter 키를 누르면 다음 서식 지정 단축키가 대체됩니다. 실행 취소하려면 Escape 또는 실행 취소 버튼을 누릅니다.

note: translators: 1: Title of a menu item, 2: Type of a menu item.
en: Remove Menu Item: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 제거: %1$s (%2$s)

en: Hide password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 숨기기

en: Show password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 표시

en: Menu Name
ko_KR: 메뉴 이름

en: Preview as an app icon
ko_KR: 앱 아이콘으로 미리보기

en: Preview as a browser icon
ko_KR: 브라우저 아이콘으로 미리보기

en: No items
ko_KR: 항목 없음

en: Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
ko_KR: 가입 확인용 이메일이 발송될 것입니다.

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Show
ko_KR: 표시

[ctx: password mismatch]
en: Mismatch
ko_KR: 불일치

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
ko_KR: 강함

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
ko_KR: 약함

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very weak
ko_KR: 매우 약함

en: Hide image
ko_KR: 이미지 숨기기

en: Hide header image
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지 숨기기

en: Site Icon
ko_KR: 사이트 아이콘

en: Site Identity
ko_KR: 사이트 아이덴티티

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. 1: Title of a menu item, 2: Type of a menu item.
en: Add to menu: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 메뉴에 추가: %1$s (%2$s)

en: When starting a new paragraph with one of these formatting shortcuts followed by a space, the formatting will be applied automatically. Press Backspace or Escape to undo.
ko_KR: 이러한 서식 지정 단축키 중 하나를 사용하여 새 단락을 시작하고 공백을 넣으면 자동으로 서식이 적용됩니다. 실행 취소하려면 Backspace 또는 Escape 키를 누릅니다.

en: WordPress database error:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 오류:

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 설정하시려면, 아래 주소를 방문하세요:

en: Username may not be longer than 60 characters.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 60자를 넘을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: PHP class name, 2: Version number, 3: __construct() method.
en: The called constructor method for %1$s class is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
ko_KR: %2$s버전부터 %1$s에 대해 호출한 콘스트럭터 메소드는 <strong>폐기예정입니다</strong>! 대신 %3$s을(를) 사용하세요.

[ctx: HTML tag]
en: Preformatted
ko_KR: 사전 서식화된

en: Previewing theme
ko_KR: 테마 미리보기 중

en: Active theme
ko_KR: 활성 테마

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme.
ko_KR: 메뉴는 테마에서 정의한 위치에 표시됩니다.

note: translators: %s: URL to the Widgets panel of the Customizer.
en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme or in <a href="%s">widget areas</a> by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget.
ko_KR: 메뉴는 테마에서 정의된 위치나 &#8220;탐색 메뉴&#8221; 위젯을 추가해 <a href="%s">위젯영역</a> 에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Reorder mode closed
ko_KR: 재정렬 모드 닫힘

en: Reorder mode enabled
ko_KR: 재정렬 모드 활성화됨

[ctx: Missing menu name.]
en: (unnamed)
ko_KR: (이름없음)

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder menu items will be available in the items list above.
ko_KR: 재정렬 모드에서는 메뉴 항목 순서를 바꾸기 위해 항목 목록 위에 추가적인 컨트롤이 나타납니다.

en: Close reorder mode
ko_KR: 재정렬 모드 종료

en: Reorder menu items
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 재정렬

en: Add or remove menu items
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 추가 또는 제거

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_EMAIL, NEW_EMAIL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your email address on ###SITENAME### was changed to ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    If you did not change your email, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 ###USERNAME###님,
    
    이 알림은 ###SITENAME###의 이메일 주소를 ###NEW_EMAIL###(으)로 바꾸는 것을 확인하기 위한 것입니다.
    
    이메일을 바꾸지 않았다면, ###ADMIN_EMAIL###의 사이트 관리자에게
    연락해주세요.
    
    이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에 보냈습니다
    
    ###SITENAME###
    안녕히 계세요.
    ###SITEURL###

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_EMAIL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your password was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your password, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 ###USERNAME###님,
    
    이 알림은 ###SITENAME###의 비밀번호 변경을 확인합니다.
    
    비밀번호를 바꾸지 않았다면, ###ADMIN_EMAIL###의 사이트 관리자에게
    연락해주세요.
    
    이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###(으)로 보냈습니다
    
    ###SITENAME###의 모두가,
    문안 인사드립니다
    ###SITEURL###

en: No tags
ko_KR: 태그 없음

note: translators: %s: Shortcode tag.
en: Attempting to parse a shortcode without a valid callback: %s
ko_KR: 올바른 콜백 없이 단축코드 구문 분석을 시도하는 경우: %s

en: Close code tag
ko_KR: 코드 태그 닫기

en: Close list item tag
ko_KR: 목록 항목 태그 닫기

en: List item
ko_KR: 목록 항목

en: Close numbered list tag
ko_KR: 순서있는 목록 태그 닫기

en: Close bulleted list tag
ko_KR: 순서없는 목록 태그 닫기

en: Close inserted text tag
ko_KR: 삽입한 텍스트 태그 닫기

en: Inserted text
ko_KR: 삽입한 텍스트

en: Close deleted text tag
ko_KR: 삭제한 텍스트 태그 닫기

en: Deleted text (strikethrough)
ko_KR: 삭제한 텍스트 (취소선)

en: Close blockquote tag
ko_KR: 다수인용 태그 닫기

en: Close italic tag
ko_KR: 이탤릭 태그 닫기

en: Close bold tag
ko_KR: 볼드 태그 닫기

[ctx: media]
en: Remove video track
ko_KR: 비디오 트랙 제거

en: Remove poster image
ko_KR: 포스터 이미지 제거

en: Remove video source
ko_KR: 동영상 소스 제거

en: Remove audio source
ko_KR: 오디오 소스 제거

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Content:
ko_KR: 콘텐츠:

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new posts.
ko_KR: 새 글에서 다른 블로그에서 오는 링크 알림(핑백과 트랙백)을 허용합니다.

en: Ctrl + letter:
ko_KR: Ctrl + 글자:

en: Cmd + letter:
ko_KR: Cmd + 글자:

en: Shift + Alt + letter:
ko_KR: Shift + Alt + 글자:

en: Ctrl + Alt + letter:
ko_KR: Ctrl + Alt + 글자:

en: Inline toolbar (when an image, link or preview is selected)
ko_KR: 인라인 툴바(이미지, 링크, 미리보기가 선택되었을 때)

en: Additional shortcuts,
ko_KR: 추가 단축키,

en: Default shortcuts,
ko_KR: 기본 단축키,

en: Customizing
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 중

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Menu Options
ko_KR: 메뉴 옵션

en: Add to Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에 추가

en: Custom Links
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: The search results will be updated as you type.
ko_KR: 입력할 때 검색 결과를 업데이트합니다.

en: Search Menu Items
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 검색

en: Add Menu Items
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 추가

note: translators: &#9656; is the unicode right-pointing triangle. %s: Section title in the Customizer.
en: Customizing &#9656; %s
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 중 &#9656; %s

en: Move one level down
ko_KR: 한 단계 내리기

en: Move one level up
ko_KR: 한 단계 올리기

en: Menu Locations
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치

note: translators: %s: Number of menu locations.
en: Your theme can display menus in %s location. Select which menu you would like to use. | Your theme can display menus in %s locations. Select which menu appears in each location.
ko_KR[0]: 테마는 %s개의 위치에 메뉴를 보일 수 있습니다. 사용하기 원하는 메뉴를 선택하세요.

en: This panel is used for managing navigation menus for content you have already published on your site. You can create menus and add items for existing content such as pages, posts, categories, tags, formats, or custom links.
ko_KR: 이 패널은 사이트에서 이미 발행한 콘텐츠에 대한 탐색 메뉴를 관리하는데 사용합니다. 메뉴를 만들고 페이지, 글, 카테고리, 태그, 형식, 또는 사용자 정의 링크와 같은 기존의 콘텐츠에 대한 항목을 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Previous item name.
en: Out from under %s
ko_KR: %s 아래로 부터 꺼내기

note: translators: %s: Previous item name.
en: Under %s
ko_KR: %s 아래로

note: translators: %s: Previous item name.
en: Move out from under %s
ko_KR: %s 아래로부터 밖으로 이동

note: translators: %s: Previous item name.
en: Move under %s
ko_KR: %s 아래로 이동

en: Move to the top
ko_KR: 상단으로 이동

en: Move down one
ko_KR: 하나 아래로 이동

en: Move up one
ko_KR: 하나 위로 이동

en: Loading more results... please wait.
ko_KR: 더 많은 결과를 로드 중... 기다려 주세요.

note: translators: %d: Number of additional menu items found.
en: Additional items found: %d
ko_KR: 발견한 추가 항목: %d

note: translators: %d: Number of menu items found.
en: Number of items found: %d
ko_KR: 발견한 항목 수: %d

note: translators: %s: Title of a menu item in draft status.
en: %s (Pending)
ko_KR: %s (대기중)

note: translators: %s: Title of an invalid menu item.
en: %s (Invalid)
ko_KR: %s (유효하지 않음)

en: Menu item is now a sub-item
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목은 이제 하위 항목임

en: Menu item moved out of submenu
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목을 하위 메뉴 밖으로 이동함

en: Menu item moved down
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 아래로 이동됨

en: Menu item moved up
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 위로 이동됨

en: Menu deleted
ko_KR: 메뉴 삭제됨

en: Menu created
ko_KR: 메뉴 생성됨

en: Menu item deleted
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 삭제됨

en: Menu item added
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 추가됨

[ctx: nav menu home label]
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Create Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 생성

note: translators: Nav menu item original title. %s: Original title. translators: %s: Link to menu item's original object.
en: Original: %s
ko_KR: 원본: %s

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
ko_KR: 링크 관계 (XFN)

en: CSS Classes
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: Title Attribute
ko_KR: 제목 속성

en: Open link in a new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 링크 열기

en: Navigation Label
ko_KR: 탐색 라벨

en: Automatically add new top-level pages to this menu
ko_KR: 이 메뉴에 새 최상위 페이지를 자동으로 추가

en: Menu Location
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치

en: Delete Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 삭제

en: Add Items
ko_KR: 항목 추가

note: translators: %s: Site title. translators: User dashboard screen title. %s: Network title.
en: User Dashboard: %s
ko_KR: 사용자 알림판: %s

note: translators: 1: The 'id' argument, 2: Sidebar name, 3: Recommended 'id' value.
en: No %1$s was set in the arguments array for the "%2$s" sidebar. Defaulting to "%3$s". Manually set the %1$s to "%3$s" to silence this notice and keep existing sidebar content.
ko_KR: “%2$s” 사이드바에 대한 인자 배열에 %1$s을(를) 설정하지 않았습니다. 기본 값은 “%3$s”입니다. 이 알림을 무시하고 사이드바 콘텐츠를 유지하려면 %1$s에 “%3$s”을 직접 설정하세요.

[ctx: theme]
en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

note: translators: 1: Number of comments, 2: Post title.
en: %1$s response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
ko_KR[0]: %2$s에 대한 %1$s개 응답

en: Customizer
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 도구

en: Could not split shared term.
ko_KR: 공유된 항목은 분리할 수 없습니다.

en: Taxonomy names must be between 1 and 32 characters in length.
ko_KR: 택소노미 이름은 길이가 1에서 32글자여야만 합니다.

en: Site Preview
ko_KR: 사이트 미리 보기

en: Post type names must be between 1 and 20 characters in length.
ko_KR: 글 유형 이름은 길이가 1에서 20글자여야만 합니다.

[ctx: revision date format]
note: translators: Revision date format, see https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: F j, Y @ H:i:s
ko_KR: Y년 m월 d일 @ H:i:s

en: Custom Link
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크

note: translators: 1: Site URL, 2: Table name, 3: Database name.
en: <strong>Could not find site %1$s.</strong> Searched for table %2$s in database %3$s. Is that right?
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s 사이트를 찾을 수 없습니다.</strong> %3$s 데이터베이스에서 %2$s 테이블을 검색했습니다. 이것이 맞나요?

note: translators: %s: Table name.
en: <strong>Database tables are missing.</strong> This means that your host&#8217;s database server is not running, WordPress was not installed properly, or someone deleted %s. You really should look at your database now.
ko_KR: <strong>데이터베이스 테이블이 없습니다.</strong> 이는 호스트의 데이터베이스 서버가 작동되지 않거나, 워드프레스를 바르게 설치하지 않았거나, 또는 누군가 %s을(를) 삭제했음을 의미합니다. 지금 꼭 데이터베이스를 확인해야합니다.

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, PASSWORD, LOGINLINK, SITE_NAME: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new account is set up.
    
    You can log in with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 USERNAME님,
    
    회원님의 계정을 만들었습니다.
    
    아래 정보를 이용해 로그인할 수 있습니다:
    사용자명: USERNAME
    비밀번호: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    고맙습니다!
    
    -- SITE_NAME의 팀

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, SITE_NAME, BLOG_URL, PASSWORD: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new SITE_NAME site has been successfully set up at:
    BLOG_URL
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    Log in here: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 USERNAME님,
    
    SITE_NAME 사이트를 성공적으로 설치했습니다:
    BLOG_URL
    
    아래 정보를 이용해 관리자로 로그인할 수 있습니다:
    
    사용자 이름: USERNAME
    비밀번호: PASSWORD
    로그인 주소: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    새로운 사이트와 함께 즐거운 시간 보내세요. 고맙습니다!
    
    -- SITE_NAME의 팀

en: Drag and drop to reorder media files.
ko_KR: 끌어놓기로 미디어 파일을 정렬하세요.

en: Detach
ko_KR: 첨부파일 해제

note: translators: 1: 'text_direction' argument, 2: bloginfo() function name, 3: is_rtl() function name.
en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s function instead.
ko_KR: %2$s 함수의 패밀리에 대한 %1$s 옵션은 폐기예정입니다. 대신 %3$s 함수를 사용하세요.

note: translators: 1: 'siteurl'/'home' argument, 2: bloginfo() function name, 3: 'url' argument.
en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s option instead.
ko_KR: %2$s 함수의 패밀리에 대한 %1$s 옵션은 폐기예정입니다. 대신 %3$s 옵션을 사용하세요.

en: Select Post
ko_KR: 글 선택

en: Select Week
ko_KR: 주 선택

en: Select Day
ko_KR: 요일 선택

en: Select Year
ko_KR: 년도 선택

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Comments Off<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko_KR: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>에 댓글 닫힘

note: translators: 1: Number of comments, 2: Post title.
en: %1$s Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s</span>에 %1$s개 댓글

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: 1 Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko_KR: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>에 1개 댓글

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: No Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko_KR: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>에 댓글 없음

en: Link Text
ko_KR: 링크 텍스트

en: Live Preview
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기

[ctx: theme]
en: Previewing:
ko_KR: 미리보기 중:

en: Theme Details
ko_KR: 테마 세부 사항

en: No categories found.
ko_KR: 카테고리 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Distraction-free writing mode
ko_KR: 글쓰기 집중 모드

note: translators: 1: title-tag, 2: wp_loaded
en: Theme support for %1$s should be registered before the %2$s hook.
ko_KR: %1$s의 테마 지원은 %2$s hook 이전에 등록돼야 합니다.

en: Widget moved down
ko_KR: 위젯이 아래로 이동됨

en: Widget moved up
ko_KR: 위젯이 위로 이동됨

en: To move focus to other buttons use Tab or the arrow keys. To return focus to the editor press Escape or use one of the buttons.
ko_KR: 다른 버튼에 포커스를 이동하려면 탭이나 화살표 키를 사용하세요. 포커스를 편집기로 돌아가려면 Esc 키를 누르거나 버튼 중 하나를 사용하세요.

en: Elements path
ko_KR: 요소 경로

en: Editor toolbar
ko_KR: 편집기 도구 표시줄

en: Editor menu (when enabled)
ko_KR: 편집기 메뉴 (활성화일 경우)

en: Focus shortcuts:
ko_KR: 포커스 단축키:

en: Rich Text Area. Press Alt-Shift-H for help.
ko_KR: 리치 텍스트 영역. 도움말은 Alt-Shift-H 키를 누르세요.

note: translators: 1: Month, 2: Day of month.
en: The following values do not describe a valid date: month %1$s, day %2$s.
ko_KR: 다음 값은 올바른 날짜를 설명하지 않습니다: %1$s월, %2$s일.

note: translators: %s: Database access abstraction class, usually wpdb or a class extending wpdb.
en: %s must set a database connection for use with escaping.
ko_KR: 이스케이프해서 사용하기 위해서는 %s은(는) 데이터베이스 연결을 해야만 합니다.

en: You need to pass an array of types.
ko_KR: 유형의 배열을 전달해야 합니다.

en: A term with the name provided already exists in this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 제공한 이름이 있는 용어는 이미 택소노미에 존재합니다.

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
ko_KR: 이 글에 대한 모든 댓글을 여기서 볼 수 있습니다:

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
ko_KR: 이 글에 대한 모든 핑백을 여기서 볼 수 있습니다:

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
ko_KR: 이 글에 대한 모든 트랙백을 여기서 볼 수 있습니다:

note: translators: %s: Comment text.
en: Comment: %s
ko_KR: 댓글: %s

[ctx: noun]
en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Edit Selection
ko_KR: 선택 편집

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Posts navigation
ko_KR: 글 탐색

en: Newer posts
ko_KR: 다음 글

en: Older posts
ko_KR: 이전 글

[ctx: translations]
en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

[ctx: translations]
en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
ko_KR: 채팅

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
ko_KR: 상태

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
ko_KR: 인용

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
ko_KR: 동영상

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
ko_KR: 갤러리

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
ko_KR: 추가정보

[ctx: daily archives date format]
note: translators: See https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: F j, Y
ko_KR: Y년 m월 d일

note: translators: Custom template title in the Site Editor. %s: Author name.
en: Author: %s
ko_KR: 작성자: %s

note: translators: 1: Year, 2: Month, 3: Day of month.
en: The following values do not describe a valid date: year %1$s, month %2$s, day %3$s.
ko_KR: 다음 값은 올바른 날짜를 설명하지 않습니다: %1$s년, %2$s월, %3$s일.

note: translators: Date query invalid date message. 1: Invalid value, 2: Type of value, 3: Minimum valid value, 4: Maximum valid value.
en: Invalid value %1$s for %2$s. Expected value should be between %3$s and %4$s.
ko_KR: %2$s에 대한 유효하지 않은 값 %1$s. 예상한 값은 %3$s과 %4$s 사이여야 합니다.

note: translators: Comment reply button text. %s: Comment author name.
en: Reply to %s
ko_KR: %s에 응답

en: No alignment
ko_KR: 정렬 없음

[ctx: vertical table cell alignment]
en: V Align
ko_KR: 수평 정렬

[ctx: horizontal table cell alignment]
en: H Align
ko_KR: 가로 정렬

en: Border color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Add to Dictionary
ko_KR: 사전에 추가

en: No color
ko_KR: 색상이 없음

[ctx: label for custom color]
en: Custom...
ko_KR: 사용자 정의...

en: Custom color
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: No image selected
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지가 없습니다

en: Select image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Choose file
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: No file selected
ko_KR: 선택한 파일이 없습니다

en: Change file
ko_KR: 파일 변경

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Post
ko_KR: 글

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

[ctx: list style]
en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: <strong>You have successfully updated WordPress!</strong> Please log back in to see what&#8217;s new.
ko_KR: <strong>성공적으로 워드프레스를 업데이트했습니다!</strong> 새로운 사항을 확인하려면 다시 로그인하세요.

en: You are about to trash these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko_KR: 이들 항목을 삭제하려고 하고 있습니다.
      중지하려면 '취소'를, 삭제는 'OK'.

en: Bulk select
ko_KR: 일괄 선택

[ctx: missing menu item navigation label]
en: (no label)
ko_KR: (라벨 없음)

en: This site is no longer available.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 더 이상 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Search media
ko_KR: 미디어 검색

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Filter by type
ko_KR: 형식으로 필터

en: Filter by date
ko_KR: 날짜로 필터

en: All dates
ko_KR: 모든 날짜

en: Bitrate Mode
ko_KR: 비트레이트 모드

en: Bitrate
ko_KR: 비트레이트

en: Edit more details
ko_KR: 더 많은 세부 사항 편집

en: View attachment page
ko_KR: 첨부파일 페이지 보기

en: Uploaded to:
ko_KR: 업로드 대상:

en: Uploaded by:
ko_KR: 업로드한 사람:

en: Bitrate:
ko_KR: 비트레이트:

en: Dimensions:
ko_KR: 치수:

en: File size:
ko_KR: 파일 크기:

en: Uploaded on:
ko_KR: 업로드한 날짜:

en: File type:
ko_KR: 파일 유형:

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: File name:
ko_KR: 파일 이름:

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Edit next media item
ko_KR: 다음 미디어 항목 편집

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Edit previous media item
ko_KR: 이전 미디어 항목 편집

note: translators: %s: Maximum allowed file size.
en: Maximum upload file size: %s.
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 파일 크기: %s.

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Close uploader
ko_KR: 업로더 닫기

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Search or use up and down arrow keys to select an item.
ko_KR: 검색하거나 위와 아래 화살키를 이용하여 항목을 선택하세요.

en: Read more...
ko_KR: 더 보기...

en: Your browser does not support direct access to the clipboard. Please use keyboard shortcuts or your browser&#8217;s edit menu instead.
ko_KR: 브라우저는 클립보드에 직접 접근하기를 지원하지 않습니다. 키보드나 브라우저 편집 메뉴를 대신 이용해주세요.

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into widgetized areas provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars).
ko_KR: 위젯은 콘텐츠의 독립적인 영역이며 사용 중인 테마가 제공하는 위젯화 영역(일반적으로 사이드바라고 말함)에 배치할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: The site/panel title in the Customizer.
en: You are customizing %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 사용자정의 중입니다

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The comment could not be saved. Please try again later.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 댓글을 저장할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: (WordPress could not establish a secure connection to WordPress.org. Please contact your server administrator.)
ko_KR: (워드프레스가 WordPress.org에 안전한 연결을 설정할 수 없습니다. 서버 관리자와 연락하세요.)

en: Shift-click to edit this widget.
ko_KR: 이 위젯을 편집하려면 Shift-클릭 하세요.

[ctx: HTML tag]
en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: If you are looking to paste rich content from Microsoft Word, try turning this option off. The editor will clean up text pasted from Word automatically.
ko_KR: 마이크소프트 워드에서 리치 콘텐츠를 붙이는 방법을 찾는다면, 이 옵션을 꺼보세요. 편집기가 워드에서 붙여넣은 텍스트를 자동으로 정리합니다.

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko_KR: 키보드 단축키

note: translators: %s: Browser cookie documentation URL.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href="%s">enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 쿠키가 차단되었거나 사용중인 브라우저가 지원하지 않습니다. 워드프레스를 사용하려면 <a href="%s">쿠키를 활성화</a>하세요.

note: translators: 1: Browser cookie documentation URL, 2: Support forums URL.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Cookies are blocked due to unexpected output. For help, please see <a href="%1$s">this documentation</a> or try the <a href="%2$s">support forums</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 예상하지 않은 출력으로 인해 쿠키를 차단합니다. 도움을 얻으려면, <a href="%1$s">이 문서</a>를 보거나 <a href="%2$s">지원 포럼</a>에 방문해주세요.

en: Add to Audio Playlist
ko_KR: 오디오 실행 목록에 추가

en: Add to audio playlist
ko_KR: 오디오 재생목록에 넣기

en: Update audio playlist
ko_KR: 오디오 재생목록 업데이트

en: Insert audio playlist
ko_KR: 오디오 실행 목록 삽입

en: &#8592; Cancel audio playlist
ko_KR: &#8592; 오디오 실행 목록 취소

en: Edit audio playlist
ko_KR: 오디오 재생 목록 편집

en: There has been an error cropping your image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 자르는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: video or audio]
en: Length
ko_KR: 길이

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Year
ko_KR: 년도

en: Genre
ko_KR: 장르

en: Album
ko_KR: 앨범

en: Artist
ko_KR: 아티스트

en: Link CSS Class
ko_KR: CSS 클래스 링크

en: Image CSS Class
ko_KR: 이미지 CSS 클래스

en: Image Title Attribute
ko_KR: 이미지 제목 속성

en: Advanced Options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: Custom Size
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 크기

en: Display Settings
ko_KR: 보기 설정

en: Edit Original
ko_KR: 원본 편집

en: Show Video List
ko_KR: 동영상 목록 보기

[ctx: table cell alignment attribute]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Split table cell
ko_KR: 테이블 셀 나누기

en: Font Sizes
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: Font Family
ko_KR: 글꼴 집합

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Headings
ko_KR: 헤딩

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Search Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯 검색

en: Save and preview changes before publishing them.
ko_KR: 발행하기 전에 변경사항 저장하고 미리보기.

[ctx: Move widget]
en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Set image
ko_KR: 이미지 설정

[ctx: auto preload]
en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Cropping&hellip;
ko_KR: 자르는 중&hellip;

en: Tracks (subtitles, captions, descriptions, chapters, or metadata)
ko_KR: 트랙 (부제, 캡션, 설명, 챕터, 또는 메타데이터)

en: Move to another area&hellip;
ko_KR: 다른 영역으로 이동&hellip;

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Table
ko_KR: 테이블

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: View
ko_KR: 보기

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: File
ko_KR: 파일

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Insert
ko_KR: 삽입

note: translators: Word count.
en: Words: %s
ko_KR: 단어: %s

[ctx: editor button]
en: Show blocks
ko_KR: 블록 표시

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Insert template
ko_KR: 템플릿 삽입

[ctx: table cell scope attribute]
en: Scope
ko_KR: 범위

[ctx: table footer]
en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

[ctx: table body]
en: Body
ko_KR: 바디

[ctx: table header]
en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

[ctx: table cell]
en: Cell
ko_KR: 셀

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore
ko_KR: 무시

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore all
ko_KR: 모두 무시

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Finish
ko_KR: 완료

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace all
ko_KR: 모두 교체

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Find
ko_KR: 찾기

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace with
ko_KR: 다음으로 교체

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Whole words
ko_KR: 전체 단어

[ctx: find/replace]
note: translators: Previous.
en: Prev
ko_KR: 이전

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace
ko_KR: 교체

[ctx: editor button]
en: Left to right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

[ctx: editor button]
en: Right to left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

[ctx: Link anchors (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchors
ko_KR: 앵커

[ctx: Link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchor
ko_KR: 앵커

[ctx: Name of link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Roman
ko_KR: 소문자 로마자

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Roman
ko_KR: 대문자 로마자

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Alpha
ko_KR: 대문자 알파벳

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Alpha
ko_KR: 소문자 알파벳

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Greek
ko_KR: 소문자 그리스문자

[ctx: list style]
en: Disc
ko_KR: 디스크

[ctx: list style]
en: Circle
ko_KR: 원형

[ctx: list style]
en: Square
ko_KR: 정사각형

en: Bulleted list
ko_KR: 글머리 기호 목록

[ctx: HTML elements]
en: Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

[ctx: TinyMCE]
note: translators: Block tags.
en: Blocks
ko_KR: 블록

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Formats
ko_KR: 형식

en: Add alternate sources for maximum HTML5 playback
ko_KR: 최적화된 HTML5 실행을 위한 대체 소스 추가

en: Hint: The password should be at least twelve characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
ko_KR: 힌트:  비밀번호는 최소한 12자 이상을 사용해야 합니다. 강한 비밀번호를 만드려면 영문 대문자, 소문자, 숫자와 ! " ? $ % & &amp;와 같은 특수문자를 사용하세요.

note: translators: %s: wpdb::prepare()
en: The query argument of %s must have a placeholder.
ko_KR: %s의 쿼리 인자는 자리표시자가 있어야만 합니다.

en: Invalid menu ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 메뉴 ID.

en: Add to video Playlist
ko_KR: 동영상 재생목록에 추가

en: Add to video playlist
ko_KR: 동영상 재생목록에 추가

en: Update video playlist
ko_KR: 동영상 재생목록 업데이트

en: Insert video playlist
ko_KR: 동영상 재생목록 삽입

en: &#8592; Cancel video playlist
ko_KR: &#8592; 동영상 재생목록 취소

en: Edit video playlist
ko_KR: 동영상 재생목록 편집

en: Create video playlist
ko_KR: 동영상 재생목록 만들기

en: Drag and drop to reorder videos.
ko_KR: 동영상을 재정렬하러면 끌어다 놓으세요.

en: Create audio playlist
ko_KR: 오디오 재생목록 만들기

en: Drag and drop to reorder tracks.
ko_KR: 트랙을 재정렬 하려면 끌어다 놓으세요.

en: Add subtitles
ko_KR: 부제 추가

en: Add video source
ko_KR: 동영상 원본 추가

en: Replace video
ko_KR: 동영상 교체

en: Video details
ko_KR: 동영상 세부 사항

en: Add audio source
ko_KR: 오디오 소스 추가

en: Replace audio
ko_KR: 오디오 교체

en: Audio details
ko_KR: 오디오 세부 사항

en: Crop your image
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기

en: Crop image
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기

en: Skip cropping
ko_KR: 자르게 건너뛰기

en: Select and crop
ko_KR: 선택하고 자르기

en: Cancel edit
ko_KR: 편집 취소

en: Image details
ko_KR: 이미지 세부 사항

en: Create a new video playlist
ko_KR: 새 동영상 재생목록 만들기

en: Create a new playlist
ko_KR: 새 재생목록 만들기

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: There are no associated subtitles.
ko_KR: 관련 자막이 없습니다.

en: Poster Image
ko_KR: 포스터 이미지

en: Autoplay
ko_KR: 자동 실행

en: Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터

en: Show Images
ko_KR: 이미지 표시

en: Show Artist Name in Tracklist
ko_KR: 트랙목록에 예술가 이롬 표시

en: Show Tracklist
ko_KR: 트랙목록 표시

en: Playlist Settings
ko_KR: 재생목록 설정

[ctx: Search widget]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Insert Read More tag
ko_KR: 더보기 태그 삽입

en: Toolbar Toggle
ko_KR: 상태 표시줄 전환

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Show invisible characters
ko_KR: 보이지 않는 글자 표시

en: Text color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Delete column
ko_KR: 열 삭제

en: Row group
ko_KR: 행 그룹

en: Cell type
ko_KR: 셀 유형

en: Header cell
ko_KR: 헤더 셀

en: Insert table
ko_KR: 테이블 삽입

en: Row type
ko_KR: 열 유형

en: Cell spacing
ko_KR: 셀 스페이싱

en: Cell padding
ko_KR: 셀 패딩

en: Column group
ko_KR: 열 그룹

en: Rows
ko_KR: 행

en: Finnish
ko_KR: 핀란드어

en: Match case
ko_KR: 대소문자 일치

en: Find and replace
ko_KR: 찾기 및 변경

en: Replace
ko_KR: 교체

en: Could not find the specified string.
ko_KR: 특정 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Paste as text
ko_KR: 텍스트로 붙이기

en: Page break
ko_KR: 페이지 나눔

en: Nonbreaking space
ko_KR: 깨지지 않는 공백

en: Embed
ko_KR: 임베드

en: Insert video
ko_KR: 동영상 삽입

en: Paste your embed code below:
ko_KR: 삽입 코드를 아래에 붙여넣으세요:

en: Alternative source
ko_KR: 대체 소스

en: New window
ko_KR: 새 창

en: Text to display
ko_KR: 보일 텍스트

en: Insert date/time
ko_KR: 날짜/시간 삽입

en: Insert image
ko_KR: 이미지 삽입

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Horizontal line
ko_KR: 수평줄

en: Encoding
ko_KR: 인코딩

en: Keywords
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Robots
ko_KR: 로봇

en: Emoticons
ko_KR: 이모티콘

en: Source code
ko_KR: 원본 코드

en: Special character
ko_KR: 특수 문자

en: Restore last draft
ko_KR: 최근 임시글 복구

en: Visual aids
ko_KR: 비주얼 도움

en: Align left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Justify
ko_KR: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Contents will now be pasted as plain text until you toggle this option off.
ko_KR: 이제 일반 문자 모드에 붙입니다. 이 옵션을 끄지 않으면 콘텐츠는 일본 문자로 붙을 것입니다.

en: Decrease indent
ko_KR: 들여쓰기 줄이기

en: Align center
ko_KR: 중앙 정렬

en: Clear formatting
ko_KR: 포맷 제거

en: Block
ko_KR: 블록

en: Increase indent
ko_KR: 들여쓰기 늘리기

en: Numbered list
ko_KR: 숫자 있는 목록

en: Align right
ko_KR: 우측 정렬

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로고치고 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Select an area to move this widget into:
ko_KR: 이 위젯을 이동할 영역을 선택하세요:

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Move up
ko_KR: 위로 올리기

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Move down
ko_KR: 아래로 이동

en: Reorder
ko_KR: 재정렬

en: Add a Widget
ko_KR: 위젯 추가

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Suggested
ko_KR: 제안됨

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Previously uploaded
ko_KR: 이전에 업로드됨

en: Current header
ko_KR: 현재 헤더

en: Randomizing suggested headers
ko_KR: 제안된 헤더 무작위화 중

en: Randomizing uploaded headers
ko_KR: 업로드 된 헤더 랜덤화

en: Randomize suggested headers
ko_KR: 제안된 헤더 무작위화

en: Randomize uploaded headers
ko_KR: 업로드 된 헤더 무작위화

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Overview
ko_KR: 전체 보기

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Coffee
ko_KR: 커피

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ocean
ko_KR: 바다

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ectoplasm
ko_KR: 심령체

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Sunrise
ko_KR: 일출

en: Attempted to set image quality outside of the range [1,100].
ko_KR: 범위[1,100]를 벗어난 이미지 품질을 설정하려고 시도했습니다.

en: A cloud of your most used tags.
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용한 태그 클라우드.

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
ko_KR: 모든 RSS 또는 Atom 피드 항목입니다.

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
ko_KR: 사이트의 최근 댓글.

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
ko_KR: 사이트의 최근 글.

en: A list or dropdown of categories.
ko_KR: 카테고리 목록 또는 드롭다운.

en: Login, RSS, &amp; WordPress.org links.
ko_KR: 로그인, RSS, &amp; WordPress.org의 링크들.

en: A monthly archive of your site&#8217;s Posts.
ko_KR: 사이트의 월별 글 보관함.

en: A search form for your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 대한 검색 양식.

en: A list of your site&#8217;s Pages.
ko_KR: 사이트의 페이지 목록.

note: translators: %s: Support forums URL.
en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
ko_KR: 예상하지 않은 오류가 발생했습니다. WordPress.org나 서버의 구성 문제일 수 있습니다. 계속 문제가 있다면, <a href="%s">지원 포럼</a>을 시도해주세요.

note: translators: %s: The word 'and'.
en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded terms.
ko_KR: 제외 용어를 분리하려면 %s 대신 콤마를 사용하세요.

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Midnight
ko_KR: 한밤중

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Light
ko_KR: 밝음

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. translators: 'menu' as in website navigation menu.
en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Translation Updates
ko_KR: 번역 업데이트

note: translators: %s: Theme directory name.
en: The theme directory "%s" does not exist.
ko_KR: 테마 디렉터리 "%s"이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This content is password-protected. To view it, please enter the password below.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 비밀번호로 보호되어 있습니다. 이 콘텐츠를 보려면 아래에 비밀번호를 입력해주세요.

en: Failed to write request to temporary file.
ko_KR: 임시 파일에 요청을 쓰는데 실패했습니다.

en: The SSL certificate for the host could not be verified.
ko_KR: 호스트의 SSL 증명서를 검증하지 않았습니다.

en: Embed Media Player
ko_KR: 미디어 플레이어 임베드

en: Link to Attachment Page
ko_KR: 첨부파일 페이지에 링크

en: Link to Media File
ko_KR: 미디어 파일에 링크

en: Embed or Link
ko_KR: 삽입 또는 링크

en: Length:
ko_KR: 길이:

en: Captions/Subtitles
ko_KR: 설명/자막

en: Unmute
ko_KR: 무음해제

en: Download File
ko_KR: 파일 다운로드

en: Invalid
ko_KR: 유효하지 않음

note: translators: Time difference between two dates, in years. %s: Number of years.
en: %s year | %s years
ko_KR[0]: %s년

note: translators: Time difference between two dates, in months. %s: Number of months.
en: %s month | %s months
ko_KR[0]: %s개월

note: translators: Time difference between two dates, in weeks. %s: Number of weeks.
en: %s week | %s weeks
ko_KR[0]: %s주

note: translators: %d: ID of a post. translators: %d: ID of a term.
en: #%d (no title)
ko_KR: #%d (제목 없음)

en: JavaScript must be enabled to use this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 자바스크립트를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: The URL to the admin area
ko_KR: 관리자 영역 URL

en: Login Address (URL)
ko_KR: 로그인 주소 (URL)

note: translators: %s: https://apps.wordpress.org
en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files. You may be able to use the <a href="%s">native app for your device</a> instead.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 기기의 웹브라우저가 파일을 업로드하는데 사용될 수 없습니다. 대신에 <a href="%s">기기의 네이티브 앱</a>을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Admin email address.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Could not register you&hellip; please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">site admin</a>!
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 등록할 수 없습니다&hellip; <a href="mailto:%s">사이트 관리자</a>에게 연락해주세요!

en: (more&hellip;)
ko_KR: (더 보기&hellip;)

note: translators: %s: Site address.
en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist, but you can create it now!
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 %s 사이트는 존재하지 않지만, 지금 만들 수 있습니다!

note: translators: %s: Email address.
en: Have you entered your email correctly? You have entered %s, if it&#8217;s incorrect, you will not receive your email.
ko_KR: 이메일을 제대로 입력했나요? 입력한 것은 %s입니다. 만약 바르지 않다면, 이메일을 받지 않습니다.

en: The login page will open in a new tab. After logging in you can close it and return to this page.
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지는 새 창에 열립니다. 로그인 후에 새 창을 닫고 이 페이지에 다시 올 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Comment author link.
en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
ko_KR: %s <span class="says">댓글:</span>

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: label]
note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Search for:
ko_KR: 검색:

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
ko_KR: 검색 &hellip;

en: Session expired
ko_KR: 세션이 만료됐습니다

en: No tags found.
ko_KR: 태그 없음.

note: translators: 1: Script name, 2: wp_enqueue_scripts
en: Do not deregister the %1$s script in the administration area. To target the front-end theme, use the %2$s hook.
ko_KR: %1$s 스크립트를 관리자 영역에서 등록 취소하지 마세요. 프론트 엔트 테마를 지정하려면 %2$s 후크를 사용하세요.

en: Site Address (URL)
ko_KR: 사이트 주소 (URL)

en: WordPress Address (URL)
ko_KR: 워드프레스 주소 (URL)

en: Invalid user ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Random Order
ko_KR: 무작위 순서

en: Insert from URL
ko_KR: URL에서 삽입

note: translators: This is a would-be plural string used in the media manager. If there is not a word you can use in your language to avoid issues with the lack of plural support here, turn it into "selected: %d" then translate it.
en: %d selected
ko_KR: %d개 선택함

[ctx: Links widget]
en: Random
ko_KR: 무작위

en: No items found.
ko_KR: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Reverse order
ko_KR: 순서 뒤집기

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Deselect
ko_KR: 선택 해제

en: Delete permanently
ko_KR: 영구 삭제

en: Upload Limit Exceeded
ko_KR: 업로드 제한을 초과했습니다

en: Dismiss errors
ko_KR: 오류 무시

en: Uploading
ko_KR: 업로드 중

en: No editor could be selected.
ko_KR: 선택한 편집기가 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Number of video files.
en: Video <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Video <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 동영상 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Manage Video
ko_KR: 동영상 관리

en: Video
ko_KR: 동영상

note: translators: %s: Number of audio files.
en: Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 오디오 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Manage Audio
ko_KR: 오디오 관리

note: translators: %s: Number of images.
en: Image <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Images <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 이미지 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Manage Images
ko_KR: 이미지 관리

en: Uploaded to this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 업로드된 것

en: Insert into page
ko_KR: 페이지에 삽입

en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Uploaded to this post
ko_KR: 이 글에 업로드된 것

en: All media items
ko_KR: 모든 미디어 항목

en: Custom URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Columns
ko_KR: 컬럼

en: Alt Text
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트

en: Attachment Details
ko_KR: 첨부파일 세부 사항

note: translators: %s: Digit to indicate multiple of sizing, eg. 2X-Large.
en: Large
ko_KR: 최대 크기

en: &#8592; Cancel gallery
ko_KR: &#8592; 갤러리 취소

en: Upload images
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Gallery Settings
ko_KR: 갤러리 설정

en: Attachment Display Settings
ko_KR: 첨부파일 표시 설정

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Success
ko_KR: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 성공

en: Upload files
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Insert gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 삽입

en: Drop files to upload
ko_KR: 업로드할 파일 놓기

en: Create gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 생성

en: Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
ko_KR: 이미 설치한 워드프레스를 가지고 있는 것으로 보입니다. 다시 설치하려면 이전 데이터베이스 테이블을 먼저 정리해주세요.

en: Already Installed
ko_KR: 이미 설치됨

note: translators: New user notification email. %s: Activation URL.
en: To activate your user, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
ko_KR: 사용자를 활성화하려면, 다음 링크를 클릭해 주세요:
    
    %s
    
    활성화 후, 로그인 링크가 있는 “또 다른 이메일”을 받을 것입니다.

note: translators: New user notification email. 1: User login, 2: User IP address, 3: URL to Network Settings screen.
en: New User: %1$s
    Remote IP address: %2$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %3$s
ko_KR: 새 사용자: %1$s
    원격 IP 주소: %2$s
    
    이 알림 비활성화: %3$s

note: translators: New site notification email. 1: Site URL, 2: User IP address, 3: URL to Network Settings screen.
en: New Site: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    Remote IP address: %3$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %4$s
ko_KR: 새 사이트: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    원격 IP 주소: %3$s
    
    이 알림 비활성화: %4$s

en: Media File
ko_KR: 미디어 파일

en: Attachment Page
ko_KR: 첨부파일 페이지

en: Link To
ko_KR: 링크 대상

en: Update gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 업데이트

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자명이 이미 회원가입 돼있습니다. 다른 것을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: The requested user does not exist.
ko_KR: 요청한 사용자는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Image Editor Save Failed
ko_KR: 이미지 편집기 저장 실패

en: Image flip failed.
ko_KR: 이미지 뒤집기에 실패했습니다.

en: Image rotate failed.
ko_KR: 이미지 회전에 실패했습니다.

en: Image crop failed.
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기에 실패했습니다.

en: Image resize failed.
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 조정에 실패했습니다.

en: Could not read image size.
ko_KR: 이미지 크기를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: File is not an image.
ko_KR: 파일은 이미지가 아닙니다.

en: Could not insert term relationship into the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 용어 관계를 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Add to gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리에 추가

en: Insert into post
ko_KR: 글에 삽입

en: Create a new gallery
ko_KR: 새 갤러리 만들기

en: View Attachment Page
ko_KR: 첨부파일 페이지 보기

en: Select Files
ko_KR: 파일 선택

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Alternative Text
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: Separator (raquo), 3: Post type name.
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 피드

en: Display post date?
ko_KR: 글 작성일자를 표시할까요?

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages as this user.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사용자로써 페이지를 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, revisions are disabled.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 리비전은 비활성입니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, the user could not be updated.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 사용자를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: There is a revision of this post that is more recent.
ko_KR: 좀 더 최근인 이 글의 리비전이 있습니다.

en: Incorrect username or password.
ko_KR: 바르지 않은 사용자명이나 비밀번호.

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 XML-RPC 서비스는 비활성입니다.

en: Skip to toolbar
ko_KR: 도구 모음으로 바로가기

en: Header Text Color
ko_KR: 헤더 텍스트 색상

en: Colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장됨

en: Save &amp; Publish
ko_KR: 저장 및 발행

en: Select file
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Insufficient arguments passed to this XML-RPC method.
ko_KR: 불충분한 인자를 이 XML-RPC 메소드에 전달했습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot stick a private post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 비공개 글을 고정할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this page.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 페이지를 발행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Header Image
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지

en: Post Thumbnail
ko_KR: 글 썸네일

en: Toggle Editor Text Direction
ko_KR: 편집기 텍스트 방향 전환

en: text direction
ko_KR: 텍스트 방향

en: Please enter a site title.
ko_KR: 사이트 제목을 입력해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Minimum site name length.
en: Site name must be at least %s character. | Site name must be at least %s characters.
ko_KR[0]: 사이트 이름은 %s글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: That name is not allowed.
ko_KR: 해당 이름을 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Please enter a site name.
ko_KR: 사이트 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Username must be at least 4 characters.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 최소 4글자여야만 합니다.

en: Please enter a username.
ko_KR: 사용자명을 입력해주세요.

en: A static page
ko_KR: 정적 페이지

en: Background Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Change image
ko_KR: 이미지 변경

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Remove image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this comment.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 댓글을 편집하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Posts page
ko_KR: 글 페이지

en: Allowed Files
ko_KR: 허용한 파일

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign terms in this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 택소노미에 텀을 지정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, deleting the term failed.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 항목 삭제에 실패함.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage terms in this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 택소노미의 항목을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, editing the term failed.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 항목 편집에 실패함.

en: Invalid term ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 항목 ID.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit terms in this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 택소노미의 용어를 편집하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Parent term does not exist.
ko_KR: 부모 용어가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미는 계층구조가 아닙니다.

en: The term name cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 용어 이름은 비울 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create terms in this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 택소노미에 용어를 만들도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid taxonomy.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 택소노미.

en: Select Link Category:
ko_KR: 링크 카테고리를 선택하세요:

en: Stylesheet
ko_KR: 스타일시트

en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Number of links to show:
ko_KR: 표시할 링크의 수:

en: Link ID
ko_KR: 링크 ID

en: Link rating
ko_KR: 링크 평점

en: Link title
ko_KR: 링크 제목

note: translators: %s: Theme directory name.
en: The "%s" theme is not a valid parent theme.
ko_KR: “%s” 테마는 올바른 부모 테마가 아닙니다.

en: Stylesheet is not readable.
ko_KR: 스타일시트를 읽을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Document title from the preview.
en: Customize: %s
ko_KR: 사용자 정의: %s

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 선택 &mdash;

en: Tagline
ko_KR: 태그라인

en: Posts Page
ko_KR: 글 페이지

en: Your latest posts
ko_KR: 최신 글

en: Navigation
ko_KR: 탐색

en: The post type may not be changed.
ko_KR: 글 유형은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Image default align
ko_KR: 이미지 기본 정렬

en: Image default size
ko_KR: 이미지 기본 크기

en: Image default link type
ko_KR: 이미지 기본 링크 유형

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Edit Site
ko_KR: 사이트 편집

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts in this post type.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글 유형의 글을 편집하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: The post cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 글을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this category.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 카테고리를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a term to one of the given taxonomies.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 제공한 택소노미 중 하나에 항목을 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Ambiguous term name used in a hierarchical taxonomy. Please use term ID instead.
ko_KR: 계층구조 택소노미에 애매한 용어 이름이 사용됐습니다. 대신 용어 ID를 사용해주세요.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign a term to one of the given taxonomies.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 제공한 택소노미 중 하나에 용어를 지정하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, one of the given taxonomies is not supported by the post type.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 제공한 택소노미 중 하나가 글 유형별로 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this item.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 항목을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid author ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 작성자 ID.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts as this user.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사용자로써 글을 작성하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create password protected posts in this post type.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글 유형의 비밀번호 보호 글을 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create private posts in this post type.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글 유형의 비공개 글을 만들 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
note: translators: See https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: Y
ko_KR: Y년

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
note: translators: See https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: F Y
ko_KR: Y년 m월

en: Allow search engines to index this site.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이 이 사이트를 색인하도록 허용.

en: Create a Configuration File
ko_KR: 환경 설정 파일 만들기

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: You can create a %s file through a web interface, but this doesn't work for all server setups. The safest way is to manually create the file.
ko_KR: 웹 인터페이스를 통해 %s 파일을 만들 수 있지만, 모든 서버 설정에 대해 작동하는 것은 아닙니다. 가장 안전한 방법은 파일을 수동으로 만드는 것입니다.

note: translators: 1: Link to new site, 2: Login URL, 3: Username.
en: %1$s is your new site. <a href="%2$s">Log in</a> as &#8220;%3$s&#8221; using your existing password.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 자신의 새 사이트입니다. 기존의 비밀번호를 이용하여 &#8220;%3$s&#8221;로 <a href="%2$s">로그인하세요</a>.

note: translators: 1: Site URL, 2: Username, 3: User email address, 4: Lost password URL.
en: Your site at %1$s is active. You may now log in to your site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s의 사이트를 활성화했습니다. 이제 선택한 &#8220;%2$s&#8221;의 사용자 이름을 이용하여 사이트에 로그인할 수 있을 수도 있습니다. 비밀번호와 로그인 지침에 대하여 %3$s의 이메일 받은 편지함을 확인하시기 바랍니다. 이메일을 받지 않았다면, 정크나 스팸 폴더를 확인하시기 바랍니다. 한 시간이 지나도 여전히 이메일을 받지 않았다면, <a href="%4$s">비밀번호를 재설정</a> 할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: Login URL, 2: Username, 3: User email address, 4: Lost password URL.
en: Your account has been activated. You may now <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to the site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
ko_KR: 계정을 활성화했습니다. 이제 선택한 &#8220;%2$s&#8221;의 사용자명을 이용하여 사이트에  <a href="%1$s">로그인</a>할 수 있을 수도 있습니다. 비밀번호와 로그인 지침에 대하여 %3$s의 받은 편지함을 확인해주세요. 이메일을 받지 않았다면, 정크나 스팸 폴더를 확인해주세요. 한 시간이 지나도 여전히 이메일을 받지 않았다면, <a href="%4$s">비밀번호를 재설정</a>할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Database repair URL.
en: One or more database tables are unavailable. The database may need to be <a href="%s">repaired</a>.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 데이터베이스 테이블이 사용가능하지 않습니다. 데이터베이스를 <a href="%s">수리</a>할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.
ko_KR: 댓글을 너무 빨리 달고 있습니다. 천천히 하세요.

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

note: translators: %s: File name.
en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 사용할 때 %s은(는) 여러파일 업로더에 대한 최대 업로드 크기를 초과합니다.

note: translators: %s: File name. translators: %s: Name of the file that failed to upload.
en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;의 업로드를 실패했습니다.

note: translators: 1: Opening link tag, 2: Closing link tag.
en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s브라우저 업로더%2$s로 이 파일의 업로드를 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: links widget]
en: All Links
ko_KR: 모든 링크

en: The menu ID should not be empty.
ko_KR: 메뉴 ID는 비어있으면 안 됩니다.

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: About WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 정보

note: translators: %s: File name.
en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 이 사이트에 대한 최대 업로드 크기를 초과합니다.

en: Feedback
ko_KR: 의견

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please type your comment text.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 댓글 텍스트를 입력해주세요.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Error establishing a database connection
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 연결 중 오류

en: Database Error
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 오류

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s Comment | %s Comments
ko_KR[0]: %s개 댓글

note: translators: %s: Site title. translators: Network admin screen title. %s: Network title.
en: Network Admin: %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자: %s

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

note: translators: 1: wp_enqueue_scripts, 2: admin_enqueue_scripts, 3: login_enqueue_scripts
en: Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s hooks.
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s 또는 %3$s이(가) 후크되기 전에는 스크립트와 스타일이 등록되거나 등록대기 되면 안됩니다.

note: translators: 1: Home URL, 2: Admin URL.
en: You have been added to this site. Please visit the <a href="%1$s">homepage</a> or <a href="%2$s">log in</a> using your username and password.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 등록했습니다. <a href="%1$s">홈페이지</a>에 방문하거나 사용자명과 비밀번호를 이용하여 <a href="%2$s">로그인</a>해주세요.

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
ko_KR: 메모리를 초과했습니다. 또 다른 더 작은 파일을 시도해주세요.

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
ko_KR: 최대 크기보다 더 큽니다. 다른 것을 시도해주세요.

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 이미지가 아닙니다. 다른 것을 시도해주세요.

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Blue
ko_KR: 파랑

en: The timezone you have entered is not valid. Please select a valid timezone.
ko_KR: 입력한 시간대는 유효하지 않습니다. 올바른 시간대를 선택해주세요.

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: View Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 보기

en: View Tag
ko_KR: 태그 보기

en: You should specify an action to be verified by using the first parameter.
ko_KR: 첫 파라미터를 이용하여 인증한 작업을 지정해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Login URL, 2: Network home URL.
en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or go back to the <a href="%2$s">homepage</a>.
ko_KR: 계정이 활성화되었습니다. <a href="%1$s">로그인</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">홈페이지</a>로 돌아가기.

note: translators: 1: Site URL, 2: Login URL.
en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">View your site</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a>
ko_KR: 계정이 활성화되었습니다. <a href="%1$s">사이트 보기</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">로그인</a>

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: All Pages
ko_KR: 모든 페이지

en: All Posts
ko_KR: 모든 글

en: Pingback:
ko_KR: 핑백:

en: Post navigation
ko_KR: 글 탐색

en: Comments navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 탐색

en: Poster
ko_KR: 포스터

en: Preload
ko_KR: 프리로드

en: Toolbar
ko_KR: 도구 모음

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
ko_KR: 파일 스트리밍에 대한 목적 디렉터리는 존재하지 않거나 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: There are no HTTP transports available which can complete the requested request.
ko_KR: 사용가능한 HTTP 전송이 없어서 요청한 요구를 완료할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

en: Or link to existing content
ko_KR: 또는 기존의 콘텐츠에 링크

en: Enter the destination URL
ko_KR: 대상 URL을 입력하세요

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
ko_KR: 조건부 쿼리 태그는 쿼리를 실행하기 전까지 동작하지 않습니다. 그 전에, 언제나 false를 반환합니다.

en: The user is already active.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이미 활성화됐습니다.

note: translators: Developer debugging message. 1: PHP function name, 2: Explanatory message, 3: WordPress version number.
en: Function %1$s was called <strong>incorrectly</strong>. %2$s %3$s
ko_KR: 함수 %1$s이(가) <strong>바르지 않게</strong> 호출됐습니다. %2$s %3$s

note: translators: %s: Version number.
en: (This message was added in version %s.)
ko_KR: (이 메세지는 버전 %s에서 추가되었습니다.)

en: Permalink: %s
ko_KR: 고유주소: %s

[ctx: Post format]
en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

note: translators: %s: Site address.
en: Your address will be %s.
ko_KR: 주소는 %s입니다.

en: domain
ko_KR: 도메인

[ctx: Post format]
en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Invalid post format.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 글 형식.

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
ko_KR: 검색어가 지정되지 않았습니다. 최근 항목을 표시 중입니다.

en: Only a static class method or function can be used in an uninstall hook.
ko_KR: 정적 클래스 메소드나 함수만 설치해제 후크에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Passing an integer number of posts is deprecated. Pass an array of arguments instead.
ko_KR: 글의 정수 숫자를 전달하는 것은 폐기예정입니다. 대신 인자 배열을 전달하세요.

[ctx: Post format]
en: Video
ko_KR: 동영상

[ctx: Post format]
en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

[ctx: Post format]
en: Quote
ko_KR: 인용

[ctx: Post format]
en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: Post format]
en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

[ctx: Post format]
en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

[ctx: Post format]
en: Chat
ko_KR: 채팅

[ctx: Post format]
en: Aside
ko_KR: 추가정보

en: No pages found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 페이지 없음.

en: No posts found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 글 없음.

en: No pages found.
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없음.

en: Shortlink
ko_KR: 단축주소

en: Invalid attachment ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 첨부파일 ID.

en: This file no longer needs to be included.
ko_KR: 이 파일을 더 이상 포함할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Display as dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운으로 표시

en: Large size image height
ko_KR: 최대 크기의 이미지 높이

en: Large size image width
ko_KR: 최대 크기의 이미지 너비

en: Medium size image height
ko_KR: 중간 크기의 이미지 높이

en: Medium size image width
ko_KR: 중간 크기의 이미지 너비

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions
ko_KR: 썸네일을 정확한 크기로 잘라내세요

en: Thumbnail Height
ko_KR: 썸네일 높이

en: Thumbnail Width
ko_KR: 썸네일 너비

en: Confirm new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 확인

en: New password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: Reset Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Your password has been reset.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 초기화됐습니다.

en: Password Reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 초기화하려면, 다음 주소를 방문하세요:

en: If this was a mistake, ignore this email and nothing will happen.
ko_KR: 실수일 경우, 이 이메일을 무시하면 아무 일도 일어나지 않습니다.

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
ko_KR: 누군가 다음 계정의 비밀번호 초기화를  요청했습니다:

en: Invalid post.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 글.

en: Manage Site
ko_KR: 사이트 관리

en: Manage Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 관리

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy name.
en: Invalid taxonomy: %s.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 택소노미: %s.

en: New Link Category Name
ko_KR: 새 링크 카테고리 이름

en: Update Link Category
ko_KR: 링크 카테고리 업데이트

en: All Link Categories
ko_KR: 모든 링크 카테고리

en: Search Link Categories
ko_KR: 링크 카테고리 검색

en: Link Category
ko_KR: 링크 카테고리

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Network Admin
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자

note: translators: 1: Site link, 2: Search query.
en: You have searched the %1$s blog archives for <strong>&#8216;%2$s&#8217;</strong>. If you are unable to find anything in these search results, you can try one of these links.
ko_KR: %1$s 블로그 보관함에서 <strong>&#8216;%2$s&#8217;</strong>을 검색했습니다. 이 검색 결과에서 아무것도 발견할 수 없다면, 이 링크 중에서 시도할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: Monthly archives date format. See https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: F, Y
ko_KR: Y년 m월

note: translators: Daily archives date format. See https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: l, F jS, Y
ko_KR: l, Y년 m d일

note: translators: %s: Category name.
en: You are currently browsing the archives for the %s category.
ko_KR: 현재 %s 카테고리에 대한 보관함을 탐색하고 있습니다.

note: translators: Used to join items in a list with only 2 items.
en: %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 및 %2$s

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: WordPress
en: %1$s is proudly powered by %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 자랑스러운 %2$s로 만들어졌습니다

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s response | %s responses
ko_KR[0]: %s개 응답

en: One response
ko_KR: 1개 응답

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
ko_KR: 이 글은 비밀번호로 보호하고 있습니다. 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Choose from the most used tags
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용된 태그 중 선택

en: New Category Name
ko_KR: 새 카테고리 이름

en: New Tag Name
ko_KR: 새 태그 이름

en: Update Tag
ko_KR: 태그 업데이트

en: Parent Category:
ko_KR: 부모 카테고리:

en: Parent Category
ko_KR: 부모 카테고리

en: All Tags
ko_KR: 모든 태그

en: Popular Tags
ko_KR: 인기 태그

en: Search Tags
ko_KR: 태그 검색

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Sorry, new registrations are not allowed at this time.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 지금은 신규 등록을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Check the junk or spam folder of your email client. Sometime emails wind up there by mistake.
ko_KR: 이메일 프로그램의 스팸이나 휴지통 폴더를 확인하세요. 가끔 실수로 이메일이 그곳으로 가기도 합니다.

en: Wait a little longer. Sometimes delivery of email can be delayed by processes outside of our control.
ko_KR: 조금 더 기다리세요. 가끔 이메일 전송이 권한 밖의 진행으로 지연될 수 있습니다.

en: Your registration email is sent to this address. (Double-check your email address before continuing.)
ko_KR: 회원가입 이메일을 이 주소로 보냅니다. (계속하기 전에 이메일 주소를 재확인하세요.)

en: Parent Page:
ko_KR: 상위 페이지:

en: No patterns found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 패턴을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 검색

en: Search Posts
ko_KR: 글 검색

en: Edit Page
ko_KR: 페이지 편집

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Post
ko_KR: 글

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 규칙에 어긋난 문자를 사용하고 있기에 이 사용자명은 유효하지 않습니다. 올바른 사용자명을 입력해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Asterisk symbol (*).
en: Required fields are marked %s
ko_KR: 필수 필드는 %s로 표시됩니다

note: translators: %s: Template name.
en: Please include a %s template in your theme.
ko_KR: 테마의 %s 템플릿을 포함해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Template name.
en: Theme without %s
ko_KR: %s 없는 테마

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view categories.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 카테고리를 보려면 이 사이트에서 글을 편집할 수 있어야 합니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish pages on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트에서 페이지를 발행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트에서 글을 발행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트에서 글을 작성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access details about this site.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트에 대한 세부 사항에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view tags.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 태그를 보려면 이 사이트에서 글을 편집할 수 있어야 합니다.

en: Site Tagline
ko_KR: 사이트 태그라인

en: Site URL.
ko_KR: 사이트 URL.

note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: New user registration on your site %s:
ko_KR: 사이트 %s의 새 사용자 회원가입:

note: translators: New site notification email subject. 1: Network title, 2: New site title.
en: New %1$s Site: %2$s
ko_KR: 새 %1$s 사이트: %2$s

note: translators: New site notification email subject. %s: New site URL.
en: New Site Registration: %s
ko_KR: 새 사이트 등록: %s

en: The site is already active.
ko_KR: 사이트가 이미 활성 상태입니다.

note: translators: New site notification email. 1: Activation URL, 2: New site URL.
en: To activate your site, please click the following link:
    
    %1$s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site here:
    
    %2$s
ko_KR: 사이트를 활성화하려면, 다음 링크를 클릭하세요:
    
    %1$s
    
    활성화한 후에, 로그인할 때 *또 다른 이메일*을 받을 것입니다.
    
    활성화한 후에, 다음에서 사이트에 방문할 수 있습니다:
    
    %2$s

en: That site is currently reserved but may be available in a couple days.
ko_KR: 그 사이트는 현재 보류돼 있지만, 며칠 후에는 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, that site is reserved!
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 해당 사이트는 보류중입니다!

en: Sorry, that site already exists!
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 해당 사이트는 이미 존재합니다!

en: Please enter an item title
ko_KR: 품목 제목을 입력하세요

en: Sorry, site names must have letters too!
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 사이트 이름은 글자도 포함해야 합니다!

en: Sorry, you may not use that site name.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 해당 사이트 이름을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This site has been archived or suspended.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 저장돼 있거나 일시정지돼 있습니다.

en: The site you have requested is not installed properly. Please contact the system administrator.
ko_KR: 요청한 사이트를 바르게 설치하지 않았습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 연락해주세요.

en: The given object ID is not that of a menu item.
ko_KR: 주어진 객체 ID는 메뉴 항목의 ID가 아닙니다.

en: The Site address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
ko_KR: 입력한 사이트 주소는 올바른 URL로 보이지 않습니다. 올바른 URL을 입력해주세요.

en: The WordPress address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
ko_KR: 입력한 워드프레스 주소는 올바른 URL로 보이지 않습니다. 올바른 URL을 입력해주세요.

en: The email address entered did not appear to be a valid email address. Please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 입력한 이메일 주소는 올바른 이메일 주소로 보이지 않습니다. 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: A term with the name provided already exists with this parent.
ko_KR: 제공된 항목과 같은 이름이 이미 부모에도 존재합니다.

note: translators: %s: Home URL.
en: An error occurred adding you to this site. Go to the <a href="%s">homepage</a>.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 추가하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. <a href="%s">홈페이지</a>로 가세요.

en: Your email address will not be published.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소는 공개되지 않습니다.

en: A valid URL was not provided.
ko_KR: 올바른 URL이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
ko_KR: 조정된 이미지 크기를 계산할 수 없습니다

note: translators: %s: Number of completed requests.
en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 완료됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: You are logged in already. No need to register again!
ko_KR: 이미 로그인 되어 있습니다. 다시 등록할 필요가 없습니다!

note: translators: %s: Login URL.
en: You must first <a href="%s">log in</a>, and then you can create a new site.
ko_KR: 먼저 <a href="%s">로그인</a>해야만 새 사이트를 만들 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Current user's display name.
en: Welcome back, %s. By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add another site to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of sites you can have, so create to your heart&#8217;s content, but write responsibly!
ko_KR: %s님 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다. 아래의 양식을 완료하면, <strong>계정에 다른 사이트를 추가</strong>할 수 있습니다. 가질 수 있는 사이트에 제한이 없으니, 원하는만큼 사이트를 만들 수 있습니다. 하지만  책임감 있게 글을 쓰세요!

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed, so choose carefully!
ko_KR: 최소한 4자의 글자와 숫자여야만 합니다. 변경할 수 없으니, 주의해서 선택하세요!

en: This action has been disabled by the administrator.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 관리자가 활성 해제했습니다.

note: translators: %s: Page number.
en: Page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance. Check back in a minute.
ko_KR: 예약한 유지보수로 인해 잠시 사용할 수 없습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 확인하세요.

en: Maintenance
ko_KR: 유지 보수

en: Navigation Menus
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴

en: Navigation Menu Item
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴 항목

en: Navigation Menu Items
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴 항목

note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: Links for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 링크

note: translators: %s: URL to create a new menu.
en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
ko_KR: 아직 만든 메뉴가 없습니다. <a href="%s">몇 개 만드세요</a>.

en: This is the short link.
ko_KR: 이것은 단축링크입니다.

note: translators: %d: Number of available theme updates.
en: %d Theme Update | %d Theme Updates
ko_KR[0]: %d개 테마 업데이트

note: translators: %d: Number of available plugin updates.
en: %d Plugin Update | %d Plugin Updates
ko_KR[0]: %d개 플러그인 업데이트

note: translators: %d: Number of available WordPress updates.
en: %d WordPress Update
ko_KR: %d개 워드프레스 업데이트

en: Site registration has been disabled.
ko_KR: 회원 가입이 비활성화 되어 있습니다.

en: If you do not activate your site within two days, you will have to sign up again.
ko_KR: 이틀 안에 사이트를 활성화하지 않는다면, 다시 회원가입해야 합니다.

en: But, before you can start using your site, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
ko_KR: 하지만, 사이트 이용 시작 전에, <strong>활성화해야 합니다</strong>.

note: translators: %s: Site address.
en: Congratulations! Your new site, %s, is almost ready.
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 새로운 사이트인 %s이(가) 거의 준비되었습니다.

en: Gimme a site!
ko_KR: 사이트를 주세요!

note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: The site %s is yours.
ko_KR: 사이트 %s을(를) 소유하고 있습니다.

en: Create Site
ko_KR: 사이트 생성

en: If you are not going to use a great site domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
ko_KR: 굉장한 사이트 도메인을 사용하지 않으려면, 새로운 사용자를 위해 남겨두세요. 이제 시작하세요!

en: Sites you are already a member of:
ko_KR: 이미 회원인 사이트:

note: translators: %s: Network title.
en: Get <em>another</em> %s site in seconds
ko_KR: 단시간에 <em>다른</em> %s 사이트 받기

en: Site Title:
ko_KR: 사이트 제목:

en: sitename
ko_KR: 사이트이름

en: File canceled.
ko_KR: 파일 취소됨.

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
ko_KR: “%s” 글의 새 댓글이 승인을 대기중입니다

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
ko_KR: “%s” 글의 새 핑백이 승인을 대기중입니다

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
ko_KR: “%s” 글의 새 트랙백이 승인을 대기중입니다

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: New pingback on your post "%s"
ko_KR: “%s” 글에 새 핑백

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: New trackback on your post "%s"
ko_KR: “%s” 글에 새 트랙백

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: New comment on your post "%s"
ko_KR: “%s” 글에 새 댓글

en: If your site does not display, please contact the owner of this network.
ko_KR: 사이트가 보이지 않으면, 이 네트워크의 소유자에게 연락해주세요.

en: Select Menu:
ko_KR: 메뉴 선택:

en: Navigation Menu
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴

en: Taxonomy:
ko_KR: 택소노미:

note: translators: %s is the search term.
en: Search results for: "%s"
ko_KR: 검색 결과: "%s"

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: One response to %s
ko_KR: %s 에 하나의 답글

en: Menus
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Your PHP installation appears to be missing the MySQL extension which is required by WordPress.
ko_KR: PHP 설치에 워드프레스가 요구하는 MySQL 확장이 없는 것 같습니다.

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
ko_KR: 특정된 대상 URL이 존재하지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1: URL of the page linked from, 2: URL of the page linked to.
en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s로 핑백 등록됨. 웹 소통을 계속하세요! :-)

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
ko_KR: 원본 URL이 대상 URL로 가는 링크가 없으며, 원본으로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The source URL does not exist.
ko_KR: 원본 URL이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The pingback has already been registered.
ko_KR: 핑백을 이미 등록했습니다.

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
ko_KR: 원본 URL과 대상 URL은 모두 같은 리소스에 지정될 수 없습니다.

en: The specified target URL cannot be used as a target. It either does not exist, or it is not a pingback-enabled resource.
ko_KR: 지정한 대상 URL은 대상으로 사용할 수 없습니다. 존재하지 않거나, 핑백을 허용한 자원이 아닙니다.

en: Is there no link to us?
ko_KR: 저희에 대한 링크가 없나요?

note: translators: 1: File name, 2: Error message.
en: Could not write file %1$s (%2$s).
ko_KR: %1$s 파일이 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다. (%2$s).

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the page author as this user.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 페이지 작성자를 이 사용자로 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the post author as this user.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 작성자를 이 사용자로 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update posts as this user.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 글을 이 사용자로 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid post type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 글 유형.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts in this post type.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글 유형의 글을 발행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, no such post.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 그런 글 없음.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this post.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글을 발행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update options.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 옵션을 업데이트 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access details of this post.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글의 세부 사항에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: A valid email address is required.
ko_KR: 올바른 이메일 주소가 필수입니다.

en: Comment author name and email are required.
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 이름과 이메일은 필수입니다.

en: Invalid post ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 글 ID.

en: Invalid comment status.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 댓글 상태.

en: Invalid comment ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 댓글 ID.

en: Failed to delete the page.
ko_KR: 페이지 삭제 실패.

en: Sorry, no such page.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 그런 페이지 없음.

en: Allow new users to sign up
ko_KR: 새 사용자 가입 허용

en: Time Zone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Software Version
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 버전

en: Software Name
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 이름

en: User registration has been disabled.
ko_KR: 사용자 등록이 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: Registration has been disabled.
ko_KR: 회원 가입이 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: If you have not received your email yet, there are a number of things you can do:
ko_KR: 이메일을 아직 받지 않았다면, 해야할 몇 가지가 있습니다:

en: Still waiting for your email?
ko_KR: 여전히 이메일을 기다리고 있나요?

en: Sign up
ko_KR: 가입

en: If you do not activate your username within two days, you will have to sign up again.
ko_KR: 이틀 안에 사용자명을 활성화하지 않는다면, 다시 회원가입 해야됩니다.

en: But, before you can start using your new username, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
ko_KR: 하지만, 새 사용자명을 사용하기 전에, <strong>활성화해야</strong>합니다.

note: translators: %s: Username.
en: %s is your new username
ko_KR: %s이(가) 새 사용자명입니다

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Just a username, please.
ko_KR: 사용자명만, 부탁합니다.

note: translators: %s: Name of the network.
en: Get your own %s account in seconds
ko_KR: 단시간에 %s 계정 얻기

en: There was a problem, please correct the form below and try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 있습니다. 아래의 양식을 고치고 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Email&nbsp;Address:
ko_KR: 이메일&nbsp;주소:

en: (Must be at least 4 characters, lowercase letters and numbers only.)
ko_KR: (최소 4글자 이상, 글자와 숫자만이어야 합니다.)

en: Privacy:
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호정책:

note: translators: %s: POP3 error.
en: Oops: %s
ko_KR: 앗: %s

en: There does not seem to be any new mail.
ko_KR: 새 메일이 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Slow down, no need to check for new mails so often!
ko_KR: 서두르지 마세요, 새로운 메일을 자주 확인할 필요가 없습니다!

en: You are now logged out.
ko_KR: 로그아웃 하셨습니다.

en: You have logged in successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 로그인했습니다.

en: Lost your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Register For This Site
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 등록

en: Registration Form
ko_KR: 등록 양식

en: Get New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 받기

en: Lost Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email address is not correct.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please type your email address.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: Invalid key.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 키.

note: translators: Password reset notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Password Reset
ko_KR: [%s] 비밀번호 초기화

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 비밀번호 초기화를 허용하지 않습니다

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a username or email address.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자명 또는 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: Powered by WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 제공

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Minimum required MySQL version number.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> WordPress %1$s requires MySQL %2$s or higher
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 워드프레스 %1$s은(는) MySQL %2$s 또는 이상이 필수입니다

note: translators: %d: Sidebar number.
en: Sidebar %d
ko_KR: 사이드바 %d

en: Please log in again.
ko_KR: 다시 로그인해주세요.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your account has been marked as a spammer.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 계정이 스팸으로 표시되었습니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The password field is empty.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 비밀번호 필드가 비었습니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The username field is empty.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자명 필드가 비었습니다.

en: Stylesheet is missing.
ko_KR: 스타일시트가 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Theme directory name.
en: The parent theme is missing. Please install the "%s" parent theme.
ko_KR: 부모 테마가 없습니다. “%s” 부모 테마를 설치해주세요.

en: Invalid object ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 객체 ID.

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy term slug.
en: The slug &#8220;%s&#8221; is already in use by another term.
ko_KR: 슬러그 &#8220;%s&#8221;가 이미 다른 텀에서 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Could not insert term into the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 텀을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid item ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 항목 ID.

en: Empty Term.
ko_KR: 빈 텀.

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
ko_KR: 보통

en: Separate pattern categories with commas
ko_KR: 카테고리를 쉼표로 구분하세요

en: moved to the Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동함.

en: Crunching&hellip;
ko_KR: 처리중 &hellip;

en: Upload stopped.
ko_KR: 업로드 중단됨.

en: Security error.
ko_KR: 보안 오류.

en: IO error.
ko_KR: IO 오류.

en: Upload failed.
ko_KR: 업로드 실패.

en: You may only upload 1 file.
ko_KR: 하나의 파일만 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
ko_KR: 구성 오류가 있습니다. 서버 관리자에게 연락해주세요.

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 업로드 중 오류가 생겼습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 비었습니다. 다른 것을 시도해주세요.

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
ko_KR: 너무 많은 파일을 대기열에 넣으려고 했습니다.

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 인라인 프레임이 필요합니다. iframe이 비활성화 됐거나 브라우저가 지원하지 않습니다.

en: of
ko_KR: -

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: &lt; Prev
ko_KR: &lt; 이전

en: Next &gt;
ko_KR: 다음 &gt;

en: Enter a description of the image
ko_KR: 이미지의 설명을 입력하세요

en: Enter the URL of the image
ko_KR: 이미지의 URL을 입력하세요

en: Enter the URL
ko_KR: URL 입력

en: close tags
ko_KR: 태그 닫기

en: Close all open tags
ko_KR: 모든 열린 태그 닫기

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다, 아마도 피드가 다운된 것 같습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: Cannot create a user with an empty login name.
ko_KR: 빈 로그인 이름의 사용자를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
ko_KR: 리비전의 리비전을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not insert post into the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스로 글을 삽입할 수 없음.

en: Could not update post in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스의 글을 업데이트할 수 없음.

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠, 제목, 요약이 비었습니다.

note: translators: %s: Number of documents.
en: Document <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Documents <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 문서 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of trashed posts.
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 휴지통 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of private posts.
en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 비공개 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of pending posts. translators: %s: Number of pending requests.
en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 대기중 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of draft posts.
en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 임시글 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of scheduled posts.
en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 예약됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of published posts.
en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 발행됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Revision
ko_KR: 리비전

note: translators: %s: Revision date. translators: %s: Revision date with author avatar.
en: %s [Current Revision]
ko_KR: %s [현재 리비전]

note: translators: %s: Revision date. translators: %s: Revision date with author avatar.
en: %s [Autosave]
ko_KR: %s [자동저장]

note: translators: 'Home' as in a website's home page.
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
ko_KR: 보호 글이라서 요약이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Private post title.
en: Private: %s
ko_KR: 비공개: %s

note: translators: %s: Protected post title.
en: Protected: %s
ko_KR: 보호된 글: %s

note: translators: New user registration notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] New User Registration
ko_KR: [%s] 새 사용자 회원가입

note: translators: %s: User login.
en: Username: %s
ko_KR: 사용자명: %s

note: translators: Comment moderation notification email subject. 1: Site title, 2: Post title.
en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
ko_KR: [%1$s] 검토해주세요: "%2$s"

note: translators: Comment moderation. %s: Number of comments awaiting approval.
en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
ko_KR[0]: 현재 %s개 댓글이 승인을 기다리고 있습니다. 검토 화면을 방문해주세요:

note: translators: Comment moderation. %s: Comment action URL.
en: Approve it: %s
ko_KR: 승인: %s

en: Pingback excerpt:
ko_KR: 핑백 요약:

en: Trackback excerpt:
ko_KR: 트랙백 요약:

note: translators: Comment moderation. %s: Comment action URL.
en: Spam it: %s
ko_KR: 스팸 처리: %s

note: translators: Comment moderation. %s: Comment action URL.
en: Delete it: %s
ko_KR: 삭제: %s

note: translators: Comment moderation. %s: Comment action URL.
en: Trash it: %s
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동: %s

note: translators: Pingback notification email subject. 1: Site title, 2: Post title.
en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
ko_KR: [%1$s] 핑백: "%2$s"

note: translators: Trackback notification email subject. 1: Site title, 2: Post title.
en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
ko_KR: [%1$s] 트랙백: "%2$s"

note: translators: Comment notification email subject. 1: Site title, 2: Post title.
en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
ko_KR: [%1$s] 댓글: "%2$s"

en: You can see all notes on this post here:
ko_KR: 이 글에 대한 모든 메모를 볼 수 있습니다:

en: If you are still stuck with this message, then check that your database contains the following tables:
ko_KR: 만약 아직도 이 메세지가 보인다면, 다음 테이블을 포함하는지 데이터베이스를 확인하세요:

en: What do I do now?
ko_KR: 이제 무엇을 해야 하나요?

note: translators: %s: Maximum allowed file size in kilobytes.
en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %s KB in size.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 너무 큽니다. 파일의 크기는 %s KB 이하여야만 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Allowed space allocation.
en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation of %s. Please delete some files to upload more files.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, %s의 할당한 용량을 모두 사용했습니다. 더 많은 파일을 업로드하려면 일부 파일을 삭제하세요.

note: translators: New user notification email subject. 1: Network title, 2: New user login.
en: New %1$s User: %2$s
ko_KR: 새로운 %1$s 사용자: %2$s

note: translators: New user notification email subject. %s: User login.
en: New User Registration: %s
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자 회원가입: %s

en: That username is already activated.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자명은 이미 활성화 되었습니다.

en: Could not create user
ko_KR: 사용자를 만들 수 없음

en: Invalid activation key.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 활성 키.

en: Please enter a page title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목을 입력하세요

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자명은 현재 유보돼 있지만 며칠 후면 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 해당 이메일은 이미 사용 중입니다!

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 해당 사용자명은 이미 있습니다!

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 해당 이메일 주소는 허용되지 않습니다!

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 사용자명은 글자도 있어야 합니다!

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. There are problems with them blocking some emails from WordPress. Please use another email provider.
ko_KR: 회원가입하는데 해당 이메일 주소를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이메일 중 워드프레스로부터 일부가 차단되는 문제가 있습니다. 다른 이메일 공급자를 사용해주세요.

en: That user does not exist.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: PM
ko_KR: 오후

en: AM
ko_KR: 오전

en: pm
ko_KR: 오후

en: am
ko_KR: 오전

en: &laquo; Older Comments
ko_KR: &laquo; 이전 댓글

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
ko_KR: 다음 댓글 &raquo;

en: Last Post
ko_KR: 최근 글

en: Next Post
ko_KR: 다음 글

en: Previous Post
ko_KR: 이전 글

en: Comments Feed
ko_KR: 댓글 피드

en: Insert Page Break tag
ko_KR: 페이지 나누기 태그 삽입

en: Fill Screen
ko_KR: 화면 채우기

en: Remove link
ko_KR: 링크 제거

en: Insert link
ko_KR: 링크 삽입

en: Check Spelling
ko_KR: 맞춤법 검사

en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

en: Letter
ko_KR: 글자

en: Link Rel
ko_KR: 링크 관계

en: Source
ko_KR: 원본

en: Bottom Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Bottom Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: Top Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단

en: Top Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단

en: Mute
ko_KR: 음소거

en: Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체화면

en: Align
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Loop
ko_KR: 연속재생

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Constrain proportions
ko_KR: 종횡비 유지

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: The URL you entered seems to be an external link. Do you want to add the required http:// prefix?
ko_KR: 입력한 URL은 외부 링크로 보입니다. 필수 http:// 접두를 넣기 원하시나요?

en: The URL you entered seems to be an email address. Do you want to add the required mailto: prefix?
ko_KR: 입력한 URL은 이메일 주소인 것 같습니다. 필수인 mailto: 접두어를 추가하길 원하시나요?

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: Middle
ko_KR: 중간

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Horizontal space
ko_KR: 가로 공간

en: Vertical space
ko_KR: 세로 공간

en: Dimensions
ko_KR: 치수

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Image description
ko_KR: 이미지 설명

en: New document
ko_KR: 새 문서

en: Paste
ko_KR: 붙여넣기

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Cut
ko_KR: 잘라내기

en: Superscript
ko_KR: 위첨자

en: Subscript
ko_KR: 아래첨자

en: Strikethrough
ko_KR: 취소선

en: Underline
ko_KR: 밑줄

en: Italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭

en: Bold
ko_KR: 굵게

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Blockquote
ko_KR: 다수 인용

en: Heading 6
ko_KR: 헤딩 6

en: Heading 5
ko_KR: 헤딩 5

en: Heading 4
ko_KR: 헤딩 4

en: Heading 3
ko_KR: 헤딩 3

en: Heading 2
ko_KR: 헤딩 2

en: Heading 1
ko_KR: 헤딩 1

en: Paragraph
ko_KR: 문단

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. translators: The user language selection field label.
en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Document properties
ko_KR: 문서 속성

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 다른 곳으로 이동하면 변경 사항이 손실됩니다.

en: Column
ko_KR: 열

en: Row
ko_KR: 행

en: Delete table
ko_KR: 태이블 삭제

en: Copy table row
ko_KR: 테이블 행 복사

en: Cut table row
ko_KR: 테이블 행 자르기

en: Paste table row after
ko_KR: 뒤에 테이블 행 붙여넣기

en: Paste table row before
ko_KR: 앞에 테이블 행 붙여넣기

en: Table properties
ko_KR: 테이블 속성

en: Table cell properties
ko_KR: 테이블 셀 속성

en: Table row properties
ko_KR: 테이블 행 속성

en: Merge table cells
ko_KR: 테이블 셀 병합

en: Insert column after
ko_KR: 뒤에 열 삽입

en: Insert column before
ko_KR: 앞에 열 삽입

en: Delete row
ko_KR: 행 삭제

en: Insert row after
ko_KR: 뒤에 행 삽입

en: Insert row before
ko_KR: 앞에 행 삽입

en: Insert/edit link
ko_KR: 링크 삽입/편집

en: Insert/edit image
ko_KR: 이미지 삽입/편집

en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the weekday.
en: Sat
ko_KR: 토

note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the weekday.
en: Fri
ko_KR: 금

note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the weekday.
en: Thu
ko_KR: 목

note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the weekday.
en: Wed
ko_KR: 수

note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the weekday.
en: Tue
ko_KR: 화

note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the weekday.
en: Mon
ko_KR: 월

note: translators: Three-letter abbreviation of the weekday.
en: Sun
ko_KR: 일

en: Too many redirects.
ko_KR: 너무 많은 리디렉션입니다.

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
ko_KR: 사용자가 HTTP를 통한 요청을 차단했습니다.

en: Gray
ko_KR: 회색

en: Next &raquo;
ko_KR: 다음 &raquo;

en: &laquo; Previous
ko_KR: &laquo; 이전

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: Separator (raquo), 3: Search query.
en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
ko_KR: &#8220;%3$s&#8221; 피드에 대한 %1$s %2$s 검색 결과

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: Separator (raquo), 3: Author name.
en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 피드의 글

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: Separator (raquo), 3: Tag name.
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 태그 피드

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: Separator (raquo), 3: Category name.
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 카테고리 피드

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: Separator (raquo), 3: Post title.
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 댓글 피드

note: translators: 1: Site title, 2: Separator (raquo).
en: %1$s %2$s Comments Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 댓글 피드

note: translators: 1: Site title, 2: Separator (raquo).
en: %1$s %2$s Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 피드

[ctx: calendar caption]
note: translators: Calendar caption: 1: Month name, 2: 4-digit year.
en: %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s %1$s

note: translators: 1: Month name, 2: 4-digit year. translators: 1: Month, 2: Year.
en: %1$s %2$d
ko_KR: %2$d년 %1$s

en: Page not found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

note: translators: 1: Separator, 2: Search query.
en: Search Results %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: 검색 결과 %1$s %2$s

en: Site Admin
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자

en: Register
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Remember Me
ko_KR: 기억하기

en: Log out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Log in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Manual Offsets
ko_KR: 수동 오프셋

en: Select a city
ko_KR: 도시 선택

note: translators: 1: PHP function name, 2: Version number.
en: Function %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
ko_KR: 함수 %1$s이(가) 대안이 없어 %2$s 버전 이후로 <strong>폐기예정인</strong> 인수로 호출됐습니다.

note: translators: 1: PHP function name, 2: Version number, 3: Optional message regarding the change.
en: Function %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! %3$s
ko_KR: 함수 %1$s이(가) %2$s 버전 이후로 <strong>폐기예정인</strong> 인수로 호출됐습니다. %3$s

note: translators: 1: WordPress hook name, 2: Version number.
en: Hook %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
ko_KR: 후크 %1$s이(가) 대안이 없어 %2$s 버전 이후로 <strong>폐기예정</strong>입니다.

note: translators: 1: WordPress hook name, 2: Version number, 3: Alternative hook name.
en: Hook %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
ko_KR: 후크 %1$s이(가) %2$s 버전 이후로 <strong>폐기예정</strong>입니다! 대신 %3$s을(를) 사용하세요.

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
ko_KR: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 오류

en: &laquo; Back
ko_KR: &laquo; 뒤로

en: Please try again.
ko_KR: 다시 시도해 주세요.

note: translators: %s: Logout URL.
en: Do you really want to <a href="%s">log out</a>?
ko_KR: 정말 <a href="%s">로그아웃</a>하기를 원하시나요?

note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: You are attempting to log out of %s
ko_KR: %s에서 로그아웃 하려고 합니다

note: translators: %s: File name.
en: Could not write file %s
ko_KR: %s 파일에 쓰기를 수 없습니다

en: Empty filename
ko_KR: 파일명이 비어 있음

note: translators: %s: Directory path.
en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
ko_KR: 디렉터리 %s 생성 불가. 서버의 부모 디렉터리가 쓰기 가능한가요?

note: translators: %s: Option name.
en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
ko_KR: %s은(는) 보호된 WP 옵션이며 수정 가능하지 않습니다

note: translators: Time difference between two dates, in days. %s: Number of days.
en: %s day | %s days
ko_KR[0]: %s일

note: translators: Time difference between two dates, in hours. %s: Number of hours. translators: %s: Time duration in hour or hours.
en: %s hour | %s hours
ko_KR[0]: %s시간

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
ko_KR: 보호된 댓글: 댓글을 보시려면 비밀번호를 입력해주세요.

note: translators: Comments feed title. %s: Post title.
en: Comments on: %s
ko_KR: 댓글: %s

note: translators: Comment author title. %s: Comment author name.
en: By: %s
ko_KR: 작성자: %s

note: translators: Individual comment title. 1: Post title, 2: Comment author name.
en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 %2$s의 댓글

note: translators: Comments feed title. %s: Site title.
en: Comments for %s
ko_KR: %s의 댓글

note: translators: Comments feed title. 1: Site title, 2: Search query.
en: Comments for %1$s searching on %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 기반으로 검색한 %1$s의 댓글

en: Missing Attachment
ko_KR: 첨부파일이 누락됨

en: Last updated
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트됨

en: new WordPress Loop
ko_KR: 새 워드프레스 루프

en: Tag Cloud
ko_KR: 태그 클라우드

en: Display item date?
ko_KR: 항목 날짜 표시?

en: Display item author if available?
ko_KR: 가능할 경우 항목 작성자 표시?

en: Display item content?
ko_KR: 항목 콘텐츠 표시?

en: How many items would you like to display?
ko_KR: 몇 개의 항목을 표시할까요?

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
ko_KR: 피드에 제목을 입력하세요 (선택사항):

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
ko_KR: RSS 피드의 URL을 여기에 입력하세요:

en: Untitled
ko_KR: 제목없음

[ctx: widgets]
note: translators: Comments widget. 1: Comment author, 2: Post link.
en: %1$s on %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s - %2$s

en: Number of posts to show:
ko_KR: 표시할 글 수:

en: Recent Posts
ko_KR: 최신 글

en: Show hierarchy
ko_KR: 계층구조 표시

en: Select Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택

en: Automatically add paragraphs
ko_KR: 단락 자동 추가

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더

en: Show post counts
ko_KR: 표시할 글 수

en: Select Month
ko_KR: 월 선택

en: Show Link Rating
ko_KR: 링크 평점 표시

en: Show Link Description
ko_KR: 링크 설명 표시

en: Show Link Name
ko_KR: 링크 이름 표시

en: Show Link Image
ko_KR: 링크 이미지 표시

en: Your blogroll
ko_KR: 블로그롤

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
ko_KR: 쉼표로 분리된 페이지 ID.

en: Exclude:
ko_KR: 제외:

en: Page ID
ko_KR: 페이지 ID

en: Page order
ko_KR: 페이지 순서

en: Page title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목

en: Sort by:
ko_KR: 정렬 기준:

en: Once Daily
ko_KR: 하루 한 번

en: Twice Daily
ko_KR: 하루 두 번

en: Once Hourly
ko_KR: 한 시간에 한 번

en: This argument has changed to an array to match the behavior of the other cron functions.
ko_KR: 이 인수는 배열에 따른 다른 크론 기능의 동작과 일치하도록 변경되었습니다.

en: Could not update comment status.
ko_KR: 댓글 상태를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
ko_KR: 중복 댓글이 발견되었습니다. 이미 댓글을 남기신 것 같습니다!

en: Unapproved
ko_KR: 승인 해제

en: Post Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 달기

en: Cancel reply
ko_KR: 응답 취소

note: translators: %s: Author of the comment being replied to.
en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko_KR: %s에 답글 남기기

en: Leave a Reply
ko_KR: 답글 남기기

en: Click here to cancel reply.
ko_KR: 여기를 눌러 답글 작성을 취소합니다.

en: Log in to leave a Comment
ko_KR: 로그인 하여 댓글 달기

en: Leave a Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기

en: Log in to Reply
ko_KR: 답글을 남기기 위해 로그인하기

note: translators: %s: Category name.
en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
ko_KR: %s에 속한 글의 피드

en: No categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 없음

en: Bookmarks
ko_KR: 북마크

note: translators: %s: Date and time of last update.
en: Last updated: %s
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트: %s

note: translators: %s: Author's display name.
en: Posts by %s
ko_KR: 작성자 %s의 글

note: translators: %s: Author's display name.
en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
ko_KR: %s&#8217;s 웹사이트 방문

en: Meta
ko_KR: 메타

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. translators: Hidden accessibility text. Do not use HTML entities (&nbsp;, etc.).
en: Skip to content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠로 바로가기

en: (Edit)
ko_KR: (편집)

note: translators: 1: Comment date, 2: Comment time. translators: Publish box date string. 1: Date, 2: Time. translators: 1: Post date, 2: Post time. translators: 1: privacy request date format, 2: privacy request time format. translators: Publish box date string. 1: Date, 2: Time. See https://www.php.net
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 입력한 댓글이 검토중입니다.

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글이 닫혀있습니다.

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: Tags:
ko_KR: 태그:

note: translators: %s: Login URL.
en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
ko_KR: 댓글을 달기 위해서는 <a href="%s">로그인</a>해야합니다.

en: Edit This
ko_KR: 편집

en: 1 Comment
ko_KR: 1개 댓글

en: No Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 없음

en: Enter your password to view comments.
ko_KR: 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

note: translators: Comments feed title. %s: Post title.
en: Comments on %s
ko_KR: %s에 댓글

en: No results found.
ko_KR: 결과 없음.

en: Next Page &raquo;
ko_KR: 다음 페이지 &raquo;

en: &laquo; Previous Page
ko_KR: &laquo; 이전 페이지

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 항목에는 댓글이 닫혔습니다.

en: Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯

note: translators: %s: Number of confirmed requests.
en: Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 확인됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Separate tags with commas
ko_KR: 쉼표로 태그 분리

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Time Format
ko_KR: 시간 표시 형식

en: Date Format
ko_KR: 날짜 표시 형식

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Site Title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: First Post
ko_KR: 첫번째 글

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: My Sites
ko_KR: 내 사이트

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

note: translators: Sites menu item.
en: Sites
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Edit Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 편집

en: Log In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Strength indicator
ko_KR: 강도 표시기

note: translators: Network menu item.
en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판

en: There are no options for this widget.
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 옵션이 없습니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a username.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자명을 입력하세요.

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Yellow
ko_KR: 노란색

en: White
ko_KR: 흰색

en: Silver
ko_KR: 은색

en: Red
ko_KR: 빨간색

en: Purple
ko_KR: 보라색

en: Pink
ko_KR: 분홍색

en: Orange
ko_KR: 주황색

en: Green
ko_KR: 녹색

en: Brown
ko_KR: 갈색

en: Blue
ko_KR: 파란색

en: Black
ko_KR: 검정색

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

note: translators: displayed when a page has an empty title.
en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: New Post
ko_KR: 새 글

en: Edit Media
ko_KR: 미디어 편집

en: New Page
ko_KR: 새 페이지

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

note: translators: %s: Note author email. translators: %s: Comment author email. translators: %s: User email address.
en: Email: %s
ko_KR: 이메일: %s

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: View Page
ko_KR: 페이지 보기

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

note: translators: %s: Name of the block author. translators: %s: Plugin author name. translators: %s: Theme author name. translators: %s: Plugin author. translators: %s: Theme author. translators: %s: Theme author link.
en: By %s
ko_KR: 작성자 %s

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시

en: All Categories
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add or remove tags
ko_KR: 태그 추가 또는 제거

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Image URL
ko_KR: 이미지 URL

en: Actions
ko_KR: 동작

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Edit Image
ko_KR: 이미지 편집

en: Caption
ko_KR: 캡션

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Full Size
ko_KR: 최대 크기

en: Medium
ko_KR: 보통

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Saved.
ko_KR: 저장됨.

en: Add Media
ko_KR: 미디어 추가

note: translators: %s: File name.
en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; is not an image.
ko_KR: 파일 &#8220;%s&#8221; 은(는) 이미지가 아닙니다.

en: The GD image library is not installed.
ko_KR: GD 이미지 라이브러리를 설치하지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %s: File name.
en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; does not exist?
ko_KR: 파일 &#8220;%s&#8221;&#8217;이(가) 없나요?

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Scale
ko_KR: 스케일

en: Redo
ko_KR: 다시하기

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: Archives
ko_KR: 보관함

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Unknown Feed
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 피드

note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Number of comments to show:
ko_KR: 보여줄 댓글의 수:

en: Trackback
ko_KR: 트랙백

en: Pingback
ko_KR: 핑백

en: Reply
ko_KR: 응답

en: Save Draft
ko_KR: 임시글로 저장

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

note: translators: accessibility text for the content landmark region.
en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Recent Comments
ko_KR: 최신 댓글

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

note: translators: Name of a comment's author after being anonymized.
en: Anonymous
ko_KR: 익명

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Edit Post
ko_KR: 글 편집

en: View Post
ko_KR: 글 보기

en: Edit Tag
ko_KR: 태그 편집

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Target
ko_KR: 대상

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Add Link
ko_KR: 링크 추가

en: Update Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 업데이트

en: Edit Link Category
ko_KR: 링크 카테고리 편집

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Search Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 검색

en: Link Categories
ko_KR: 링크 카테고리

en: Revisions
ko_KR: 리비전

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 요약

en: Attributes
ko_KR: 속성

note: translators: accessibility text for the publish landmark region.
en: Publish
ko_KR: 공개

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Undo
ko_KR: 되돌리기

note: translators: %s: Search query.
en: Search Results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;에 대한 검색 결과

note: translators: %s: human-readable time difference. translators: %s: Human-readable time difference. translators: %s: Duration.
en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 작업을 실행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: noun]
note: translators: Field name in comment form.
en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Log Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Visit Site
ko_KR: 사이트 방문

en: Draft
ko_KR: 임시

en: Pending Review
ko_KR: 검토 대기 중

en: Published
ko_KR: 발행됨

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: No posts found.
ko_KR: 글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Password:
ko_KR: 비밀번호:

en: Username:
ko_KR: 사용자이름:

en: An error occurred during the activation
ko_KR: 활성화 중에 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: Your account is now active!
ko_KR: 계정이 이제 활성 상태입니다!

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activation Key:
ko_KR: 인증 키:

en: Activation Key Required
ko_KR: 인증 키 필요
